Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Island, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Grand Island, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
More About MeI'm Honest. so much that most find me unbelievable. A spade is a Spade. A Drama free life shouldn't be a dream. I'm Real. Somwtimes Brutally real. People find me as Intense. But, very unpredictable. I tell it like I see. Don't hold back. If your Real. Real will find you.nI Love My kids. I take care of my kids. I do what I can with what I Have. I make no Promises. Because it sucks to get let down. If I don't say it. or do it Myself. I won't expect it from anyone else.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, My Kids, Relax
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to MeetWould Like to Meet a Female without to much Emotional baggage, No Drama. If You are not TRUELLY comfortable with your Happiness. I will Never Be able to Make you Happy. A female That doesn't NEED validation. I would LOVE to meet a female who is Strong on the Inside. Nopt just thew outside. Because I find Strengh and Confidance SEXY. I like a female firm in her beliefs. But Flexible to change her mind if Circumstance and Common Sense override the Rules. A real Female.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Chelsea Lately, Muscle TV, Man Vs Food
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedNebraska with California when I was in High School. Nebraska raised. Califonia Grown!!
Others NoticePeople see My Baldness and The "look" in my eye.......Then I make them chuckle and it's All Goog from there.
Favorite PlacesWherever there is Quiet. love to just sit and enjoy.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at one of my Daghters school activities. Or just Relaxing.
Life GoalsTo own My Own Butcher Shop. or other related Food industry Business.
Mark , 44, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
More About MeMy children are the most important part of my life. I am looking for a woman who feels the same about her family. Having a true soul mate to share all of lifes experiences with is what makes the world such a wonderful place. Some of my favorite memories with my children are camping on the trampoline, or setting up the tent in the living room when its too cold to camp. It's what makes you look forward to every new day. nn I like working with my hands, woodworking, working on cars, remoldeling, etc. I love making old things new again. I like all kinds of music, from Blues, Rock, Alt., to country. I enjoy doing helpful things for friends, strangers, or anyone that could use some help. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, especially with that special woman, on back or next to me. I enjoy being with my friends and family, doing outdoor activities such as, Boating, Waterskiing, Hiking, Camping, or just going out for a walk. We are also big hockey fans. I also like BBQ's and bad weather (I know, they don't really go together.) nn I am looking for a friend that may turn into a longer relationship. Nothing too fast, let's just talk a while and see what happens.
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others NoticeMy always positive attitude and sense of humor!
bev , 81, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Dating Statuscuddler
More About Meambitous, educated,kind, love my grandchildren, curious love to cook, love kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking
Political Affiliationdon't discuss politics, or religion
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, considerate a cuddler, needs a partner loves life
Favorite MusicBALLROOM,ROMANTIC, WESTERN POLKAS
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls
Favorite MoviesGrumpy Old Men
Favorite BooksLOCAL PAPER, bON aPPETITE MAGAZINE
Favorite Quotesbordom is self inflicted
Where You Were RaisedWolbach, Nebraska
Others Noticemy friendly smile
Skills/TalentsPEOPLE PERSON, COOKING AND BAKING GENERAL INTELLIGENCE
Favorite FoodPRIME RIB,TAPIOCA PUDDING GOOD SALADS
Favorite Placesby the lake homelove romance
Subjects You Think Abouthealth problems we cant fix
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsenjoyment with someone
SecretIlove hugs
Jack , 47, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
katie , 25, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Dating Statusoutgoing!!
More About Mewell i usually am always smiling, love to make people laugh.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, independent, hard worker, likes the outdoors, family person, have goals
Favorite Musicalll kinds love music!!!
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore,csi,bones,greys anatomy,pawn stars,cops, ghost hunters, 1000 ways to die etc.....
Favorite Moviesaction, scary,drama. chic flick whatever down for about any movie!!!
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesGo big or go home!
Where You Were Raisedgrand island nebraska
Others Noticesmile,eyes and skin
Skills/Talentsha ha look at me im full of talent
Favorite Foodlove mexican and chinese food and for dessert got to love me a peice of cheese cake yummmmy!!!!!
Favorite Placeseverywhere love to travel like being outdoors so im good with just pitching a tent by the lake as long as they have a shower lol!!! But ialso love to get dressed up go to the club and shake my booty!!
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday i am usually curled up on my couch watching movies!!! Saturday i do like to meet up with friends and go out!!!
Life Goalsto have my own business
Secreti have a big heart and trust way to easy!!
Samuel , 32, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NY
Greg , 36, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedhome town
Secretlike to have a good time with women
mr_giguy , 50, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Greg , 53, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
More About Mei'm a good person who likes to laugh and get along with people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetThat she is a good person who can laugh at her self.
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock, Country, Blues and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were Raisednorth dakota
Others Noticesmile and i'm apporchable
Favorite Foodno favorite foods i like a lot of different foods
Favorite Placesto many to say
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids or some time i will go out with friends
Jackson , 63, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, FL

By Languages
English (268)
Spanish (54)
Arabic (12)
Other (14)