Online Speed Dating » Singles in Granada, Spain » Page - 3

Singles in Granada, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kifah2004 , 32, Male seeking Female, Granada, ES
Political AffiliationModerate
Marlon Barberena N , 39, Male seeking Female, Granada, NI
Park , 25, Male seeking Female, Granada, ES
Favorite FoodPaella y jamón
Favorite PlacesCapo de futbol
Abdes , 34, Male seeking Female, Granada, ES
sergaiii , 32, Male seeking Female, Granada, ES
Favorite Musiclinkin park, korn, slipknot, seether, goldfinger, greenday, sublime, ill niño, disturbed. trance, house, jungle, dance.
Favorite TV Showslost, simpsons, south park, fma
Favorite Moviesinterview with the vampire, se7en, house of a 1000 corps,
Favorite Booksann rice
Favorite Quotesits better to burn out thant fade
Flavio , 26, Male seeking Male, Granada, NI
Favorite Musichola
Favorite TV Showshola
Favorite Movieshola
yamilafan , 34, Male seeking Female, Granada, ES
More About Meall
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesof course
Political Affiliationbelow
Who I Would Like to Meetthis
Favorite Musicyes
Favorite TV ShowsI have favorite shows
Favorite Moviesenjoy with you
Favorite Booksyes
Where You Were RaisedIm raised
Others NoticeI tipically tipically
Favorite Foodmaybe
Favorite Placesof course
Life Goalsyes
Jeremy , 36, Male seeking Female, Granada, ES
Richard , 40, Male seeking Female, Granada, ES
Favorite BooksEL PADRINO representaciones ( management / eventos / fiestas vip ).
matt , 36, Male seeking Female, Granada, ES
More About MeSpecial? Err..well, I am an artist, and so like others, I am very passionate about what I do. Art is my life. I love exploring places and . meeting people and to hear their stories. Sports are also important for me. After hours on a computer working, it feels great to go run or exercise or hurt...I mean play with my friends in a "friendly" game of soccer ;). Oh, I love cooking italian food :)
Political Affiliationnone. I hate everybody
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't think I really have a type other than someone who likes me is into art, food and sports. :)
Favorite MusicI Like Every Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, The Sopranos, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Archer, Deadwood
Favorite Moviesanimation, Noir, scifi, dramas, comedies
Favorite Books1Q84
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Florence, Italy
Others NoticeUsually my lips, my smile and my uh athletic build (err...feels WEIRD to type this stuff)
Favorite Foodany italian food I like ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IUm..probably going out in Granada with some friends from work and going dancing or checking out some bands
Life GoalsMy aspiration is one day to be able to work at a big animation studio, like Disney or Dreamworks. I know I can do it, I just need to work hard

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)
Spanish (21)