Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Blanc, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Grand Blanc, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike edgar , 24, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
More About MeWell i am one of the most friendlyist person that you could meet i treat women with to much carea and concern for them do everything for a girl if she would be there to love me right back.. don't get me wrong if i think your taking me for granted then i will just shut right down.. I do not raise me voice to girls not even any one really. it is really hard to get me in a pissed of state of mind and you will almost never see me fight, i am a down right country boy grew up and live in the sticks my whole life. I just love to sit out side and be with the partner. i am just looking for a real some one not the person that says the do love you but are fuckin your friends behind your back. catch my drift?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i like to build things and stay out side as much as i can.. I ride dirt bikes 4 wheelers and much more. i have a in ground pool that i swim in when ever ( skinny dip in when it is a late night. and Pretty much just work other then that.
Political Affiliationha ha ha ha
Who I Would Like to MeetKinda, sweet, polite, respect with others family. and just being a faithful person
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show, used to be.. two and a half men, myth busters, and family guy
Favorite Moviesi love action movie, and racing movies like all the fast and furiouse movies.. shoot em up movies also. and then on the other hand i like all kinds of movies.
Favorite Booksnewspaper. only for the garage sales though
Favorite Quotesdon't threaten me with a good time
Favorite Foodstromboli ?
Favorite Placeslas vegas Nv. ( lived there ) new york new york.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house and and my best friends house. i try to stay off the roads need no more trouble/ don't get me wrong i will go out and have a good time though
Life Goalsbe born, grow up, live, work for everything i get, get old, and die
Antonio , 32, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
Jeremy , 23, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
Favorite Musicall types of music
Favorite TV Showssouth park, family guy
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were RaisedFlint, Michigan
Others Noticemy personality
kgr333 , 60, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
joshua , 21, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
malissa , 42, Female seeking Male, Grand Blanc, MI
Where You Were Raisedmt.morris michigan
Others Noticemy dimples and pretty eyes
jake , 20, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
James , 30, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, open minded, cute and good conversationalist.
Favorite MusicElton John
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother - Remote, The Big Bang Theory Episodes
Favorite MoviesLegal Eagles, Patriot Games (1992)
Favorite BooksThe Black Swan, The Inferno
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy positivity and sense of humour... :)
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesChicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy study...or the pub!
Life Goalsto be rich and famous
Joe , 29, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
More About MeI'm a really laid back, easy going man. I'm pretty quiet most of the time..at least until I'm comfortable around you :)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's as laid back as I am. No drama or games. We're adults here.
Where You Were RaisedWith a tight-nit, loving and caring family
Others NoticeProbably my eyes
Favorite FoodI'm not too picky of an eater lol
Favorite PlacesI love to be outdoors, hiking, camping or just chilling wherever.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably work or home
Life GoalsTo be a successful comic book artist
Rebecca , 26, Female seeking Male, Grand Blanc, MI
More About MeI am 25... I play softball and volleyball for my church! And I love to workout durning the week... I play almost every sport for fun or I at least try it. I am done with my schooling I went to be a dental assistant but found a job in medical billing. I love to work and I put my whole heart into everything I do. I love to do road trips and hang out with family and friends those are my biggest things in life and I just like to have a good time. I love to travel and see new places. I have been to Europe and saw a good range of countries it was a lot of fun.... I have even been to a lot of places through the states as well... I love to help others out whenever I can and I just live each day to its fullest.... I am very family orientated.... I always have a smile on my face and I can just about make anyone laugh not to mention everyone makes me laugh b/c of how ticklish I am lol... I am very out going and I just like to have a good time basically if you would like to know more just ask I would love to tell you!!!! I am also very involved in my church as well and attend church regularly being my Dad is a BAptist Pastor I have grown up in church my whole life but I still like to go out and have a good time!!!
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little liars NCIS
Favorite MoviesToo many to list :)
Favorite FoodItalian, American
Favorite PlacesAnywhere

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (144)