Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florissant, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Florissant, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ceecret25 , 26, Female seeking Male, Florissant, MO
2xeggtosschamp , 34, Male seeking Female, Florissant, MO
Gina , 34, Female seeking Male, Florissant, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhase 10, Seeing My Kids When I Can, Hangin Out With Good People, Helping People, Watching Funny Movies, Take Long Walks, Help My Parents
Favorite MusicTim McGraw, advenge sevenfold, MADBALL, Hatebreed, Clutch
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Pineapple Express, Superbad
Favorite BooksAny Book That Catchs My Attention
Where You Were RaisedFlorissant, Missouri
Charles , 47, Male seeking Female, Florissant, MO
Dating StatusSerious individual and fun to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercising, weightliftng, reading, movies
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who willing to communicate and be themselves. A positive person, that sees the good in everything.
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite BooksTd Jakes Reposition Yourself, A whole New You, Dr. Tony Evans
Where You Were RaisedMadisonville KY
Andrea , 46, Female seeking Male, Florissant, MO
Favorite Musicr&b, jazz, blues
Where You Were RaisedSTL
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodasian, seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling and dinner
Kenny , 24, Male seeking Female, Florissant, MO
Lisa , 36, Female seeking Female, Florissant, MO
Mel , 22, Female seeking Female, Florissant, MO
More About MeI am very laid-back, chill ! :) I love a fun out-going person who lives on the edge. I am very care-free and love interacting w/ new people!
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, out-going, humble, freaky
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, MO
Others NoticeMy confidence !
ted , 67, Male seeking Female, Florissant, CO
More About Mei'm a retired engineer living in the colorado mountains, solar and wind powered home- i'm honest, honorable, a good cook, love antiques, museums , dogs and cats have a few of each- like ATV'S, camping , do animal vol rescues, have a big heart, very funny love to see the humor in things, a big city east coast boy, transplanted in colorado back in the 80's- love dining,shopping, hiking occasionally, like target shooting, a good card game, old cars, 80's rock, love a good ballgame, don't gamble, like sure things. Can get chatty when topics are something i know about, like the simple life, sunsets on the deck-have a home with great views and lots of land.all in all a good person with great values love to share- know a little bit about everything not afraid to share. Like picnics have beautiful spot on the property- live in a solar subdivision sparcely builtup less than a dozen homes in 100 lots, great neighbors. Want to share life with person with like interests no power trips no dependencys. like a good beer or wine with dinner occasionally, not into clubs or people with issues. dial pad-P1W,ATM,TJTM-Once you see where i live you'll wonder why i would want nto go anywhere, beyond gorgeous.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth, great even sick sense of humor lifes to short not to take time to laugh, doesn't mind having breakfast on the deck in the sunrise, patience, gotta love animals and love to live with them, even the deer,elk,bears,lions on the property- like hopping on the atv for a ride through the forest- having barbeques in my picnic area on the property.no dependent or clingy people, i'm a type A, like independent thinkers, want a friend and a lover no time to be a daddy--sugar type maybe !!
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania/bronx,ny
Others Noticebaby blue eyes, smile
Skills/Talentsengineer and land surveyor
Favorite Foodchinese food, ny pizza and pastrami, good green chili,prime rib medium rare
Favorite Placesnational parks, new hampshire, ny,boston, penna dutch country-passion is seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner, shopping or barbequeing on the deck
Dane , 18, Male seeking Female, Florissant, MO
More About Meim a goof naturally and the fact the im atheletic and competative
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBodybuilding
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetatheletic and someone to be a goof with me
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in hazelwood mo
Others Noticepeople usually say it is my smile
Favorite Placesto the airport and watch the planes
Friday or Saturday Nights Icouldnt say
Life Goalsto be a navel officer and be adviced in the medical field

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (314)
Spanish (19)