Online Speed Dating » Singles in Girard, United States

Singles in Girard, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tina , 52, Female seeking Male, Girard, OH
Dating StatusLoyal and Smiling
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove, God, Saving Animals
Political Affiliationit is what it is
Who I Would Like to MeetA real gentleman that isnt so shallow that they miss whats really important..whats inside the lady and not what she may or may not have. Some one whose real and not all about themselves but rather looking for a relationship that takes 2.
Favorite MusicThe Eagles, Heart, Michael Jackson, Beyoncé, Alicia Keys, Carry Underwood, GOD, Shakira, Rod Stewart, Uncle Kracker (Official Page), Toby Keith, Victoria Justice, The Gummy Bear Song, Willow Smith, Big Time Rush, Justin Bieber, My Chemical Romance, Family Force 5
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, Mob Wives, The Voice - TV Show
Favorite MoviesMr. & Mrs. Smith, Spongebob And Patric, Selena Gomez
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedNew London, Connecticut
Others Noticemy kind heart and easy going nature
Favorite FoodSeafood..crab, lobster, shrimp, clams, fritters, and a good steak.
Favorite PlacesThe ocean..jersey city...
Subjects You Think AboutWhom am I going to spend the rest of my life with??
Friday or Saturday Nights IUntil i meet that special someone.....home
Life GoalsTo be happy and content with that special someone
SecretIts a secret
delano , 38, Male seeking Female, Girard, IL
ron , 44, Male seeking Female, Girard, IL
PHIL , 40, Male seeking Female, Girard, OH
Sandra , 28, Female seeking Female, Girard, PA
More About Meim fun
Who I Would Like to MeetWise, Tall, Kind, Loving and likes sex
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeI am fun, I like sports and I like being around others.
Favorite FoodBLT's
Favorite PlacesOlive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall
Life GoalsI want to be an RN
Zach , 37, Male seeking Female, Girard, IL
Todd , 39, Male seeking Female, Girard, OH
More About MeI am very outgoing but somewhat shy at first. Honest, humorous & somewhat of a romantic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on jeep
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetno preferences
Favorite MusicTheory of a Deadman
Favorite TV Showsany FX shows & two & half men
Favorite MoviesAdventure, comedy, suspense
Favorite BooksDon't read
Where You Were RaisedHubbard, Ohio
Others NoticeMy facial features
Favorite FoodWings
Favorite PlacesNashville, TN
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Life Goalsto be sucessful at my job
Secretnever tell
sammie , 38, Female seeking Male, Girard, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to hang out with friends and family
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsAny law shows
Favorite MoviesMost
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeYou may find out
Favorite PlacesDisney world
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house
Mark , 34, Male seeking Female, Girard, OH
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeeyes
Sherry , 63, Female seeking Male, Girard, KS
More About MeI am friendly and loyal. I love to bake for my family and friends. I am kind and caring. I like to have fun. I like to watch some sports. I love to be around water because it relaxes me. I love nature and animals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf you're lonely, Jesus is always listening..., God still performs miracles every day. Press Like if you agree! =), Adorable 2 Year Old Sings God Will Take Care Of You - So Cute!
Political AffiliationRegistered Democrat, but I vote for who I feel is the best candidate.
Who I Would Like to MeetA non-smoker, a casual drinker, a good sense of humor, honesty, kind and caring, a gentleman that still opens doors for ladies, self supporting, loves his family, accepting, non-judgemental, easy going, even tempered, generous and knows how to barbeque.
Favorite MusicThe Stand Alones, Adele, Frank Zappa, The Beatles, Oldies But Goodies
Where You Were RaisedFort Scott, Kansas
Others NoticeI look younger for my age.
Favorite FoodRib eye steak, mashed potatoes and gravy, Chicken Mary chicken, and blueberry ice box cake.
Favorite PlacesAny place around water. Like to go to the movies. Like to find a good Mexican Would like to go to Cancun or someplace similar. Like to go to museums and antique shops.
Subjects You Think AboutTime off from work. Texas because I used to live there and my son still does. Lakes, ponds, oceans, I like to be around water.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino, movies, restaurant, with family.
Life GoalsI have already met my life goal as a licensed practical nurse. Hope to find a nice guy to spend time with.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (133)