Online Speed Dating » Singles in Forbes, Australia

Singles in Forbes, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 67, Male seeking Female, Forbes, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous friend seeker
More About MeWhere does someone start with describbing themselves. I'm usually fairly happy and go lucky also think i have a GSOH anything else just ask.
Political AffiliationMostly Liberal
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite Quotesnone off hand
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Highlands in NSW
Others NoticeI'm not sure of this as no one has said what they have notice, could be several things but i've a nice smile i suppose.
Skills/TalentsJust ask
Favorite FoodLike most foods
Favorite Placeswould like to visit NW Western Australia
Subjects You Think AboutNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at work
Life GoalsRetirement a happy person
Secretask me later
debbie , 51, Female seeking Male, Forbes, AU
Dating Statusoutgoing and sincere
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing and lifting a tinnie to my mouth while doing them
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes camping and hanging out with family and friends,someone sincere and loving
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Anything That Sounds Good, Anything That Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsThe Block, 9 News
Favorite Moviescreepys and kids movies like shrek
Favorite BooksI Hate Reading, What Are They
Others Noticehow friendly i am,lol
Favorite Foodfast food i hate to cook now,been there done that
Favorite Placesout in the bush away from everyone in quiteness,so relaxing
Subjects You Think Aboutcamping is allways on my mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home alone
Life Goalsto find a partner,lol
Secretnothing,secrets are no good,i believe in honesty
nev , 46, Male seeking Female, Forbes, AU
Dating Statushey ladies
Where You Were Raisedforbes
Others Noticemy sence of humour
Jan , 53, Female seeking Male, Forbes, AU
Favorite MusicMeatloaf, Quo, CCR. Doors, Travelling Wiburys, Nickelback, James Blunt
Favorite TV ShowsThe Project, Spiks
Favorite MoviesDrama, Romantic comedy
Where You Were RaisedDifferent parts NSW (moved a lot) Tamworth, Sydney, Guyra
Others NoticeOutgoing nature
Jim , 51, Male seeking Female, Forbes, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI race radio control cars and love to hunt and fish
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone adventurous and loving
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel sports and sitcoms
Favorite MoviesAction adventure type
Favorite BooksSunday paper
Where You Were RaisedIn the country on the family farm
Favorite FoodBBQ shrimp
Favorite PlacesIce fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal pub talking with friends
Life GoalsTo retire with a pension
bundybabe18 , 23, Female seeking Male, Forbes, AU
More About Mehey im jess I'm 22 I live in forbes single mum to a beautiful lil girl
Favorite Musicanything with a good beat
Favorite TV Showshome and away, house rules
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalsnot sure
pat , 67, Female seeking Male, Forbes, AU
More About MeI am honest, hard worker, to help others, just a normal Australian lady
Political Affiliationprefer not to answer that
Who I Would Like to Meetto be himself, and show kindness and love
Favorite Musicany 60s and 70 rock
Where You Were Raisedlake cargellico nsw
Others Noticemy smile my eyes
Favorite Foodroasts , seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I play poker at the club. Saturday night mostly at home
Life Goalshappiness, to be loved, and good health
Roy , 57, Male seeking Female, Forbes, MN
Favorite Musiccountry, classic rock
Jessica , 23, Female seeking Male, Forbes, AU
More About Mehey im jess im 21 i have a beautiful daughter
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showshome and away
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksdon't read
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in and watch movies
merekia , 23, Female seeking Male, Forbes, AU
More About Mei am a small town country girl who loves her family and friends. I am kind caring open and relaxed im shy until you know me then im loud and wont shut up lol.
Political Affiliationdont like politics.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to settle down.
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in forbes a small rural country town in new south wales.
Others Noticemy smile, eyes and personality.
Favorite Foodi like jelly slice, and lasagne.
Favorite Placesanywhere with my family or friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither with family and friends or at home cuddled up on the lounge with a blanket watching movies.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)