Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glasgow, United Kingdom » Page - 4

Singles in Glasgow, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 37, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Barry , 21, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
More About MeI'm very caring and can listen to other peoples problems and try and give the best advice I can even though I might not be to good at it. I like to show respect to people and I like to show good manners to. However I am a very quiet person and don't really get out to much, mainly because I don't get the chance to by others but I try my best to come futher out my shell and I am getting there with it. I know its usally the woman that does all the housework cleaning chores but I actually like cleaning a lot! Given the fact I have OCD so if I was in a relationship I would take turns with that or probably do it all but it would depend if I had a job though.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, Respectful, Good manners, Bubbly, Cheerful
Favorite MusicThe Wanted, Keane, Maroon 5, Jessie J ~, Nicole Scherzinger, Travis
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes series, Misfits, Charmed, Eastenders, Coronation St, Hollyoaks
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, horror, romantic movies, Action
Favorite BooksTwilight breakin dawn
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow and lived here all my life
Others NoticeQuiet, Nice looking, Handsome
Favorite FoodCheese and Onion Pizza
Favorite PlacesSpain - costa Blanca I don't really have much to think about in this question because I've only been abroad once and I don't go out much to places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my local pub singing on the karaoke.
Life GoalsGetting my HND in Computing and getting a good job with good pay and buy my own house.
Rachael , 24, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, GB
Tom , 21, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Favorite Musicrnb n hip hop
michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, KY
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
ian , 49, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Favorite MoviesAvatar (Film)
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesrome
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshappiness
Secretmy name
Ty , 24, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, MT
Dating StatusQuiet & Shy
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Country.
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, MT
SecretJust ask.
elie , 23, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Cinema, Dance, Vollyball, Tennis, Outdoor Sports, Basketball, Association football, Swimming, Photography
Favorite MusicAvril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, Bruno Mars, Miley Cyrus, Talay Riley, Cheryl Cole, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, 50 Cent, Usher, Atlanta, N-Dubz Official Page, Shakira, Lil Wayne, Akon, Bob Marley, Katy Perry, Eminem, Beyoncé, Drake, Jay-Z, Rihanna, David Guetta, Classic, TC, Neill Moore, Tinie Tempah, The Ben
Favorite MoviesThe Last Song, Toy Story, Resident Evil Afterlife :: Official UK Page, The Expendables UK, Step Up 3D, Ironman, 李连杰 Jet Li, Will Smith, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Vin Diesel, Megan Fox, DORY
Favorite Quotes"When I saw you I was afraid to meet you. When I met you I was afraid to kiss you. When I kissed you I was afraid to love you. Now that I love you, I am afraid to lose you."
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, United Kingdom
david , 43, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Where You Were RaisedJohnstone, Renfrewshire
Brenda , 32, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, MT
More About MeI am interesting to say the least. I have a very out going personality and love to be around people. I have 2 beautiful girls that mean the world to me and are my number 1. I woud like someone to be my best friend, who can know everything about me and still want me. My family is very important to me and I value that in a man. I love to have fun and will try anything once! I love hunting, camping, being at the lake, dancing, 4 wheelin, rodeos and of course love mud!!!! Spending time with my kids is super important, I can't get enough of watching them grow, someday I hope I find someone who adds to our family as I want more kids. As for now just looking to meet people and do all the things I love to do. When time is right I may find that someone again but you can never have to many friends along the way.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust not be a cheater! must love children and be passionate hard working and goal oriented
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Others Noticemy eyes, smile

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (766)
Spanish (31)
French (28)
German (16)
Italian (10)
Hindi (12)
Urdu (14)
Other (49)