Online Speed Dating » Singles in Flora, United States

Singles in Flora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 55, Male seeking Female, Flora, MS
Rachel , 22, Female seeking Male, Flora, IN
More About MeI am nice and easy going, I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am a good listener and always have a positive view on things. I love being outdoors and I love animals, I have 2 dogs and they are my babies!! I work in a nursing home and I love it!! I'm planning on going to college next fall but I'm not quite sure what I want to study, probably something in the nursing field. I like all kinds of music but Country is my favorite!! I'm a Country girl ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love being outdoors, I like golfing, fishing, hunting, camping, swimming, hiking and a lot of other things but I cant think of them right now.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that will love me for me, and someone that can make me laugh and will love me unconditionaly. Looks arent everything, but they're nice to have.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, but country is my favorite.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Glenn Beck
Favorite MoviesComedies, I love to laugh ;-)
Favorite Books.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodMy brother-in-law is cuban, so I love cuban food.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but a crowded city :-p
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably shopping or at a baseball/football/basketball game.
Life GoalsI want to do something with forensics.
hillbilly69n , 44, Male seeking Female, Flora, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslandscape ride my 4-wheeler clean my woods up anything outside
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i like dark hair or a red head girls small frame small boobs and a small round butt but you dont always get what you want so send a mesg. and we will go from there.
Favorite Musicold rock&roll new rock about anything
Favorite TV Showsi like about every thing
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticeez to get along with fun to hang out with
Favorite Foodbig fat riby saled cherry cheese cake
Subjects You Think AboutI think about every thing The main thing is how to please a woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin woods riding 4-wheelers
Life Goalsdont no go day by day
Deborah , 50, Female seeking Male, Flora, IL
More About MeI am kind hearted and care for people. I have great friends and family to hang out with. My grandson is the light of my life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone with a great sense of humor that I can spend some quality time with. I want to find someone that wants to spend time with me.
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedFlora, IL
Others Noticemy eyes, I have long lashes
Favorite Foodmexican or chinese
Favorite Placesthe beech, motels and playing in the pool, traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I am either at work or spending time with family and occasionally at a local bar enjoying time with friends. Saturdays I like to go out or sit at the cabin around a fire.
Life GoalsI would like to find someone to spend time with and someday possibly more.
Stephen cherry , 22, Male seeking Female, Flora, IL
Dakota , 21, Male seeking Female, Flora, IL
More About MeVery easy going, just looking to enjoy life and meet someone special.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, affectionate, unselfish, full of life.
Favorite MusicNickelback, Chevelle, Theory of a Dead Man, Three Days Grace (Official Fan Page), Staind
Favorite TV ShowsEastbound & Down, Burn Notice (official), Suits (USA Network), SportsCenter, Tosh.O (Daniel Tosh)
Favorite MoviesBourne Series
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs: A Biography
Where You Were RaisedIn the country outside of a small town of 5,000 people
Others NoticeOutgoing, happy-go-lucky personality
Favorite FoodBuffalo Wild Wings, Steak, Italian, Home Cooking...
Favorite PlacesPanama City Beach, Concerts, Motocross, Supercross
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying music somewhere, at a friends cookout, watching a game.
Life GoalsTo be successful and goal oriented. Be a good Uncle and someday a good Dad.
jay , 53, Male seeking Female, Flora, IN
Where You Were Raisedcolburn, In
dennis , 48, Male seeking Female, Flora, IL
Dating Statushi ladies
More About Mei have a big tender loving heart. im honest and faithful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike out dorrs and alots of sports. bowling,golfing,walking,camping,cookouts
Political Affiliationnot much
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and a good sense of humor
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showslaw and order and married with children.......
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesfollow your heart
Where You Were Raisedil
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto lakes and watch boats and water and cuddle
Subjects You Think Aboutyou dont want to know. lol
jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Flora, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous father looking for life long partner
More About MeI'm honest, caring,a good parent, I try to help others, I'm a hard worker, I put others before myself. I would like the same in a woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy most anything outdoors. I like evenings in too. I enjoy working with kids. I coach baseball and try to coach soccer. My kids all play sports.
Political AffiliationI vote for the best canidate
Who I Would Like to Meetgood family values, maybe enjoys sports(plays golf would be a plus). likes kids, someone who will not cheat. someone who will work together in a relatoinship
Favorite MusicI listen to most anything. I have to(2 teenage daughters) lol. Country is my favorite.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones
Favorite MoviesAction, mystries, I even like to see some chick flicks. With the right person.
Favorite Booksmy son wrote a book this year. Just read it.
Skills/TalentsBeing a father is probably my best skill. But, I enjoy coaching kids (sports).
Favorite FoodI like mexican,japaniese,chiniese. I love cornbread and beans, swiss steak, and cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. But I don't get much time. Most of the time i take my kids somewhere like an amusement park to Washington DC. Wouldn't mind taking a cruise, mexico, Hawaii with the right woman.
Life GoalsTo be a good father. Teach my kids the right way to live and how to treat people right. I want to find a great woman to grow old with and to spend time with traveling etc. Would love to coach at least at the high school level.
miss_shays , 34, Female seeking Male, Flora, IL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)