Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goulburn, Australia

Singles in Goulburn, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steven , 24, Male seeking Female, Goulburn, AU
More About Memy lil man liam clark miller webb : daddys little boy noone will ever change that <3
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotto ridding or sex
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetnot childish dosant lie n is happy most tha time
Favorite Musictha joker
Favorite TV Showshow high
Favorite Movieshow high
Favorite Booksporno mag
Favorite Quotesdepends who n what
Where You Were Raisedqueensland
Others Noticehow good i look
Skills/Talentsmy skills are in bed
Favorite Foodnot sure
Favorite Placestin can bay
Subjects You Think Aboutsex drugs grog money cars cloths
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparting
Life Goalsnot sure yet
Secretdnt have 1
feroz gilani , 46, Male seeking Female, Goulburn, AU
More About MeBroadminded free talkingGoing to beach have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, cooking,play cards
Who I Would Like to MeetGood lookingSexyCaringNot a liar
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI m new on this site Like to go on beaches,hang around Self made manManaging the business
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt club or at home
warren , 40, Male seeking Female, Goulburn, AU
Dating StatusTravelling, camping, meeting new people and making new friends, a cold beer and the local and maybe a club now and then, dining out or a BBQ with friends, skiing and always will try anything once within reason and try again if I like it...Adventure
More About MeWell im an individual that never compares others , compassionate , loyal , intelligent , honest, huge amounts of life experience. I never take anyone or anything for granted especially my children..I dislike drugs and hate liars so if you would like to know more about me please message me , thank you..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMedicine, Psycology, Cricket, Rallying, Motor Racing, Traveling, Driveing, Making New Friends, Living, Travelling, Children
Political Affiliationthere all the same , they just lie
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a woman that loves me for me with attention not intentions , must have a love for children , a woman that appreciates long kisses , stands by her man , faithful and committed , understanding and to be my best friend who enjoys nights out on the town , going to the mountains camping without taking a hair dryer or happy to just stay home watching a movie by the fire relaxing with me..PLEASE if over 45 I am not interested in anything serious so pls Dont take this to heart...Chemistry, mental stimulation and interests are a must.
Favorite MusicThe Church, Daft Punk, Some Rap, Alterative, EMINEM "RECOVERY" FANCLUB, The Clash, Dido, Gary Numan and The Tubeway Army (and solo), Japan
Favorite MoviesWolf Creek
Favorite Booksraceing beat, The Day After
Favorite QuotesLive everyday like its your last.
Where You Were RaisedMacquarie Fields, New South Wales, Australia
Others Noticethe way i dress and smell...?
Skills/TalentsGood, confident speaker, eye for detail and can say NO.
Favorite Foodeverything..
Favorite Placeson a paddle steamer on the murry river at night then ?
Subjects You Think Abouteverything..Im curious.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere i travel alot
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be from this moment on..
Secretnot telling ya..!
lance , 53, Male seeking Female, Goulburn, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music60s 70s 80s
Favorite TV Showsthat 70s show
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookscar magazines
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeeasy going
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
shannon , 39, Female seeking Male, Goulburn, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite poetry, read, watch movies, play cards, play board games, eat out, go to the park, hiking, camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a long term permenant relationship, i like a guy that has a good sense of humour an doesnt take life too seriously an can laugh at himself but be serious when the need arises. someone that has a romantic nature that can make me laugh that wont cheat on me or use me an that will love me for me. that likes some of the same things that i do. i love a guy that has dark chocolate brown eyes as this is a major turn on. i like a guy that is smart but not a smart alec that enjoys life an haveing a good time.
Favorite Musici like all types of music except for some classical, rap an hip hop
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, csi las vegas, deal or no deal,
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookssteven kings The Stand
Favorite Fooddrink: ice chocolate...sweets:banana split, neapolitan ice cream chocolate....mains: chicke, pasta, avacado,spaghetti.
Favorite Placesthe beach, amusement park, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome reading a book or watching a movie
Life Goalsto get my poetry published an to travel
adrian , 37, Male seeking Female, Goulburn, AU
More About Mestraight shooter and love to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestinker with my car ,go bush
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetspeaks straight up with honesty
Favorite Music90's rock ,electronic
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show , american hot rod ,man vs wild
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,thriller
Favorite Bookscar magazines
Where You Were Raisedgoulburn
Others Noticetall and lean
Favorite Foodsteak and veges
Favorite Placessmall coastal townships and national parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home after work
Life GoalsHealthy and happy
freddy , 49, Male seeking Female, Goulburn, AU
More About MeNice guy, faithful and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Soccer indoor and outdoor, water skiing
Favorite Musicmost music not a music buff
Favorite MoviesComedy Action
Favorite BooksNewespaper
Where You Were RaisedCountry NSW
Others NoticeGood question Happy outlook I guess
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesCoast, Wyangla dam (water skiing)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, maybe at the club or pub
Susie , 42, Female seeking Male, Goulburn, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books, Walking, Camping and Fishing, Barbeques, Long Drives
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsAll Saints, NCIS, Blue Heelers, Flashpoint
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile, Forrest Gump, 8 Seconds
Favorite BooksJames Patterson's Alex Cross Series
Favorite QuotesLife Goes on
Where You Were RaisedCrookwell
Favorite FoodRoast Chicken
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near water
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or at home relaxing
jamie eddy , 28, Male seeking Female, Goulburn, AU
More About Meim nothing special. im a down to earth bloke that tells it the way he sees it. i love to have a laugh. everyone that knows me, knows that i can act like a clown sometimes but knows when enough is enough.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love working on cars. im often out the farm doing some archery. i play soccer but dont enjoy watching it
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone that i connect with. im someone that has to be active during the days, so would prefer someone that has a lot of energy but also someone that i can relax with, at home with a movie on.
Favorite Moviesno genre. i watch all types of movies. doesnt matter what it is if your in great company
Where You Were Raisedgoulburn
Others Noticeim down to earth and like to have a laugh. i get to know people before i judge. my close friends i regard as family. my daughter is my world and always will be
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioften at the local pub, having a few quiet ones with my mates
Life Goalsto be the best father i can be for my daughter and to watch her grow up to be a young woman
Brad , 30, Male seeking Female, Goulburn, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (63)