Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Prairie, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Grand Prairie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Curray , 44, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
Jacob , 32, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
More About MeTall and good looking!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSame, Singing and Writting
Political Affiliationask later
Who I Would Like to Meetbe cool
Favorite MusicMy Life's Been a Country Song, Pimpadelic, Miss CJ, Tom Loris & The Reverberation, Flatfoot 56, Jack Ingram, ZZ Top, Otis Redding, Stoney LaRue, Ryan Mcbride & The Groomsmen
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesPatch Adams, Fight Club, Boondock Saints
Favorite Foodbible
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IKareoke bar
Life Goalstell you later!
king , 25, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
More About Medown to earth way too much to writernso jux ask me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschillin wit my lil man party play football basketball pool bowlin xbox live alot of stuff down for everythin
Political Affiliationmy president is black
Who I Would Like to Meetopen no type so suprize me
Favorite Musicrap r&b some light rock some pop... wayne drake kanya wiz tyga jay z usher webbie its alot to name
Favorite TV Showsevery n anythin dat catch my eye
Favorite Moviesfunny scary drama
Favorite Booksyes too many to name
Favorite Foodseafood new orleans baby!!!!!! red velet cake.... cookie n milk
Favorite Placeshott clubs. hawaii.. brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub pool hall party crib but aint no tellin
Life GoalsTO BE A GOOD MAN.. live life to the fullest.. n make sure my business is a success
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
More About Mei will leave that for them to decide
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to watch football
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetno liars.
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showsncis,csi and law and order
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedgrand prairie tx
Others Noticeeveryone has there own opinion.
Favorite Foodspicey food.
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless i hv a date
Life Goalslove driving trks
JW , 51, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy going and adventurous.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsElementary
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJob
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis and Dallas
Others NoticeStraight forward. Decent person. Trustworthy.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the water.
Life GoalsTo continue to develop my business
myself , 57, Male seeking Male, Grand Prairie, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmansex, orlal
Political Affiliationvote who i believe in
Favorite QuotesDo unto otheres before they do it to you
Where You Were Raisedohio
Skills/TalentsInternet Surfing, movies, music, work outside
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesCancun, Clearwater Beach, Belize, Portland, Oregon
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV
Juan , 33, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
Favorite Musicel tri
Favorite Moviesmuchas
LYNNE , 57, Female seeking Male, Grand Prairie, TX
More About MeFUNNY,OUT GOING,SPONTANEOUS,LOVE TO TRAVEL.LOVE TO MEET NEW PEOPLE...
Political AffiliationDON'T THINK THAT IMPORANT TO ME
Who I Would Like to MeetASK ME AND I'LL TELL YOU
Where You Were RaisedI'M FROM SAN FRANCISCO,CALIFORNIA BUT LIVE'S IN GRAND PRAIRIE,TEXAS
Others NoticeASK ME AND I'LL TELL YOU
Favorite FoodLOVE CHINESE,MEXICAN FOOD.
Favorite PlacesASK AND I'LL TEEL YOU LATER
Life GoalsASK ME AND I'LL TELL YOU
Sherry , 58, Female seeking Male, Grand Prairie, TX
Dating StatusPlaytime
More About MeA little bit about me...lets see. I'm 5'2", medium brown hair with some silver at the temples, emerald green eyes and very rubenisque. If you're not sure what rubenisque is, it means I have some meat on my bones in all the right places. I'm a soft spoken old soul who is also very strong, independent and intelligent. I haven't always been this way. As a child I was painfully shy and usually stood on the edge watching the rest of the world going by. As a result I learned alot about life and people. Observation is a great teacher. I've been told I notice things that others don't and look at things from a different and unusual perspective.I love to try new things and explore new places whether its the new Walmart on the corner or some exotic place on the other side of the world. I love the sound, feel and smell of rain. The wind blowing in my face. The boom of thunder and the musical lilt of windchimes. Candles, incense and my rocking chair.I like my music loud, my cars fast and my men STRONG. I am nothing like most women so please don't lump me in with them. I was born and raised here in Texas, I'm sure you Texas boys know what that means. I'm soft, sweet, sensual but with a kick.I am not looking for a sexual partner. I've got plenty of offers for that. I'm not looking for that deep soul mate type of love. I want someone who can be a companion, friend, confidant and lover. Someone who is honest, compassionate, funny and positive. Someone who can take me down a notch with a gentle hand when I need it, but who will stand behind me when the situation warrants.I'm like a drug, so I've been told. Once you've experienced me I'm in your blood. A memory good or bad...it all depends on you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMysteries, puzzles, paranormal, needlework and reading
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, inner strength, compassion, sense of humor, romantic, attentive, intelligence
Favorite Musiceverything but rap and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, House, Paranormal State, Memphis Blues, Covert Affairs
Favorite MoviesI like Action, thriller, mysteries and some romantic comedies
Favorite BooksI am currently reading Prodigal Son by Dean Koontz. My favorite book is People of the Book by Geraldine Brooks
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI have a very accurate intuition and a good singing voice
Favorite Foodseafood enchilladas...YUM!!!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outside where its quiet and peaceful. mountains, park, nature trail, etc.
Subjects You Think Aboutpast, present and future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing.
Life GoalsThat's something to be discussed at a later time.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret then.
Yolanda , 41, Female seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
Political AffiliationNA
Favorite QuotesNA
Where You Were RaisedShreveport,LA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsCooking Skills
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesRome Italy, San Diego CA, Los Angeles CA
Subjects You Think AboutI think about traveling to places I never visit before.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out with friends
Life GoalsTo advance my career in the Protective Services Industry and Obtaining my Master's Degree
SecretNA

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (568)
Spanish (149)
French (15)
German (11)
Italian (14)
Other (23)