Online Speed Dating » Singles in Galway, Ireland » Page - 7

Singles in Galway, Ireland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 28, Male seeking Female, Galway, IE
Where You Were Raisedgalway
Others Noticevgvcgtcvg c tvfgvgv yvf vgfhgv vhgvhgvg yvf ghv
Richard , 31, Male seeking Female, Galway, IE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby League, Cars, Soccer my son Jack of corse
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Pheonix Nights
Favorite BooksHave'nt read 1 since school
Shauna , 23, Female seeking Male, Galway, IE
Favorite Musicrock music
Favorite TV Showsgame of thrones
Favorite Moviesmoulin rouge
Favorite Bookshunger games, twilight, lord of the rings,
Favorite Foodlove all types of food, willing to try anythibg
Favorite Placesquay street on a sunny day
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out, youl find me in the front door dancing on tables ;)
Life Goalsto get a degree in hotel managment and travel the world some day
Niall , 32, Male seeking Female, Galway, IE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political AffiliationOther
Where You Were RaisedIreland
henahead , 38, Female seeking Male, Galway, IE
giovanni , 34, Male seeking Female, Galway, IE
Favorite MusicClassin and folk
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I meet your mother, Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy, Revolution (TV 2012)
Favorite MoviesAmelie, I cento passi, marcellino pane e vino, Hotel Rwanda, Sometimes in April
Where You Were RaisedNaples
Robert , 35, Male seeking Female, Galway, IE
Favorite TV ShowsFraiser
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others Noticekind & tall & handsome
Dave , 34, Male seeking Female, Galway, IE
vincent , 45, Male seeking Female, Galway, IE
Political AffiliationFine Gael
Favorite MusicMelissa Brethauer, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMagnum, P.I.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedTuam
Others Noticethey look at the way i look
Favorite Foodchineees
Favorite Placesitaly
john , 60, Male seeking Female, Galway, NY
Dating Statusi,m ready to go crusin, looking for you,where are you?
More About Mei,m looking for a great lady to spend alot of time with to get into a great relationship and go on long rides in the country and just enjoying each others company and building a strong relationship forever with alot of hugs and kisses and taking long walks or even bike rides on some back roads and just being there for each other
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy doing disjockey and having a great time listening to different music
Political Affiliationi,m not into it at all
Favorite Musicall kinds execept rap music
Favorite TV Showstv games
Favorite Moviesdon,t watch to much tv
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were Raisedalbany n.y.
Others Noticethe way that a man dresses up and looks neat
Skills/Talentsdoing disjockey and also sing old tunes and also sing elvis tunes
Favorite Foodchicken ,hotdogs strawberrys fresh ham dinners and turkey dinners
Favorite Placesitalian resterant and fast foods
Subjects You Think Aboutlooking great and keeping my truck super clean and just trying to stay young
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout doing disjockey
Life Goalsi, would like to cut back working so hard and start enjoying my life alot more. also getting ready to retire.
Secretn/a

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (62)
Other (14)