Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gloucestershire, United Kingdom » Page - 5

Singles in Gloucestershire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ian , 52, Male seeking Female, Gloucestershire, GB
Dating StatusWhat you are looking for ?
More About MeI know this may not sound very exciting but WYSIWYG. Placid tempered, hard working, loyal, fair, honest, reliable. I apologise if you have tattoos or body piercings - that just isn't my thing. I'm a dog lover even though I don't have one so if you do that's fine. Dry sense of humour - little things, especially in speech, make me laugh. I like confidence rather than arrogance, a cheery personality and a lady that in an understated kind of way takes pride in their appearance. Oh, and nice hands....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialising, Skiing, Dog walking, Sport
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a bubbly but not arrogant personality, preferably a non smoker with no children. Sorry if that excludes you.
Favorite MusicGenesis Phil Collins, Journey Band, Rush - Moving Pictures
Favorite TV ShowsMatch of the Day, Countryfile, Location, Location, Location
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksI'm Not a Bookworm Type
Favorite QuotesNothing whatsoever can go wrong
Where You Were RaisedCheltenham
Others NoticeI don't have much hair left !
Skills/TalentsHopefully, being able to talk to people - although I prefer 1-1 or small groups
Favorite FoodI have very few dislikes, so it's hard to choose
Favorite PlacesThe South Hams, somewhere to ski when it's sunny, a sporting venue on a match day
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn or out - it depends on the diary and the company, but I sometimes work on a Saturday so I could be travelling as well.
Life GoalsHaving recently become self employed, to get a good work life balance
SecretI once took drum lessons
mark , 31, Male seeking Female, Gloucestershire, GB
Henry , 38, Male seeking Female, Gloucestershire, GB
paul , 26, Male seeking Female, Gloucestershire, GB
More About Me6ft blue eyes blond hair up for a laugh outgoing
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who i can share good times with and have fun
Favorite MusicThree Day Grace, Moorn 5, Unchained Melody by Righteous Brothers
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Russell Howard's Good News
Favorite MoviesRise of the Footsoldier, Once Were Warriors, Bonded by Blood, Undisputed, American Pie
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticemy good looks an out going lol
Favorite Foodlassangne
Favorite Placesany where i can share someones company
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipubs clubs or at home
Life Goalsto meet the girl of my dreams and settle down and be happy or fun
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Gloucestershire, GB
More About MeI'm caring fun loving tall handsome A true romantic spread smiles like meeting people well entertain with the music
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreate music on piano draw pictures of things that I can't explain
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be over 5" long hair kind hearted and good sense of humour
Favorite MusicLove all music within reason
Favorite TV ShowsKeith lemon eastenders emerdale the chase deal or no deal question time
Favorite MoviesEnjoy all movies
Favorite BooksThe hidden power of vibrations book
Where You Were RaisedGloucester
Others NoticeThat I look like someone else but hey I'm me Brian
Favorite FoodPrincess annes roast beef and prince Charles pork sausages
Favorite PlacesPizza hut Chinese restaurant tesco
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home plenty of nice food and A movie bit of Internet
Life GoalsTo meet someone to make me happy
nizmo71 , 43, Male seeking Female, Gloucestershire, GB
millza , 27, Female seeking Male, Gloucestershire, GB
cam79 , 34, Male seeking Female, Gloucestershire, GB
More About Mefunny, easy goin.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespubs clubs gym resturants.
shinette007 , 42, Female seeking Male, Gloucestershire, GB
Leslie , 55, Male seeking Female, Gloucestershire, GB
More About MeTricky this, very friendly and always willing to help where I can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humour, someone who can do crosswords and has a have a go attitude to trying new things
Favorite MusicAll Sorts
Favorite TV ShowsLewis
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksWheel Of Time
Favorite QuotesFew sing praises to air, but oh to be without it!
Where You Were RaisedGloucestershire
Others NoticeMy intelligence and I have a cute rear!
Skills/TalentsIm pretty masterful
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesGastro pubs, resataurants, coffee bars
Subjects You Think Aboutscience, technology, philsophy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOften in my local or indoors though I enjoy barbeques and dining with friends
Life GoalsTo be content
SecretIm not vanilla

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (59)