Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glenoma, United States

Singles in Glenoma, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Beyonce837 , 25, Female seeking Male, Glenoma, WA
More About Mei love me!!
Favorite Musicwisin y yandel
Favorite TV Shows50 first date
Favorite Moviesice age
Favorite Booksjoel osteen.
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesHampton, VA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove watching TV what girl doesn't lol
Life GoalsSo many dreams!! where do I start? lol
luke , 31, Male seeking Female, Glenoma, WA
Dating Statusi can sweep any woman off her feet i just have to have the right broom:)
Political Affiliationuuuuuummmmmmmmmm......... bleeeeehhh
Who I Would Like to Meetsuprise me im open to anything
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedlaurel valley oregon
Others NoticeI'm tall
Favorite Foodpork barbacoa from cafe rio
Favorite Placesany but being cooped up alone at home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin there presence if they ask
Life Goalsmake money travel the world and share my life with someone female
Secretmy secret is in the way i move my hips
sassysixty , 61, Female seeking Male, Glenoma, WA
Dating Statusdont fret, searching for current pic
More About Methe most positive, honest, devoted, God lovin gal you will ever know.
Political Affiliationthe best person for the job
Who I Would Like to Meetequally yoked says it all
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in Montana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodA good Beef Steak
Favorite PlacesI am happy anywhere and everywhere i have been and look forward to new places and experiences
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the country, exploring new places, learning new things and experiencing life!
Life GoalsTo become the best i can possibly be through learning, experiencing. nIncrease my artistic abilities. ncompanionship with an equally yoked fella.
howard , 60, Male seeking Female, Glenoma, WA
Dating StatusIf it's broke I bet I can fix it
More About MeI'm a proud father of one 18-year young man. Well I'm honest, caring, understanding, courteous and a gentleman. I don't lie, steal, cheat or take advantage of the people around me. I am faithful to my partner and do not like games or jealousy.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetShe would need to be honest, caring, intelligent, a willingness to learn but most of all how to admit to being wrong and apologize. This also works the other way around being able to accept a apology and move on. A good sense of humor is a plus, mechanical aptitude and some hobbies and crafts of her own she could share with me. She would never base a decision on assumption or hearsay. She doesn't have to be perfect because I am not. feel comfortable with her self to go to the store without putting on makeup. Plus, prefer jeans and a T-shirt as her normal everyday clothes. There are many more desirable traits I could list but as we all know life at best is a compromise we cannot always get what we want but we might be able to get what we need.
Favorite QuotesSuspicious people are worth being suspicious.
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others NoticeThat I am a gentleman even though I may not look like one at times.
Skills/TalentsFabricating various contraptions, construction plumbing, electrical, carpentry journeymen in all three. Accomplished equestrian and (retired) rock climber.
Favorite FoodThe perfectly cooked , filet mignon steak with a baked potato with everything on it maybe some broccoli and a large cold glass of dark beer preferably a lava rock porter from Dick's brewery.
Favorite PlacesWill that's easy question Yosemite national Park, my second choice would be the state of Alaska in the summer, after but not least the Yellowstone National Park.
Subjects You Think AboutHow many people are on planet Earth. There are 8 billion of us 5 billion have been born in just my lifetime. We are told to save gas save energy to cut back and go without but does anybody address the problem of population control. It is not our God-given right to populate the world into extinction.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home where else
Life GoalsFind my soulmate
SecretIf I told you it would not be a secret
brett , 48, Male seeking Female, Glenoma, WA
kenny , 23, Male seeking Female, Glenoma, WA
More About Memy am a very nice person i love hang out with friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo bowling and shut pool, hang out with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetvery beautiful kind to me and my family
Favorite Musicjosh turner, nickleback
Favorite TV Showshoney i shrunk the kids the tv show, cops,angel
Favorite Moviesnow
Favorite Foodswiss mashroom hamburger
Favorite Placeslakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe the best person i can and help others
DARRELL , 34, Male seeking Female, Glenoma, WA
Dating StatusLOVE SEEKER
Favorite MusicAC/DC High Voltage
Favorite BooksPlay Boy Magazine
Where You Were RaisedWA STATE
Favorite PlacesFIELDS OF FANTASY
Jessica , 23, Female seeking Male, Glenoma, WA
Where You Were RaisedAberdeen
andy , 38, Male seeking Female, Glenoma, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicKNOTHEAD
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedwa
Others Noticefrinds say im funny
Favorite Foodpork chops
Favorite Placeswhild waves
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for now
Life Goalsto move on with my life
Bill Jerome , 46, Male seeking Female, Glenoma, WA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeBlond Hair , Blue Eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out some were for dinner
Life GoalsTo Be happy in everything I do

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages