Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gatlinburg, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Gatlinburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gbgourdartist , 63, Female seeking Male, Gatlinburg, TN
More About MeI am a semi-retired teacher,work 1 semester a year,and play the rest of the time. I have had some success as a gourd artist since retiring and travel to gourd artist gatherings and competitions. I love playing music with my local musician friends and love dancing to good old rock and roll, country two-step, or some sexy blues. For travel, I love visiting my daughter in Chicago, brother in New York, in-laws in Idaho, any beach(especially in Mexico).I walk in my beautiful mountains every day with my dog Frodo for exercise and just to breathe in the smells of the seasons. I am a laid-back non- judgemental person looking for same. I had a brush with breast cancer almost 5 years ago,but am nowhealthy,happy to be here, and ready to find that one good guy .
Derrick , 26, Male seeking Female, Gatlinburg, TN
More About MeI am a cool layed layed back type of dude that loves to havr a good time anymore hmu n ask
Favorite MusicRap n r n b
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to the clubs
Ian , 30, Male seeking Female, Gatlinburg, TN
Amos , 62, Male seeking Female, Gatlinburg, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out Dancing, go to clubs and bars with friends, Go Out to Eat, video games, Hiking Camping, Movies
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicRascal Flatts, Lobo, ZZ Top, Bread, All Kinds Old Rock and Roll, DoHM, Caprice Bourret, All Kinds Old Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG-1
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite BooksDont Read Alot Now
Favorite Quotesyou are only as old as you feel
Where You Were RaisedSevierville, Tennessee
brenda , 49, Female seeking Male, Gatlinburg, TN
Bishops , 33, Male seeking Female, Gatlinburg, TN
Christian , 29, Male seeking Female, Gatlinburg, TN
Egocentric , 24, Male seeking Female, Gatlinburg, TN
Dating Statussexy black jamaican
More About Mebeautiful, sexy, loving and kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, loving, easy-going and adventurous
Favorite MusicTrey songz
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, scandal, Deception
Favorite MoviesRomance, Hardcore XXX
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodRIBS
Favorite PlacesTGI FRIDAYS, RED LOBSTER
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
T , 33, Female seeking Male, Gatlinburg, TN
Dating Statusbored and curious...
More About MeI'm straight forward. I'm going to be honest, sometimes even brutally, i'm an extrovert so I put my thoughts and feelings out there. You'll never have to guess what I'm thinking really. I'm creative. I love music and live for it. I tour all over the country playing full time. I play a multitude of instruments. I love my kids with all of my heart. They are everything to me. My family is strange at best but the most amazing people in the world. People tell me all the time they should make a reality tv show out of my life lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Photograhpy, Writing, Family Activities, Wine
Political AffiliationI don't care about politics... it hurts my head and pisses me off so why waste time on something i have no control over.
Favorite MusicAnti Flag, Iron & Wine, Tool, The Black Keys, Rob Zombie, Laura Marling
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, sons of anachy, The Walking Dead (AMC), Deadwood, Vampire Dairies
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksWisp Of A Thing , The Hum and The Shiver, World War Z
Where You Were Raisedall over the state of TN. Born in Jackson, raised outside of Nashville and now live in Gatlinburg.
Others NoticeWell that's just presumptuous really... but i guess maybe my eyes (as generic as that is)... i actually asked a guy friend this once and his response was my thighs... which was a wonderful look into the male thought process but not my first choice. lmao
Favorite FoodPasta or Greek... I love italian food but Greek runs close. I don't really have an absolute favorite. I like to try new things too.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Canada, I love to hike when I have the chance, Baker Peters in Knoxville (i love jazz and the blues)
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I'm playing a show on those nights but when I'm not I'm with friends or with my kids
Life GoalsTo live life as it comes. I live in the moment and I just wanna be happy and make sure my kids are happy. If my music takes off then great but if not I have a great fall back. I'm also a legal defense investigator so i'm taken care of. My biggest goals in life are to continue putting smiles on the faces of my children and to breath in every beautiful moment I can.
Ishmael , 20, Male seeking Female, Gatlinburg, TN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)