Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glassboro, United States

Singles in Glassboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jack698166 , 36, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Rayne , 28, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Ninjas, Cooking, Stewie Griffin, I spent my whole childhood wishing I was older. Now I'm older, this shit sucks., Geocaching, video games, Pizza, Drinking, Food, Taco Bell, Piercings, Getting Drunk, Phillies, Pennhurst State School and Hospital, Mask, Eating, Psychiatric hospital, Music, Fighting, Money, Hugging, Partying, Cuddling, Traveling, Movies
Political AffiliationI hate Politics (all government should crumble and fall)
Favorite Musicblink-182, Evanescence, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Static-X, Mudvayne, Deftones, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Guns N' Roses, Slipknot, Hatebreed, Marilyn Manson, Avenged Sevenfold, Pink Floyd, Disturbed, Nickelback, Rammstein, Papa Roach, Nirvana, Staind, Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Hollywood Undead, Lil Wayne, Linkin Park, TIL DEATH WE DREAM, Korn, Eminem, Bob Marley, Mushroom Head, Metallica, Atreyu, Slaughter
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fairly OddParents, ThunderCats, Kenan & Kel, Supernatural, Invader Zim, American Horror Story, American Horror Story on FX, Tom And Jerry, The Simpsons, Naruto, The Angry Beavers, Ren and Stimpy, CSI: Miami, Dexter, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Chappelle's Show, The Boondocks, The Walking Dead, Two and a Half Men, Futurama, American Dad , SpongeBob SquarePants, South Park, Family Guy, Tosh.0, True Blood, King of the Hill, Robot Chicken, Doug, Spongebob's face when he figured out Squidward likes Krabby Patties.
Favorite BooksThe Zombie Survival Guide
Favorite Quotesbetter to be pissed off then pissed on, true, def, most def, really? , are you serious!, etc.
Where You Were RaisedRamstein, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
donna , 41, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
Favorite Musica little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsFOOTBALL
Favorite Moviesanything but scify
Where You Were RaisedGloucester City
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
mike harris , 21, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Valerie , 45, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
More About MeI'm very easy going, happy, loving, kind individual. I'm very cultural based and belief, practice, and display respect and honor for family morals and values. I love children. Mine are grown adults, I only have a 15 year old son left at home. I have a 3month old beautiful grand daughter. I love to have respectful and decent fun. Love my music. Love nature. Love Life!!! My faith is undying. I'm a great friend, awesome daughter, devoted mother, and caring sister. I'm totally selfless and very GENUINE. I'm not materialistic, rich, or have much...but; what I posess as an individual I'd love to share with a partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Poetry, listen to music, and enjoy nature. Love the Beach or any waterfront.
Political AffiliationRather not disclose
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a selfless individual that is GENUINE in all he does, live, and speak. He should be an individual that considers himself a team player and willing to stick it out through thick and thin. My ideal individual should posess these attributes and appreciate my traits and personality. He should definitely be happy, joyful; yet, focused and driven...as am I.
Favorite MusicSalsa, Bachata, Merengue,Bolero, Reggae, R
Favorite TV ShowsDespierta America, The Voice, Duets, American Idol, Primer Impacto, Noticia de Puerto Rico, Greys Anatomy and Private Practice
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, and Drama
Favorite BooksCritical Thinking for school, and, It's Your Time by Joel Osteen
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy birthmark and my unique personality.
Favorite FoodCa?Mango, Flan...Pasteles de Yuca, Arroz con Gandule, and Bacalao guisado con bianda
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, NY, Florida...and pretty much all the states. I've visited 45 out of the 52.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring the summer, the waterfront, pier, or boardwalk. During fall and winter...coffee shops and bookstores.
Life GoalsComplete and attain my Master's I'm currently working on Human Services/Management. And, get licensed to be a Family Therapist. Long Term goal is to write and publish inspirational, uplifting, motivational books of poetry and guidance.
christine , 55, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
Dating Statusfun loving person and love to dance
More About MeI love to have fun ,and i am a very out going person I am just trying to live the rightway the way life is suppose to be.!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIcooking in the kitchen, bbqing, bowling, going to boxing matches,church,movies ect...
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetnice looking, knows what they want out of life, and knows how to treat a lady ,repectful kind, and know how to dress, and not a cheap person love to go out to dinners and shows and concents, movies just enjoy life period.!!!!!
Favorite MusicSOUL, Fantasia, And All the Oldies, Fantasia Barrino
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives of Atlanta
Favorite Movieslady sing the blues,stella got her groove back, cooley high,ect....
Favorite Booksjet,ebony,opra barrock oboma,bible,ect
Favorite Quotesyour going too stop playing with me.and keep thecamera rolling babe!!!! and it must be nice!!
Where You Were RaisedGlassboro and camden n.j,
Others NoticeI am tall and light skin and have long hair and always smileling.
Skills/Talentssinging dance and cooking, catering, bartending computer nursing....
Favorite Foodsoul food,spanish food, sea food, steak and potatoes, salads. ribs chittlings,pig feets collards greens. crabs....
Favorite PlacesFOOD ANS STEAK HOUSES,RED LOBSTERS JOES STEAM POTS ECT......
Subjects You Think Aboutmarriage getting away, just willing to live a good life and enjoying it to the fullest thats all
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be at home alone....
Life Goalsto find some one too make them happy and to share love and happniess withthem and also enjoy life because life is too short to be play with. and we can take it from there.
SecretI am very good lover!!!!!!
Ledelle , 25, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrandon Jacobs
Favorite MusicBig Sean, Hiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedelk township
Others Noticei think others notice my chest before ne thing else
Favorite Foodspaggetti, n honey smoked turkey sub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my bestfriends house or out bar hopin or wit the family
Life Goalsto get my own house n settle down n have a family wit a career
john , 28, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Kristen , 24, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
Zach , 32, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (64)