Online Speed Dating » Singles in Geneve, Switzerland » Page - 3

Singles in Geneve, Switzerland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carlota , 22, Female seeking Male, Geneve, CH
Massi , 37, Male seeking Female, Geneve, CH
Ish , 27, Female seeking Male, Geneve, CH
Favorite MusicHiphop and R&B, Alternative Rock and Pop
Favorite TV ShowsSMALLVILLE, MISFITS, COMMUNITY, BATES MOTEL, Agents of SHIELD, Revenge, Beauty and the Beast, Hawaii Five-0, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesCOMICs and other SCI-FI adaptations, Crime/Psych Thrillers
Favorite BooksCOMICBOOKS and other SCI-FI novels, Crime/Psych Thrillers, Erotica
Favorite FoodItalian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Oriental
Favorite PlacesThailand, Singapore, Germany, Malta, UK, Aus, NYC, Cali
Life GoalsBecome a Language TEACHER / Trainer / Coach
Alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Geneve, CH
Favorite MoviesFantastique
omer faruk , 26, Male seeking Female, Geneve, CH
More About Mek
Political Affiliationlé .
Who I Would Like to Meetm
Favorite MoviesThe Way Back - DVD
Where You Were Raisedd
Others Noticey
Favorite Foodmm
Favorite Places,m.
Friday or Saturday Nights Il,mk
SLIM , 48, Male seeking Female, Geneve, CH
Dani , 29, Male seeking Female, Geneve, CH
aman4u , 29, Male seeking Female, Geneve, CH
Dating StatusBest is yet to Come...
More About Mewell its much better to tell you, when we talk...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Chating, To Know about different Cultures, Religion and Peoples.
Political AffiliationModren
Who I Would Like to MeetWill let you know... When we talk to each other :)
Favorite MusicTell you late...
Favorite TV ShowsNot a fan of TV
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comedy, horror, Sci-Fi and Action
Favorite BooksNothing
Skills/TalentsWill tell you later
Favorite FoodHome made is the best...
Favorite PlacesSpain, Italy and New Zealand
Can't Live Withoutyou ask me directly lolzz ;)
Life GoalsWill tell you later
stephy , 26, Female seeking Male, Geneve, CH
Dating Status?
More About MeJe pense être une fille reservée certes mais qui cache un grand coeur ;-)
Who I Would Like to MeetPrésent, respectueux, à l'écoute, généreux, de bon humeur, blagueur, naturel....
Favorite Foodj'aime beaucoup la cuisine italienne, asiatique...mais j'aime aussi découvrir de nouvelles spécialités
Favorite PlacesJ'aime beaucoup aller au bord de la mer et des villes comme Madrid, turin ou encore Berlin
Eslam , 25, Male seeking Male, Geneve, CH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)
Spanish (10)
French (34)