Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glen Waverley, Australia » Page - 3

Singles in Glen Waverley, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jamie , 33, Male seeking Female, Glen Waverley, AU
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeOgre approaching
Pete , 29, Male seeking Female, Glen Waverley, AU
duli joy , 31, Male seeking Female, Glen Waverley, AU
More About MeI am easy going person with positive attitudes. I am always helps to others to get rid their stress and make them happy.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking a person with positive attitudes and love to have a fun.
Favorite TV ShowsDr House
Anthomy , 28, Male seeking Female, Glen Waverley, AU
Alex , 34, Male seeking Female, Glen Waverley, AU
More About MeSimple and enjoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListning Music
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen mind with respect each other
Favorite MusicClaasic, Bob Dillan, Engage The Fall
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother
Favorite MoviesClaire Danes
Favorite BooksTomorrow May Never Come
Others Noticeattractive and mutual repect
Favorite FoodNasiguran
Favorite PlacesSydny Opera House
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny Where
Life Goals..
April , 27, Female seeking Male, Glen Waverley, AU
More About MeI'll always try to be honest with you. Sometimes i may say the things people don't want to say but need to say.nMy child is everything to me and i enjoy doing all "childish" things kids love to do. So i guess i can be very young at heart lol i still love Walt Disney movies as well.nthere is not anything or anyone more important to me then those i hold close to my heart be it friend family or partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Dancing and Being With Family, Going to the Movies and Out to Dinner, Coffee With Friends
Political Affiliationgot none
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun, someone happy to be around children and doing things that involve my 5 yr old. nSomeone that likes to go dancing and having drinks as well as staying in relaxing and having cuddles over a movie or 2. Looking for someone that's open to doing activities be it at the gym or something out doors.
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Hart of Dixie, Vampire Diaries, Walking Dead, Teen Wolf, NCIS, The Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Dexter, Chuck (TV Show), Bones, White Collar, Covert Affairs Net
Favorite Moviesnot sure i really have one..
Favorite Booksp.c cast, Sophie Kinsella
Favorite Quotesnot sure i have one
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Philippines till i was 6 and a half then Australia for the rest of it
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talents..
Favorite FoodOh wow that's a hard one i love food its so hard to pick!!
Favorite PlacesPhilippines. Gold coast.
Subjects You Think About..
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or relaxing with a book or movie
Life GoalsTo have a big family and i career i love
Secreti love video games....shhhhh
nirosh , 47, Male seeking Female, Glen Waverley, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)