Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fostoria, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Fostoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DEB , 61, Female seeking Male, Fostoria, OH
Dating StatusHopeless Romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBejeweled
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't play games. Is loving, affectionate, down to earth and has a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicRock and roll, Country and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksSTEPHEN KING DEAN ZOONTZ, Dean Koontz, Joyce Mayer, A True Friend Is Someone Who Sees the Pain in Your Eyes While Everyone Else Believes the Smile on Your Face
Favorite QuotesTreat others the way you want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedmichigan/ohio
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and auburn hair
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes
Favorite Placeslove cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol...home
Life GoalsJust want to be happy
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told ya...lol
missaleshia , 28, Female seeking Male, Fostoria, MI
james , 23, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
lillory65 , 48, Female seeking Male, Fostoria, OH
More About MeI am Lauri I am a kind and loving person! Family means alot to me and I have 4 children and 12 grandchildren. I do have partial custody of 2 grandkids and will care for them as long as they need me. I have many interest and sports in one football being on top. I love being outdoors in warm weather. There is so much more if like to know send me a text please.
chad , 40, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshooters
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the local restraunt
Life Goalsnot to be alone
shawn , 38, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping, Riding 4 Weelers
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personaility, honest, nice smile, likes to camp and fishing, and honest.
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite Moviesgator boys
Where You Were Raisedfremont, ohio
Others NoticePersonaility
Skills/TalentsWork on cars
Favorite FoodPizza, Tacos.
Favorite PlacesResavores, lake, Apple bees, Crackladarel.
Subjects You Think AboutRace pigens.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsOwn my own business.
SecretI have 4 kids
Karrie , 36, Female seeking Male, Fostoria, OH
amy , 45, Female seeking Male, Fostoria, OH
Dating Statuslooking for love
More About Mei am a fun lovin outgoing woman love to fish and go camping spending time with my dog zuko. If its money u want or seek keep on movin not interested because u wont get any from me. I am a very warm loving careing woman who loves life and knows how to live it looking for my Soulmate and Best friend and hope to find him
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Clean Ng My Hse, Cooking
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Brad Paisley
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed
Favorite MoviesWizard of Oz
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite Quotesawesome sauce
Where You Were Raisedcity
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodpizza seafood chiense
Favorite Placessomewhere tropical and warm
Subjects You Think Aboutreading and writing
Life Goalsto find my best friend and soulmate
Secretdont have one
Craig , 21, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI'm about 5 10. I weigh about 175. I got red hair, brown eyes(most people say i have two colors in my eyes). I farm, i've wrestled, played football.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like girls that are honest, caring, fun, out going, sweet, can do a little parying, can take me for who I am.
Favorite MusicRap, Country
Favorite TV ShowsKing of the Hill, Swamp Loggers, step brothers, Street Customs
Favorite BooksI'm not a reader
Where You Were Raisedfrom Bowling Green, to Fostoria, Ohio
Others Noticeprobably my eyes, people say i have two different colors, i honestly don't know because i'm colored blind.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNC, SC, MI, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably with my friends at the clubs!!
Life GoalsMy life goal is to end up at UTI for auto tech and do 4 years in the Army
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (95)