Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fordsville, United States

Singles in Fordsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lane , 19, Male seeking Female, Fordsville, KY
More About MeI am lane huff i race atv motocross its my life my hero is my grandmother who passed nd my mother im really kool to hang with im outgoing and funny but thts bout it lol
Favorite Musicrap and rock
Favorite TV Showsama atv motocross
Favorite Moviested
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesmy home
Life Goalsliving life to the fullest
John Estes , 56, Male seeking Female, Fordsville, KY
More About MeThe girls are first make them happy......Very good with my hands!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuilding Hot Rods, fishing ,junk shops
Political Affiliationwhat ever is best I am for.
Who I Would Like to MeetHi.....thin small boobs,,,,if lucky and smoking is bad I will consider all !!!!!Just looking for fun!!!!! no dull girls.......
Favorite Musicrock , metal,OZZY,
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Hot rod tv, hist, gears ,
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksauto magazines, Books
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAnywere with a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywere
Life GoalsI'm done working just having fun !!!!
jimmy , 53, Male seeking Female, Fordsville, KY
Daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, Fordsville, KY
Tianna , 23, Female seeking Male, Fordsville, KY
More About MeI am fun, very outgoing, i love to laugh so i rele like funny ppl. Im more of an outside person. I love ridin 4wheelers and goin muddin. If u wanna kno more then come find out ;) and if ur a pervert then i prefer u dnt talk to me!
Favorite Musici pretty much like anything
Favorite TV Showsghost whisperer
Favorite Moviesidkk
Favorite Booksi dnt like to read unless its somethin that may intrest me
Favorite Foodtacossss
Favorite Placesidk
Life Goalsgood job and a family
Audra , 38, Female seeking Male, Fordsville, KY
Dating StatusDO SOMETHING TO BLESS SOMEONE TODAY
More About MeI AM CARING , FUNNY, HONEST, BLUNT,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesResearching Stuff
Political Affiliationtry to not get to evolved. Causes to much stress and heart ache
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal slender caring honest
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, rap & hip hop, Alternate Rock
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal Witness, Ancient Aliens, The Big Bang Theory, American Dad
Favorite MoviesScary moive, horrer, funny movies, Mysteries
Where You Were Raisedowensboro, Kentucky
Others Noticefunny short blunt caring
Subjects You Think Aboutscience, health, mysteries of the universe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my children at home
Life Goalsto be a good person and try to make a difference for the better in just one person life in my lifetime
SecretGUESS YOU HAVE TO FIND THAT OUT YOURSELF?
Audra37 , 38, Female seeking Male, Fordsville, KY
Dating Statustalking to someone now but willing to chat
John , 36, Male seeking Female, Fordsville, KY
More About Mestrong,attractive,intelligent,kind//nnFresh out of prison June 1st 2012 after about 2 1/2 years for manufacturing methamphetamine...n nI live in Fordsville now and I'm looking for some new friends for real....Anything else ask me please.nn :BACKGROUND HISTORY:n July 4th 1978 John Glenn Garrett I grew up in a small rural community in Ohio County, Kentucky called "Taffy". I spent most of my childhood exploring the farms and woodlands in that area. That is where my Dad taught me the initial outdoors/survival skills: hunting and fishing. I also spent a large amount of time working with my Dad building houses, finishing concrete, and doing auto-body repair. The social make-up of my environment was "rednecks" or good country boys.I was an average student in school until my teen years.Near age fourteen, I was in a car wreck while on a trip to Rough River Dam with my family. I suffered a brain injury and was in a coma. The accident happened during summer break, only a couple of months before I was to start high school. I recovered as well as possible and began school on schedule.Bye age sixteen, I had quit school, left my parent's home to go live with my Grandma, and started experimenting with other substances; one of which was methamphetamine.Meth changed my life.I was caught in the chaotic world of drug addiction and all it's consequences; psychiatric evaluations,incarcerations,and alcohol/drug rehab. That intense spiral consumed my life from then on.Until recently; MY MIND HAS NOW CLEARED (DUE TO A LONG INCARCERATION AND MY RELIGIOUS BELIEFS I NOW HAVE A POSITIVE OUTLOOK FOR THE FUTURE. I have now been rehabilitated. I am now a growing-responsible U.S. citizen... Specialties:WEBSITE DESIGN/ORGANIZATION-Although I dropped out of school as a teenager, I later obtained my G.E.D. in 2001. And possessing above-average intelligence in the areas of botany, medicine, and outdoor survival my talents are increased.Throughout my life I attended church occasionally. At those times, I attended mostly Baptist, Methodist, or nondenominational churches. Though I attended those churches, my views lean more toward "Christian Identity" related beliefs.n "Our God, we as KINSMAN acknowledge our dependence on You and Your loving kindness toward us. May our gratitude be full and constant and inspire us to walk in Your ways. Let us never forget that each Kinsman , by his conduct and spirit determines his own destiny, good or bad. May he forsake the bad and strive for the good as truly being in the image of God. Keep us in the powerful bond and fraternal Union of KINDRED fidelity towards one another and devoted loyalty to this, our great Clan movement. Let us remember that the crowning glory of a Kinsman is to serve his race, his community, his nation and his own high principles. God save our Race and help us to be free people, masters of our own destiny.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex,drugs,rock-n-roll
Political AffiliationChristian Sozialism
Who I Would Like to Meetkind heart/open mind
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Guns
Favorite MoviesVampire
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesFOR,GOD,RACE,AND NATION
Where You Were RaisedTaffy, KY
Others Notice???
Skills/Talentswebsite design/organization skills
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Places???
Friday or Saturday Nights I???
Audra , 38, Female seeking Male, Fordsville, KY
More About MeI have an open mind, blunt and open, caring
Political Affiliationrather not say
Where You Were Raisedowensboro, Ky
Others Noticehow short and blunt I am
Favorite Foodsouthern foods like mashed potatoes ,chicken. Do not like sweets
Favorite PlacesI like hiking, exploring caves, boats
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be home
Life Goalsjust to be a good person and make one small differrence
Audra , 38, Female seeking Male, Fordsville, KY
Dating Statusseeing and travel
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect honesty, gentleman, slender or tone willing to commit and ready to.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages