Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michelle , 43, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Law And Order, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in New Jersey and moved to South Florida 11 years ago.
Others NoticeIn general, I'm a happy person who loves to be around my family and friends. I truly love my career and feel very fulfilled. I would like to find someone to compliment my life and in turn, I compliment theirs.
Laurey , 51, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous looking to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVacation, Reading, Hugging, Friendship, Scrapbooking, Travel, Chocolate chip cookies, Food, Traveling, Taco Bell, Bowling, Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Concerts, Picnics, Surfing the net, Family, Having fun, Flea markets, Boating, Car Shows, Music, Beach, Festivals
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, no lies, no games, caring, romance, fun, dependable, family oriented,
Favorite MusicDevon Allman, Frank Zappa, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Daughtry, Eminem, Rascal Flatts, Keith Urban, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Almost All Kinds, Tesla, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Johnny Cash, Seether, Led Zeppelin Official, Allman Brothers Band, Diddy, Trick Daddy, Trace Adkins, Taylor Swift, Beyoncé, Bad Company, The Beatles, Jason Aldean, Metallica, Kenny Chesney, AC/DC, Nickelback, Zac Brown Band, Van Halen, Bon Jovi, Joe Satriani, Kid Rock, Alicia Keys, Chickenfoot, Aerosmith, Maroon 5, King muDDfish
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, The Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Famliy Guy, HDNet Concerts, That '70s Show, Game of Thrones, Missing, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Rizzoli&Isles, Dr. Drew HLN, Extreme Couponing, Heroes, Official HEROES Page, The Simpsons, Survivor, The Doctors, No Ordinary Family, Dexter, Official Biggest Loser Page, The Biggest Loser, NCIS, Two and a Half Men, All My Children, Weeds, The Closer, One Life to Live, United States of Tara, Family Feud, Love Sons of Anarchy?, Duck Dynasty on A&E, Access Hollywood, Powerblock TV
Favorite BooksHunger Games, The Bible, Gardening Books, Diy, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, The Dictionary, Romance Books, Mythologies, Nora Roberts Novels, Stephen King - writer, Dr. Seuss, James Patterson, Mystic Medusa, V.M.K. Fewings, 50 shades of grey, Witch and Wizard
Favorite QuotesOne Day at a Time
Where You Were RaisedDowners Grove, Illinois
Others Noticemy smile
Jon , 69, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Ronald , 53, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint, draw, sculpt, and design 3D characters and items with my software...
Political AffiliationI'm sort of neutral on this issue.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be an incredible woman who would have a very high standard for loyalty and dedication, over 40 and with a passion and zest for life, love, health and wholesomeness. :)nnShe will also be ambitious, athletic to average in health, at least care enough to have a regiment and want fitness to be her life.nnShe will be creative not only with her hands, but with her heart, her mind, her energy and spirit. Being humble and considerate are characteristics that are natural to her.nnShe Enjoys charity events and volunteers as often as her time and heart permits it. She always has a Kind and an adventurous outlook to life in general.nnShe's a little goofy and playful sometimes knowing how to have a wonderful and fun time, when there's no reason to. ;) She's intelligent enough to hold stimulating and intriguing conversation on any level. She has an active passport to travel and enjoys new adventures and places to explore.nnExtremely affectionate and adoring every form there of. Not afraid of showing her affections in public... Loves and cherishes her family and enjoys her friends. nnShe is completely sound in mind and emotionally grounded, with nothing bad to say of anyone or anything. She has a great sense of humor... quick witted and modest, but sure in all that she does from business to leisure. With a strong mind and a can do mentality, never in peril of herself confidence. nnShe is independent in her own life style, has a witty charm that adds to her spunkiness! She's artistic, handy, spiritual, but not religious, honest, and compassionate. She's gifted in many unforeseen ways and somewhat tomboyish, but complete in her femininity!nnShe's my best friend, my greatest fan, the foundation of our strong relationship, she is looking forward to hearing from me as I am from her...nn... A small note, I find myself especially attracted to geeky redheaded and blond white women who shares an artistic and open minded view of life, art and music in general. I find a woman's geekiness to be cool. 8-D (call me crazy, but that is a turn-on) nnThis doesn't exclude anyone else who's brown or black haired, and white, but I really want to end my search soon...nnNo disrespect to any black women out there. You are all wonderful and lovely and beautiful. I just don't wish to date or be in a relationship with. Sorry...nnAll of my prayers and best of success with everyone's search.nnnnnAlso... She is a hopeless romantic almost like myself.nnThat's all...:)nnnOOOoops!! Hopeful.;)
Favorite MusicAll, especially world
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, History
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Suspense thriller, mystery, spy spoofs, Epic history, Documentaries, Scifi, romantic comedies, comedy, superhero adventure, animated features.
Favorite BooksI'm in school so the most recent that I've read was "game development and team concepts" when I'm home I'm reading "the power"
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New York
Others NoticeMy Smile... some say my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican & Italian food...somewhat spicy :)
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas, Texas, Oklahoma City, New York, Georgia and North Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my patio painting, or sculpting. Maybe hanging out with a few friends on the pier or at the archery range.
gabriel , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Mela aptitud positiva con la k enfrento los malos momentos, el esforzarme en haser lo mejor k puedo mi trabajo, la satisfaccion k me provoca ver la sonrisa en el rostro de una persona complacida con lo k hago, el no rendirme jamas y el ser agradesido con el dios todo poderoso k me proteje y me provee...
Who I Would Like to Meetbusco a alguien k nesesite una amistad verdadera, un rato de esparcimiento y divercion, alguien a kien escuchar y k me escuche , alguien k disfrute de bailar,comer o beber un par de tragos k lo mismo me acompane a un buen restaurant k a comer unos tacos
Favorite MoviesDesperado - Watch the full length feature film for free
Where You Were RaisedApaxco De Ocampo, Mexico, Mexico
Others Noticemi sonrisa my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Icongas night club
Life Goalsbe better son father brother friend ser mejor hijo padre hermano y amigo
santos diana , 23, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
ekhleel1986 , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
xblaknmilexx , 46, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeVery lovable person, not hard to get along with. Love cookin, the movies, the beach at nite, exercising, the swap shop, being around family as well as that special bbw i searchin for. But most of all love givin God some of my time. Not on here to deceive no woman the way of a dream.
Dorothea , 61, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeEasy going, not complicated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfilm, travel, dance, nice talk, cooking
Political AffiliationI'm not interesting
Who I Would Like to MeetReally NORMAL person, inteligent, honest
Favorite Musiccountry,
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half man
Favorite MoviesGo with the wind
Favorite Booksevery love story
Favorite QuotesIt is one life...
Where You Were RaisedIn the Poland, Poznan - the big city
Others NoticeI'm really normal person.
Skills/Talentslater
Favorite Foodany, but...good
Favorite PlacesBali,
Subjects You Think AboutMy future life .....with somebody cool
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsStay cool
SecretNo secret
Carlos , 37, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Status$$flash_on$$
More About Meif i loses the game
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a book Work Out and luv to larn new thing from People.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetluving and let me know how you feel about any thing
Favorite MusicAll type$ of music-No Rap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin/American Dad/law Order/2 and half man/House/Csi.NYC/MIA.Csi
Favorite MoviesAction Dama Movies/HorrorMovies/Action Dama HorrorMovies/Comdy/ActionComdy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Books.
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy hat on
Skills/Talentsmath
Favorite FoodPizza, Steak, and Cotton Candy Honey Oak Bars
Favorite PlacesNew York City/California/WashingtonD.C
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on friday and saturday nights some times at the Sports Bar lol
Life GoalsDriving Trucks
SecretI will when it's at the right time!

By Languages
English (3044)
Spanish (748)
French (272)
German (79)
Italian (83)
Portuguese (80)
Dutch (13)
Chinese (17)
Japanese (15)
Arabic (42)
Russian (34)
Hebrew (26)
Hindi (21)
Urdu (12)
Other (226)