Online Speed Dating » Singles in Federal Way, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Federal Way, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alton peck , 55, Male seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
Dating Statusadventurous
Who I Would Like to Meetsexual incountersmostly
Where You Were Raisedorange county california
Others Noticethat i look like sam elliot and my blue eyes
Favorite Foodteriyaki chicken claim chowder
Sean , 50, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Dating StatusEasy going guy!
More About Mehonest loyal and considerate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Fish Camping
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyal and playing with a full deck :]
Favorite MusicAll Kinds as Long as It Good
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Love in the Wild, Parenthood
Where You Were RaisedSeattle area
Others Noticeprobably that I am a man :-), then maybe my blue eyes I guess.
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe online, maybe out playing black jack
Life Goalsto wake up in the morning :)
peter4311 , 38, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsI like Big Bang Theoryand I like watching The History Channel
Favorite MoviesI like all movies
Where You Were RaisedI live in Federal Way Washington
Others Noticehi my name is Peter and if you're interested talking to me I just wanna let you know right now I don't play games and if you want to play games don't even bother to hit me up honest person loving outgoing
scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Dating Statussincerely lovable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking with my hands,creating,outdoors,auto restoration
Political Affiliationvote with unions recomendations
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, friendly, outgoing,passionate,empathetic,one who see's a half full cup
Favorite Musicrock,country,the rest
Favorite TV Showstop shot, doctor oz,
Favorite Moviesone flew over cuckoos nest,hangover,oh brother where art thou
Favorite Bookscuckoos nest puts movie to shame,whitw whale'treasure isle
Favorite Quotesheaven is not overflowing,if it doesnt kill you it makes u stronger,live and learn,
Where You Were Raisedpacific,wa
Others Noticetoo nice
Skills/Talentsputting self in others shoes,auto,electrical,building,mcgyver skills(make it work)
Favorite Foodfruits,beef,fish,
Favorite Placesspace needle,beaches,forest,home
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness,that lasts. sharing life w) someone, how to win, succeed, find right girl,investments,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on a project or bbq
Life Goalsfinding you, guiding kids
Secretgreat catch
Jim , 62, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedOn the farm
letsjstchil , 33, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
shannon , 45, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Dating Statusgenuine fun guy
More About MeI am a laid back, easy-going guy with a youthful spirit who works hard...looking for that chemistry with that someone. I want to take the genuine time to get to know a person...not to jump into anything. A man who is a genuine romantic by nature...making you feel special...affectionate. I can be humorous at times & always looking to have fun whenever I am able to. I appreciate all the small gestures a woman does for a man & I in return will do for her. I believe in kissing slowly & forgiving quickly as a good way to help keep a relationship flowing smoothly. I like to be active in the outdoors enjoying nature to going out to dinner & dancing...btw I am a good dancer. I am open to doing new things I have not done before...if It does't kill me...lol. I am honest & want my woman to be the same & truthful...to always keep the line of communication open is real important to me & hopefully to you also.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, anything outdoors, watching movies & sports, playing pool, dancing, listening to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetaffectionate, sweet, caring, patient, non- judgemental, communicater, energetic
Favorite Musicnew country, rock, hip-hop, alternative, pop
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel, true crime shows, ESPN, movies, good comedy shows, history channel
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, drama, sci-fi, dare i say... rom-com
Favorite Bookswished to read more like novels....like to brows guy mags
Favorite Quoteskiss slowly, forgive quickly
Where You Were RaisedKirkland, Washington
Others Noticemy friendly face & approachable
Skills/Talentsmassage... I used to LMP years ago
Favorite Foodchinese food, teriyaki, pizza, salads, pasta, steak, chicken, ribs, pork, veggies & dip, fruit, popcorn, icecream, cheese
Favorite Placesthe beach/the coast, at a buffet...lol, anywhere with a special girl
Subjects You Think Aboutmany...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, playing pool, dancing
Life Goalslive life to the fullest....learn from the past...to try to always stay positive
Secretthere is no secret...I am looking for love
RICHARD , 32, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Ken Mills , 74, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Dating StatusSpontaneous
More About MeI listed frequently on the drug question, I have used Medical MJ for the past 30 years due to a freak accident. I am very healthy, no other meds and the MJ is for leg spasms. I listed open minded for some of the things I want in a relationship, not judgemental or critical until you understand and know me. I am a professional, intelligent person and I do the things necessary to keep my body functioning, I must exercise every day I am home, without it I would not be able to walk and I am a vegetarian, I cannot gain weight or I cannot walk. The accident I suffered could have put me in a wheel chair unable to walk, instead I purchased exercise equipment and for 35years have been keeping it fit so I can walk and dance. I use the MJ only at night so I can sleep, I am not a drug addict, I was told by a surgeon in 1982 that he could give me a pill but it would reduce my years of life and I would not like the side effects, therefore, he suggested the MJ. This was not my decision in the beginning the surgeon strongly recommended I not use the prescription medication. I am a fun person to be with, I laugh a lot as I enjoy the life I have. Every day I get up and can walk, that is a great day, I know what my options were regarding my leg and I am thrilled about what I did about the problem. When you are told that you will never walk again, purchase the best wheel chair you can find, those words are 'chilling'. I have no idea why I did not take the first surgeon's suggestion regarding the wheel chair but again, I am a very happy person to be able to walk and the dancing is a bonus.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent with a great sense of humor, open minded and spontaneous.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite Quotes'Action Conquers Fear'
Where You Were RaisedSpokane, Washington
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsMy personality for sales and marketing
Favorite FoodNone
Favorite PlacesAlaska
Subjects You Think AboutYou don't want to know
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing in a country bar
Life GoalsTo stay above ground
SecretNo
Linda , 40, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
More About MeI really enjoy laughing and getting know someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking a hot bath and relaxing. I enjoy doing a wide variety of things.
Political AffiliationI'm not always sure.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is truly sincere and knows how to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicI love all music but mostly R and B
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens
Favorite MoviesI like them all but mostly drama
Favorite BooksI looked through an ok magazine
Where You Were RaisedFederal Washington
Others NoticeI think people notice my eyes.
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesI like to try different places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or realxing at home.
Life GoalsTo keep learning and trying new things in life.

By Languages
English (354)
Spanish (43)
Other (26)