Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lee, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Fort Lee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
needa cleveland , 22, Female seeking Male, Fort Lee, VA
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesAnything
Where You Were Raisedsc
Others NoticeMy smile
Deborah , 51, Female seeking Male, Fort Lee, NJ
More About MeI am laid back, funny, romantic and affectionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPsychology, Comedians, Spending Time With My Family, World Traveller, Avid Reader, Playing Tennis, Working Out, Golf, Listen to Music, I Also Have an Interest in Politics, Playing Badminton
Political AffiliationOneness
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,integrity and hard worker.
Favorite MusicPitbull, Mark Hewer, Albita, Reba McEntire, DJ AL GOGO GARCIA, Classical Opera, La Compagnia dei Folletti
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Modern Family, House, The Java Show
Favorite MoviesAvatar, House II: The Second Story, William Levy
Favorite BooksBible, Bible and motivational books, Sociology books, Michael Losier, Dr. Joyce
Favorite QuotesWhat are you pretending that you don't already know??rnrnIf its to be its up to me.rnrnCut all the bullshit please.
Where You Were RaisedFort Lee, New Jersey
Others Noticeeyes and hair
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesI have travelled quite a bit. My favorite place is Venice and Bora Bora.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner at a restaurant or lounge.
Sarah , 33, Female seeking Male, Fort Lee, VA
More About MeI am me. I have been told that I am funny, smart, beautiful, wonderful and apparently I have an country accent. I am faithful, and probably one of the sweetest people you'll ever meet.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to be there for me, someone who wants to be there. I am not looking for instant Daddy.... My kids already have one. I am not looking for someone to carry my baggage, I just want someone to help me unpack it.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised out in the country in West Virginia
Others NoticeOne thing that everyone seems to notice is that I am always happy...... well that, or the five kids that are forever with me.
Favorite FoodI love Asian food.... Chinese, Japanese, Korean.... Simply love it. But at the same time, I love being able to cook at home. There is nothing like a plate full of fried chicken and mashed potatoes that you've made from scratch.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go, even though the chance doesn't come too often, is my Grandmother's home in Ohio. The door is always open and I always feel wanted, accepted and loved.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home curled up watching a movie with my munchkins.
Life GoalsI am currently attending college to obtain my BA in Business Administration
Ray Smith , 59, Male seeking Female, Fort Lee, NJ
More About Meslim, tall, nice,respectful
Favorite Placesall
Life GoalsTravel, enjoy life, Meet the right type of people, International travel
Doreen , 52, Female seeking Male, Fort Lee, NJ
Dating StatusLiving life to the fullest
More About MeI am outgoing and so sure of who I am...This is my time to enjoy and let go....My child is grown....So excited to spend time with someone who can enjoy life as much as I am....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking Antiquing Any sports outdoors..... Biking hiking swimming Kyaking....
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and out going and just plain enjoys life.
Favorite TV ShowsNcis....Ncis L.A. Trama in the ER...... I know just cant help it..General Hospital
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Favorite BooksThere are things I want to know About Stieg Larsson....
Where You Were RaisedBronx New Yoek
Others Noticegreat legs
Favorite FoodLove Seafood and Sushi
Favorite PlacesCroatia is my favorite spot along with Venice Italy....
Secretthat is for me to know and that special someone to find out
MzNecey , 47, Female seeking Male, Fort Lee, VA
Dating Statussweetlove4alifetime
More About Mel like to sing karaoke and have fun. love to dress always shopping or on a date. Red lobster is my favorite restaurant. i have four sons all grown and my two youngest in the national guard. Hard worker, and love to cuddle..yes im a homebody most of the time watching love stories is my favorite..love to cry..that emotional feeling. i like cooking..im a country gurl..so i need a strong man...strong minded that is....and fellas please dont ask for my number..if i dont offer to give it to you evidently i dont want you to have it....thank you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing karaoke at the night clubs
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for a honest and dedicated man, must be hard working and love to have fun........
Favorite MusicMostly R and B, Mary J..my idol...jazz, country ,
Favorite TV Shows"The Game", wendy williams show
Favorite MoviesBrothers, Preachers daughter
Favorite BooksGod Dont Like Ugly and God still dont like ugly
Favorite Quotesyou big dummy....sanford n son
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeThe way my eyes twitch...
Skills/Talentshairstylist, nails, sing, artist,
Favorite Foodgood ol southern home fried chicken
Favorite Placesjamaica, disney world
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat it would feel like to be in love and happily married vacationing in the bahamas somewhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm working or at home watching a movie....
Life GoalsGetting my beauticians liscence and working on my retirement on my job and hopefully be settled down and living happily ever after in a few years
Secretyou'll have to find out
GLENN , 56, Male seeking Female, Fort Lee, NJ
More About MeEWilling to take risks to get ahead and all that entails...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswas captain of my college golf team. love to work out but most of all I have always loved women,looking at them and getting to know them intimately...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to have chemistry meaning I have to be attracted to her in the first place and after that would like to go where I have not been
Favorite MusicWent to Woodstock. Love oldies and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsAll in the family, Lost
Favorite MoviesAny as long as I am with someone I enjoy...
Favorite BooksRead 3 papers a day... subscribe to Consumer reports, stereo review
Favorite FoodLove to dine out. Favorite is Italian also love Spanish, Chinese, japanese as long as it's with good company..
Favorite PlacesI love to work out in the gym. Usually that's where I meet the people I have most in common with. Love to go to Miami Beach...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating dinner out at a great restaurant.
Life GoalsTo meet the right woman. Was married 30 years to the wrong woman. Want to spend the rest of my life with that special someone..
george , 52, Male seeking Female, Fort Lee, NJ
Dating Statusthe kid
More About Meathletic , kind , self= assured , business oriented , traveler , I love to travel , love to try different foods ....rnlove to spoil my lady ... blah blah blah
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading , walking , movies , sport activities..
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetyoung , sexy , willing to relocate , live - in
Favorite Musicclassical , piano , latin , all
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesspies , action
Favorite Booksedgar alan poe , roland rolance , vogue ,sports illustrated
Skills/Talentsbusiness , making a lady want me in bed..
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic , Athens / Greece , Africa
Life Goalsfind a young , sexy lady who loves to travel ..
sanches , 20, Male seeking Female, Fort Lee, VA
calm1collected , 38, Male seeking Female, Fort Lee, NJ

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (104)
Spanish (25)
Other (11)