Online Speed Dating » Singles in Galveston, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Galveston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cleveland , 55, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Dating Statusmusician looking
More About Mededicated, understanding,and knowledgeable of the streets and books.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports & drums
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetsmarts and common sense
Favorite Musicall music, Joseph McVey (Z-Ro), The Official Marvin Sapp Page, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, Radio London, The Line Up
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksgalveston daily news
Where You Were RaisedGalveston ,Texas
Skills/TalentsMusician and student
Favorite Foodmmmm
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a gig playing in the band
Life Goalsgraduating as a social worker this summer and growing spiritually
SecretI'm very passionate
ruco , 29, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Where You Were Raisedgalveston tx
MOOCHA41 , 43, Female seeking Male, Galveston, TX
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR A GOOD GUY....
More About MeVERY OUT GOING. VERY FUNNTY AND ENJOYS A GOOD LAUGH.....
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, PATIENCE, TRUSTWORTHY..AND NO LIARS....
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Lost
Favorite MoviesHorror House, From Paris with Love, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksMaya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedGalveston, Texas
Others NoticeMY LOOKS
Favorite FoodCHINESE
Favorite PlacesMOVIES, DINER
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WITH MY KIDS
Life GoalsTO OWN MY OWN BUSINESS ONE DAY.
SecretNO
Will , 44, Male seeking Male, Galveston, TX
Dating StatusNaughty, Nice, Funny and Available!
More About MeI appreciate what I have after Ike took my home, car and most all I ever had. I do not date often. I was wild in my 20's and have settled down a lot, too much, in fact.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, gardening and projects around the house.
Political AffiliationI avoid politics usually.
Who I Would Like to MeetDom Masc Verbal Str8 Type Studs. Tall, dark handsome rocks, but, flexible if a man has a thing for breeding my face, even more if he is into hazing and/or sharing.
Favorite MusicKaty Perry is my 'in' artist this week. I love pop, dance, country, jazz, international, oldies, rock....Depeche Mode is my all time favorite band.
Favorite TV ShowsThe real housewives of _____, The Event, The Voice, Californication, United States of Tara and science channel and nature shows too.
Favorite MoviesI love romantic comedies, mysteries, spy movies, most anything with a plot, humor or hot actor to hold my attention!
Favorite BooksI'm not a big reader, except for catalogs and sales papers!
Favorite QuotesYo querro Taco Bell!
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile and laugh
Skills/TalentsI am handy around the house and good with people.
Favorite FoodWhataburger, Mexican and Italian. Dominos thin crust double pepperoni is awesome yummy and pizza anywhere makes me happy!
Favorite PlacesItaly, Greece, South America, California, Fiji, Spain, the south of France, New York NY, to name a few
Subjects You Think AboutWhat's for lunch/dinner? Is my shift over soon? And, of course, sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm nowhere special, but open to it!
Life GoalsTo be a good person and enjoy the ride. Love unconditionally and freely
SecretTotally loaded question! Besides, I would not know where to begin, if I were to spill the beans!
Dennis , 30, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Debbie , 30, Female seeking Male, Galveston, TX
Favorite MoviesHorror!! and Thrillers
Where You Were RaisedSouth Louisiana
Others Noticemy smile
Aleksandar , 31, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
barbara gordon , 66, Female seeking Male, Galveston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheaching my drill team
Favorite MusicRB
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law&Order
Favorite MoviesStep Up Movie
Where You Were RaisedGalveston, Texas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodseafood, peach pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball game - dinning out or at home
Cheryl , 56, Female seeking Male, Galveston, TX
Dating StatusYes, chemistry needs to be there!
More About MeI am a happy person and would be thrilled to find someone to share the simple things in this crazy life with. I am seriously Not looking for a fling. I like a partner who is confident in themselves. I like to have my own things to do and admire a partner who does the same, then we meet in the middle and share the good stuff!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook with a partner, play in the yard, play music, write songs, enjoy my pets, engage in good conversation, just chill and watch movies, ride my bike with my dog, people watch!
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetFun Loving/Confident & Happy/Respectful/Successful in their own mind/Ambitious/Emotionally available
Favorite MusicMost all music is great, Blues, Country -Blues, Acoustic Rock, Classic rock, singer-songwriter originals
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch too many shows regularly. Right now, I like American Idol, Discovery channel, History channel, and The News! gotta have my News! .... I can't believe I got sucked into The Bachelor! LOL
Favorite MoviesPsycho Thrillers are my favorites but I like all kinds!! Avid movie watcher.
Favorite BooksIslander Mags, the Classics, Newspaper.
Favorite Quotes"Sex is part of nature. I go along with nature." ~marilyn monroe
Where You Were RaisedCovington, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy Energy!! and easy going attittude...
Skills/TalentsSing, Play, Write music / Make people feel at ease very quickly / People watcher / Kid and Pet magnet / Laughing! / The kids in my life Adore me!!
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Wine
Favorite PlacesLive music venues, out with friends, scenic drives, the Mountains, Beaches, anywhere with great scenery
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out, hanging with friends. Sometimes home watcing a movie....
Life GoalsI am living them now! Happy in my career and life choices.... only thing missing is that elusive great relationship
SecretI do have a secret, however, I charge $1 to reveal it! And I've been collecting dollar bills since 1978.
cv , 24, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (257)
Spanish (48)
Other (14)