Online Speed Dating » Singles in Findlay, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Findlay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jake , 45, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
Friday or Saturday Nights INickies bar
mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
More About Mewill do anything for those I like, if I don't like you stay away.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSouthwest Airlines
Political Affiliationconserative,
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, someone who is not all about them, knows how to give and take.
Favorite MusicCountry and 80's Rock
Where You Were RaisedFindlay Oh
Others Noticesence of humor, kindness,
Favorite Foodnot real picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, home or a vetrans club
Life Goalsretire within the next 5 years get in my coach and travel.
Shelly , 49, Female seeking Male, Findlay, OH
Dating StatusSmilingurl 4 U!!!!!
More About MeI am a caring, funny, lovable gal that likes a respectful man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to socialize with friends, karaoeke and love to go fishing!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a nice, caring man that works and doesn't drink alcohol all the time.
Favorite MusicI like soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsI like House, HLN, CSI,
Favorite MoviesI like romantic and action type movies
Where You Were RaisedFindlay, Ohio
Others NoticeMy hair or my eyes
Favorite FoodI love ribs on the grill, or a real good steak!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends
Life GoalsI would like to earn my Bachelor's degree.
SecretN/A
kelly , 35, Female seeking Male, Findlay, OH
Alex , 30, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
Dating StatusJust looking for a friend to talk to. No strings attached.
More About MeNice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGamer, Stargazer
Political AffiliationVive la Revolution
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality and not a bitch
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Celtic
Where You Were RaisedFindlay, OH
Others NoticeStupid Question
Favorite FoodWater
Favorite PlacesSpace
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive
Johnnie , 64, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
Favorite MusicJazz, old school r&b
Favorite TV ShowsInformational
Favorite MoviesNo preference
Favorite BooksHe-motions by:TD Jakes
Where You Were RaisedChicago,Ill
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian sphagetti
Favorite PlacesI loved Porto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home or chillin with friends
Bryan , 47, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
More About MeI am a down to earth guy who likes to have fun ! I have simple pleasure and love to make people laugh
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetcan you hold a conversation? do you take care of yourself ? do you like to have fun and try different things? if so, then I may be looking for you !
Where You Were RaisedSmall hick town
Others NoticeMy bald head and blue eyes
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood
Life Goalsto always strive to be better
ken benjamin , 49, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
More About Mewell im funny a smartass like makin people laugh laid bac easy goin guy . just enjoyin life .
Political Affiliationnun
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedfindlay,oh
Others Noticehands and feet .
Favorite Foodnew York strip ,ice cream ,m ms ,strawbarrys mmm
Favorite PlacesEldora , and kentucky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobly home don't get out much . hate 2 go out by myself .
Life Goalsfind soul mate
Brandon dawson , 24, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball,Basketball,Music,weight lifting and chillin
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop & rap, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeChest and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights II just moved to findlay so i don't know anyone
Life GoalsAccomplish all my dreams and hopefully someday to run into a girl who's real and not fake
SecretDon't have any secrets
emily , 27, Female seeking Female, Findlay, OH
More About MeWell i am fun and outgoing. I love to just relax, watch movies & talk.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh someone with a great loving and caring personality.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in cbus ohio
Others NoticePeople notice my smile & eyes :)
Favorite Foodchinese!! better than sex cake! & fair cotton candy of course :)
Favorite Placesfridays, applebees, texas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home relaxing from a long day at work
Life GoalsJust to suceed and to look back and say i lived my life to the fullest

By Languages
English (237)