Online Speed Dating » Singles in Galesburg, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Galesburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
deb , 58, Female seeking Male, Galesburg, IL
Dating Statuseveryone says they like my eyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to ride on the back of harley's
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same thing I want.
Favorite Musicrock=n=roll
Favorite TV Showshistory, animal, tlc
Favorite Moviesmost movies
Favorite Booksthe newspaper
Favorite Quotestry and keep a smile, you never know who maybe looking. Know that by smiling, you've made someone's day:-}
Where You Were Raisedmoline il
Others Noticemy eyes and my butt
Skills/Talentsnursing riding motor cycles. hourseback riding
Favorite Foodchinese, hot wings,salads
Favorite PlacesAustralia,mexico,japan and wa state
Subjects You Think AboutHATE ITDishonest people and game players. People that intentionally hurt others. If your one of these people, PLEASEEEE dont waste my time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusaully at home
Life GoalsLOVE IT Kindness, compassion& honest people. A walk on a tarry summer's night, alone a rivefr shorre arm in arm with a special man. The smiling faces and laughter of children.Awwww, but the age of innocence:-}. I'd love to find a blossom nuture it let it grow and become a beautiful flower and treasure it for eternity.
Secretnothing at this time
Tell you later , 56, Female seeking Male, Galesburg, IL
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, , Storage Wars, Army Wives, Private Practice
Favorite Moviescomedies, Scy Fi
Favorite BooksTwighlight
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with the grandkids, or friends or home watching a good movie
Sara , 22, Female seeking Female, Galesburg, MI
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat, but I don't vote for someone just because of what party they associate with I have to think they'll do a good job too.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who wants to be monagamous. I like being the big spoon. Someone who's not afraid to show affection.
Favorite MusicGreenDay, Maroon 5, The Fray, Linkin Park, The Killers
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Xena Warrior Princess, Dexter
Favorite Booksmocking jay, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Twilight 4: Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedGalesburg, Mi
Others NoticeMy personality, I'm shy at first but laid back and easy to get along with.
Favorite Foodchocolate! chinese food.
Favorite PlacesCross roads mall, nina's mexican restaurant, cinema 5
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith the people I care about, because life is short and you only live once.
Life GoalsI want to have a pit bull rescue center some day.....and to have a family to take care of.
edward , 54, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
More About Mei wont lie to you women,Im not really special but I am very trust worthy,and dependable.
Political Affiliationdont really have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, good looking woman with a strong sex drive,because sex with the right woman is the best thing in the whole universe.I hope you agree!
Favorite MusicNew Country Music
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedwilliamsfield ill. a small town
Others Noticestrong arms
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite Placesthe bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a few drinks, shooting pool , throwing darts, chasing pretty women
Life Goalsretire and live life to its fullest
jeff , 55, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
Dating Statuswant 2 start something up?
More About Mei"m a very opened minded person .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating,swimming
Political Affiliationundecided
Favorite TV Showstwo&half men
Favorite Quoteshave a happy dappy flip flappy day
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticemy hair, eyes
Favorite Foodsteats ,pizza;wings
Favorite Placesoasage beach, mo.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out &have fun.
Life Goalsretire somewhere peaceful.
Secrethave a good sense of humor
cory , 37, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
Dating Statusbe friends okay
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Xbox 360, Computer Games, Board Games or Video Games, World of Warcraft, Dungeon & Dragons, Watch Tv and Movies, Nascar and Auto Racing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlike kid pet little wild sexy side cuddle and more okay
Favorite MusicClaasic, Jazz and Blues, Texas Hippie Coalition Texas Chapter, Five Finger Death Punch - Walk Away, Hell Yeah, pit bull, HEAVY METAL, Country & Western, RAP & HIP HOP Music, dance mix, Metalica Nothing Else Matters
Favorite MoviesPorn Movies, Horror And Thriller Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Western Movies, CartoonNetwork
Favorite BooksArt of War "Suntzu", comic books and magazines, gun and ammo
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedokla
Others Noticebe your self okay
Skills/Talentstell later
Favorite Foodpizza taco bell subway and more okay
Favorite Placesgo flo pizza hut subway taco bell like atnnI not eat no spice food at all
Subjects You Think Aboutnice friend help them move clean like at
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy friends house watch tv movies play xbox 360 computer like at
Life Goalsnone yet take day by day
Secrethave no secret at all okay
cory , 37, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
Dating Statusnone
More About Melaid back down earth I have bad and good I have 3 naked pic and good pic not have no kid not drink not smoke not do drug okay. I will not date party loser go golddogger and sale your body for sex i will not talk to them your self slut hooker for money not contact or text me to your trash. I don't drive pay my bill and food I have webcam to and I am disable okay if you people cant accept for who I am want be friend I live with my parent okay I want in young lady who job who help they family out like thing okay
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone little sexy on side hang friends family like at
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Jazz and Blues, Hard rock / Rap / Hip-hop / Classical / Alternative / Rock, dance mix, Five Finger Death Punch - Walk Away, Texas Hippie Coalition, HELLYEAH, Pitt bull.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, NCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series), Master Chef, Friends (Serie TV), Hells Kitchen, ridicuiousness, Castle is the best tv show in the world, Salem l WGN America, Dominion
Favorite Movieshorror, action and comedy, Western Movies, some classics, Porn Movies
Favorite BooksArt of War "Suntzu", Comic Anime & Cartoon, gun books, Knife
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedokla
Others Noticehard said
Favorite Foodpizza taco bell wendy chinaese
Favorite Placesflo
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool
Life Goalstake day by day not big rush on
Secretno secret okay
samuel , 60, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
More About Melove GOD first ! honor people help others caring !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread , spend time with my female
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty!truth !
Favorite TV Showslaw and order golden girls
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesparks museums concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying music , at home
Life Goalsto have a very nice home , and that special someone to share everything with me
john , 63, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
More About Mehard working, family man, good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesold cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood conversation and witty
Favorite Musicgolden oldies
Favorite TV Showsold westerns
Favorite Moviessports comedy
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodchicken steak onion rings
Favorite Placeswisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iduffys bar
Renee , 26, Female seeking Male, Galesburg, IL
More About MeMy husband recently passed away and I just want someone to go out with or hang out with once in a while, just to be a good friend and someone to talk to. I like all types of movies and tv, but my favorite genre is comedy. I love to laugh. I have a little girl.. she's 5. I like all types of music but mostly listen to either classic rock or pop and hip-hop.. depending on what type of mood I'm in. I work 40 hours a week monday thru friday and I love my job. I mostly just hang out with friends after work during the week, and spend the weekend with my daughter trying to do something fun for her at least once a week like a kids' movie or just a trip to the park. I don't really know what else to talk about so i guess if you want to know anything else message me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Park, watch T.V, 420
Political AffiliationLove my Country, Hate My Government
Who I Would Like to MeetA 420 friendly pal
Favorite MusicP!nk, Classic rock, 70's, 80's, 90's
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, sons of anachy, Weeds, Breaking Bad, American Dad , Futurama
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTolkien
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy hair color... or my sense of humor
Favorite FoodCheese
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar.. or at home on my couch... depends on how the week went :)

By Languages
English (189)