Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort White, United States

Singles in Fort White, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Guar , 50, Male seeking Female, Fort White, FL
More About MeI'm romantic passionate honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory
Favorite MoviesHorror comedy
Favorite BooksGainesville sun
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesTheme parks
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting by the river with a few poles
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
Daniel Davis , 60, Male seeking Female, Fort White, FL
More About MeI am happy most of the time, and I am easy going, and flexible, I like to work, and know I have a job to go to. I like to make my days fun, like the weekend, all week long. I would like to meet someone for love and affection, both giving and receiving. Someone to go places with, and do fun activities with. I'm widowed from 2010 and I am ready to meet someone to have some fun, and great times together, and then we will see where it will go from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay piano, guitar, and violin
Political AffiliationSomeone that does a great job
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is happy most of the time, that would like to share their time with me, and go places, and do fun activities together. Love and affection, both giving and receiving. And then see where it goes from there.
Favorite MusicOld and new Pop, Rock, and Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Miami, music video, animal wild life, and sport Hobbes
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Where You Were RaisedOpa-locka, Florida
Others NoticeNice guy, I hear them say as I walk a way, Easy going, flexible, and lots of fun, and great moments of life to remember.
Favorite FoodSea food, Italian, Mexican, chocolate, and ice cream desserts.
Favorite PlacesBarbecues, Beaches, Fishing, dancing, skating, skiing and eating out, and movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out, movie, and dance club
Life GoalsMaking the best out of every moment, having fun, and enjoying every moment to the fullest with no regrets, and always working on new future goals and inspirations.
shirley , 69, Female seeking Male, Fort White, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =), Dear Lord, please keep your arm around my shoulder and your hand over my mouth... Amen.
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People on History, The Rachael Ray Show
Favorite QuotesI hate it for you!!!
Where You Were RaisedCrescent City, Florida
Others NoticeI would like to think my eyes and smile
ricky , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort White, FL
More About Meim a hard working i treat women with respect when im not working i just love to have fun thats what lif all about having fun and living life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta women who is funny smart loving and knows how to treat man
Where You Were RaisedSebastian fl
Others Noticemy seance Hummer im just your all around nice guy
Favorite Foodall kinds foods
Favorite Placessome where i've never been
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe movies or at the pool hall or just at home with my family
Life Goalsjust to make it in life my own house and a family
christainman50 , 50, Male seeking Female, Fort White, FL
Chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Fort White, FL
More About MeI'm the type you have to be around to know.....there's no explaining it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI race BMX and also ride freestyle
Political Affiliationnone are doin' for me
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is just real fun to be with (pretty simple)
Favorite MusicKottonmouth Kings, Sublime, reggea
Favorite Moviesaction sports
Favorite BooksBMX Nation
Favorite Foodseafood, steaks , and pasta
Favorite PlacesThe Garlic
Friday or Saturday Nights IHigh Springs BMX track
Life GoalsSurviving the rat race and raise my son
Olivia , 27, Female seeking Male, Fort White, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for a Caring, Honest, Trustworthy Man that will Love, Respect me for who I'm and be faithful to me with all sincerity. My desire is to meet a beautiful heart MAN.
Favorite BooksLove Stories and Mysteries
Favorite QuotesI think the girl who is able to earn her own living and pay her own way should be as happy as anybody on earth. The sense of independence and security is very sweet.
Where You Were Raisedi have a diverse background my mum from Australia while my dad from Florida,was raised at both side
Others NoticeI love myself and God.i believe where two partners are happily together they stay long with that for a longtime
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm my room or went out for a date
Life GoalsTo be successful in the career i choose
karen , 51, Female seeking Male, Fort White, FL
More About MeI am a caring, compassionate, very warm hearted, have a sense of humor, enjoy the out doors, love music, like reading, love anything that is educational
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying with computer , exercises, dancing, playing pool, swimming,
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetIntellegent man is a turn on to me, caring,compassionate,not arguemental, loves to enjoy the simple things in life, supportive to my carreer and goals
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showsmedical shows
Favorite Moviesgone with wind
Favorite Booksglamor
Favorite Quotes"being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage. Lao Tzo
Where You Were Raisedup north
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsknow's how to save a persons life, into new trends for health and fitness
Favorite FoodItailian, steak, Icecream,
Favorite Placesbeach, out to eat at all different , movies, playing pool, going for long walks. exercising
Subjects You Think Aboutnew medical findings, health and fitness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, going out to eat
Life Goalsfurther my carreer
SecretI love hard
Thomas , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort White, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Watching Football, Watching Football, Watching Football, Watching Football, Watching Football
Favorite MusicSpm South Park Mexicans, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne
Favorite MoviesFriday, Scarfaceâ„¢, American Gangster
Where You Were Raisedocala
Trina , 41, Female seeking Male, Fort White, FL
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite BooksThe Heroin Diaries: A Year in the Life of a Shattered Rock Star
Where You Were RaisedCasper, Wyoming
Others NoticeI am laid back and easy going. Good sense of humor - sometimes warped, but oh well (lol)
Favorite FoodLobster, crab legs, shrimp & steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home or hanging out with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (51)