Online Speed Dating » Singles in Friendship, United States

Singles in Friendship, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joseph Vengrin , 41, Male seeking Female, Friendship, TN
Favorite MusicChristian and country
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAction horror
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
edwin , 86, Male seeking Female, Friendship, NY
Dating Statuswant to see how far it will go
More About Meam a retired 85 year old widowed celibate male but not of my choosing rather be cuddeling and having long long kissesy that may lead to intimacy.I any thing but a liar I always speak the truth as long as it doesn't offend or hurt anyone else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHard wood Gifts
Political Affiliationcentrist
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that loves to cuddle and kiss for long periods of time and has a high sex drive and is a highly sensitive about having her body touched intimitly is very sensitive about her intimacy with me
Favorite TV Showsncis big bang theriory, ncis big bang theriory bones
Favorite Moviesnone at the moment
Favorite BooksAlex Cross Novels by James Patterson
Favorite QuotesDo it always today as there is no thing as tomorrow
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy cane
Skills/TalentsWood working--- as there is no finer gift to give someone that is created solely by you for them as your mind is your tool
Favorite FoodTex Mexican
Favorite Placessmithonium National art gallery Naval research
Subjects You Think Aboutintimacy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwidower so what is there for me on SAturday nite as I am a senior retired male
Life GoalsJust to be happy with myself
Secretthat is very secret
rdamerst1969 , 44, Male seeking Female, Friendship, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRefinishing Furniture
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a cheater, lier, someone honest with oneself
Favorite MusicEMEINEM
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes, Raw
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Where You Were Raisedst.marys,pa
Others Noticemy tatooes lol just one of those nice people who gets along with everyone, and can be quiet at times
Favorite Foodpizza, wings, lemon pie, apple pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy, to give my heart to someone
Brett , 22, Male seeking Female, Friendship, NY
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Stacey , 27, Female seeking Male, Friendship, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and Fish, Spend Time With Family and Friends, Karaoke, Bon Fires
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Hip & R&B, Rock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Ghost Adventures- With Zak Bagans, Aaron Goodwin, Nick Groff, TAPS, GHI, GHA and GAC fans
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn
Favorite BooksDebbie Macomber, Sandra Brown
Where You Were RaisedFriendship, NY
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite FoodChicken and porkchops
SecretSecrets don't make friends
felix , 47, Male seeking Female, Friendship, WI
Favorite Musicall kinds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat wokk
Tom , 48, Male seeking Male, Friendship, WI
More About MeLike to spend time with friends working on my house just easy going like to do new things and learn new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on My House, Camping, Cycling
Political Affiliationwhom ever the most believable and can lie with a straight face
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes movies spending time outside when warm easy going likes to learn new things
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Avett Brothers, Mumford & Sons, bears den
Favorite TV ShowsElementary, wheeler dealers, Auction Hunters on Spike
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRobert Crais, Clive Clusser, Ted Bell
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeDon't Look My Age
Favorite FoodPasta Steak BBQ
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo change Careers
matthew , 26, Male seeking Female, Friendship, NY
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei am one of the hardest working ppl you may ever meet. i know how to have fun still. i feel most people see me as a nice, respectful easy to get along with guy. don't get the wrong idea tho i still a tough one!!! :)
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that truely likes me not what i can give them. they mest be honest, trustworthy and care about someone other than themselves. i'd like a girl that gets excited just by seeing me.
Favorite MusicI Love Rock, Trapt, get through this fav. song
Favorite Quotesjoe frazier "i'm a small piece of leather but im well put together"
Where You Were Raisedsouthern new york
Others Noticei look alot younger than i am.
Skills/Talentslike god given? i have a really good memory and a good arm. im a good pitcher. and i have alot of stamina. 90% of the time i'll out last most ppl.
Favorite Foodbbq chicken mmm....
Favorite Placeswith all my friends from new york. it's nice to know that many ppl care bout u.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future with who and where i'll be. i recently had a giant epiphany details later.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes i might go to a friends house and have some beer's. others i'll rent a movie and chill at home its kind of a mood thing.
Secretim afraid of driving on bridges. stupid i know!!
Karen , 63, Female seeking Male, Friendship, NY
Dating StatusA real person. Fun to be with.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to have fun with. To share the good times and the not so good times. Someone who likes who they are. Someone who likes to just spend time together. A friend and companion to go places with. Not looking for extravagance.
Favorite MusicEagles, Pink Floyd, Elton John, Clapton, and most country music [prefer the older ones]
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Criminal Minds, Dancing with the Stars, DIY, Sunday Morning, Joye Myers, among others
Favorite Moviesmystery, true stories
Favorite BooksThe Shack, true crime books
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Favorite Placeslove Orlando and the seashore
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or visiting friends and family
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told you!
Jessica , 31, Female seeking Male, Friendship, WI
More About MeI am a caring person. I put others before myself often. I try to be the best mom to my kids as I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with my three children. I enjoy doing thing outside in the summer. talking on the phone an playing on the computer.iI like to go shoping an to the movies, blowing. or just hanging out with friends
Political AffiliationRepubrican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, hard working, responsable, laied back easy to get alone with an great with kids
Favorite MusicDont have a favorite I like all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, House
Favorite Movieslift behind
Favorite Bookslift behind
Favorite QuotesOne day at a time
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Grove OH
Skills/Talentskeeping a clean house
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Subjects You Think Aboutlife an my children
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usally
Life GoalsTo be happy an to Fine the man for me an to have the family I always wanted an to give my children the best life that I can
SecretI am 28 an still have a blankie that i still sleep with lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)