Online Speed Dating » Singles in Freehold, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Freehold, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
miss_msg58685 , 29, Female seeking Male, Freehold, NJ
woodyrocks , 48, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
raphael , 53, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Dating StatusSeeking a women who wants someone who isn't bald and who treats them good.
More About MeI treat women like princesses.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetAsian.
Favorite MusicRock music
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksSports section
Skills/TalentsSports
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesChina
Life GoalsTo be a pro hockey goalie
Frank , 58, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like jumping online to continue my search for my final mate.
Political AffiliationHate politics!
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a good, simple, ordinary, extraordinary woman will do very nicely.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsstill seinfeld
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeI've been told I have a special personality. Not sure why but people tend to like me. I speak my mind but in a very different way.
Favorite FoodI love sauteed vegs
Favorite PlacesI like cruises...but a nice restaurant is cool
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the boardwalk
Life GoalsTo have a good retirement.
Nick , 46, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About MeI'm a handy guy that would rather fix or cook something than sit on the couch
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that understands my kids are the most important thing in my life.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Pop
Favorite TV Showssitcoms
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksPillars of the Earth
Favorite QuotesWriting a check separates a commitiment from a conversation -- Warren Buffett
Where You Were RaisedStaten Island
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsI fix everything from cars and computers to Home improvement.
Favorite FoodBaby back ribs
Favorite PlacesNYC
Trisha , 60, Female seeking Male, Freehold, NJ
Dating Statuslove concerts and movies
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music read play video games computer games go clubbing and watching movies love going out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who is honest about himself not ashamed to show his photo on this site also must be fun loving and compassionate
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson
Favorite TV Showsthe tudors jeopardy wheel of fortune who wants to be a millionaire
Favorite MoviesMichael Jackson's This Is It
Favorite Booksbooks magazines newspapers
Stephanie , 21, Female seeking Male, Freehold, NJ
Tom , 60, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activities"Spare time"...What's that??? LOL! I do love to go out for a nice dinner & listen to live music, whenever possible; typically, once a week. IO, occasionally, will "sit-in" with my friends' bands, when they're playing locally. Otherwise, I'm remodeling my house or, hiking the local parks.
Favorite MusicBlues, Classic Rock, 60's Britpop, Motown, R&B, Jazz, Swing.....almost any, except Rap, Hip-Hop & Metal....
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, The Mentalist, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAlmost any except "Horror" movies.
Favorite BooksMost of the stuff I read is technical, "How-To" , economics and, the like. Would like to read more Fiction, if I had the time...
Where You Were RaisedFreehold, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes .
Favorite FoodItalian but, am always open to trying new dishes & desserts.
Favorite PlacesMemphis, Florida, Arizona, Colorado & Hawaii. Need to travel MUCH, MUCH MORE!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually, at home watching movies, unless I have a compelling reason to venture out...
Life GoalsTo travel & experience more of the world & (hopefully) retire.
amanda , 23, Female seeking Male, Freehold, NJ
More About MeI'm basically the girl next store. I'm very laid back and tend to go with the flow. I really want a guy who has a good sense of humor and enjoys having fun....I'm 21 so I enjoy going out and having fun, but is perfectly content sitting on the couch watching a movie with a glass of wine
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding
Favorite MusicI like a bit of everything... Expected hardcore rap and metal
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, criminal minds, game of thrones, NCIS, eureka, and others
Favorite MoviesAll types of movies
Where You Were Raisedfreehold
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesHorse farm, being outside, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, go to the movies, just having a good time and enjoy life
Life GoalsTo be a horse dentist, to work with horses
bestheartofallf , 45, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ

By Languages
English (143)
Spanish (33)