Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Erie, Canada

Singles in Fort Erie, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
harry , 53, Male seeking Female, Fort Erie, CA
Favorite Musicall kinds, katy perry, nickelback, rhinanna
Favorite TV Showswwe wrestling, jerry springer, tna wrestling, how i met your mom,
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy
dorrie , 44, Female seeking Female, Fort Erie, CA
dsh47 , 52, Male seeking Female, Fort Erie, CA
Dating Statuswidower
More About Memeeting new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, computer, Riding My Bike cooking. just about anything that catches my attention. I have lots of time to explore them all.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one nice
Favorite MusicAnything from Opera to Hard Rock. Depends on whether or not it sparks something in my gut.
Favorite TV ShowsCrime shows, forensic shows, medical shows, UFC fighting shows and of course "The Man Show"
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction
Favorite Books32sec over tokyo robert e howert books
Favorite QuotesWhat doesn't kill you, will make you stronger. Blah-Blah-Blah
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out at friends
sonny , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Erie, CA
Dating StatusEasy going guy..big heart !
More About MeI'm a caring, easy going, honest, fit, loving person...I have a lot of heart to give...just need the right woman to share it with ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily,Teakwondo,music,walks,bike riding, fishing..to name a few !
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is ready to commit, love and share all the life has to offer !
Favorite Musicanything but country
Favorite TV Showssimpsons, discovery, fishing programs
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,horror, sci-fi
Favorite Booksdo not read enough
Favorite QuotesExpect the unexpected...lol
Where You Were RaisedNiagara
Others Noticesmile, my personality and honesty
Skills/Talentsbeing a Dad, singing/playing instruments, taekwondo, Dj'ing...to name a few
Favorite FoodDont really have one...im easy !
Favorite PlacesEngland...near any body of water !
Subjects You Think AboutHmmmmmm...ask me !
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin at home for the most part...occasionally i will go out to a dance club...yes i can dance lol !But preferably something with you ;)
Life GoalsLive a long and heathy life with that special lady !
SecretAsk me, I may tell you ;)
Kathy , 57, Female seeking Male, Fort Erie, CA
Dating StatusHopelessly romantic....I am not a member...
Favorite MusicI love country and other music
Where You Were RaisedIn the Niagara area
Others NoticeMy compassion for people
Favorite FoodLobster,scallops, shrimp,chinese ........and a awesome steak...............mmm.....mmm
Favorite PlacesI love going up north along Huntsville....etc
alicia , 47, Female seeking Male, Fort Erie, CA
LYNN , 57, Female seeking Male, Fort Erie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Long Walks, Laughing a Lot, Movies, Football, Crime Medicine Shows
Favorite MusicMatch Box Twenty, Black Eye Peas, Adell, John Legend
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Crimanal Minds, Mike & Molly, Mom
Favorite BooksIris Johansen
Where You Were RaisedFORT ERIE ONT
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH FRIENDS OR FAMILY
Shelly , 47, Female seeking Male, Fort Erie, CA
John , 63, Male seeking Female, Fort Erie, CA
Dating Statuslet's ride into the sunset
More About Meout going a leader love to be with friend love life to the fullest enjoy being and talking to people on all subjects love to learn new shit some people love me and some hate me just like the rest of us lol
Political Affiliationdon't care sorry
Who I Would Like to Meetlike you be comfortable with me , romatic likes to kiss once in a while like teenagers make love outside in safe surroundings of course ride on the back of my motorcycle and hold on tight not because you have to but because you want to call me have a coffee we will know if we want to see anymore of us
Where You Were RaisedNiagara Falls
Others NoticeI talk alot when nervous i don't really know never noticed i guess
Favorite Fooda raw steak
Favorite Placesanywhere south of the masson dixson line
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately home but i like both world but not alot of partying nice to relax at home with friends go all day a cook a great dinner good with me
Life Goalsiam here enjoy every day it's wonderful
kake , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort Erie, CA
More About Meim outgoing love kids and love doing anything that she would want me to do.i love doing anything once im outgoing love to walk along the beach or go get coffees and love paint ball
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove building race cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetif they like me then they will find out what i like about them
Favorite Musiceminem and all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsncis abdc
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksdont like books much
Favorite Foodpizza and anything good
Favorite Placesanywhere i can eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome inlees i find somthing to do im always doing somthing
Life Goalsto be a good dad to my kids.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)