Online Speed Dating » Singles in Farmland, United States

Singles in Farmland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jacob , 24, Male seeking Female, Farmland, IN
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiccountry an rock
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticekindness
Josh , 29, Male seeking Female, Farmland, IN
Where You Were RaisedBorn in St. Louis now in small town Indiana.
Others NoticeBeing short and my smile.
William , 54, Male seeking Female, Farmland, IN
Dating Statuslove to dance.wish i was better
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicModern Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy honisty
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescruises
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance
Life Goalsretirement
Heather Marquess , 39, Female seeking Male, Farmland, IN
Others NoticeMy smile.
terry , 48, Male seeking Female, Farmland, IN
Where You Were RaisedMuncie, Indiana
stephen , 36, Male seeking Female, Farmland, IN
More About MeHi Im a likeable person that is looking for someone that is nice and kind and likes to hunt and fish and wants to spend time with me. I like romanic movies to sit and cuddle with the women I want to be with.
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that is sweet and kind and looking for a long time relationship that likes to hunt and fish and likes to go on walks at night under the stars and likes to cuddle and would like to get married and have kids or kid to start a new chapter in her life.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedAnderson Indiana
Others Noticemy laugh and Im out going and very kind and nice.
Todd , 27, Male seeking Female, Farmland, IN
Tuesday , 38, Female seeking Male, Farmland, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sing, I have been in many contests locally
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to give alot of attention and recieve alot of attention, someone who is not controlling but not just passive all the time, I love to ride harleys so that would def be a plus :)
Favorite Musiccountry but like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, csi, american idol
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodenchiladas
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or singing karaoke someplace
Life Goalsto get my nursing license, and take care of my girls and find the one I can be happy with.
shane , 33, Male seeking Female, Farmland, IN
Dating Statushi there looking for a friend maybe more as we grow together
More About Mei am a careing person do whats right fathful to myself and all others i have my head on right and mind clear
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 wheeler, fish and hike iam an outdoorsman
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicsome country and rock and alternative
Favorite TV Showsany type of war documentry and outdoorsy stuff
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure comedy
Favorite Booksany kind of magazine with cars and classic trucks and 4 wheelers
Favorite Quotesgood things come to ones who wait and everthing happens for a reason
Where You Were Raisedsmall town indiana
Others Noticemy brown eyes and country way of life
Skills/Talentsi can fix about anything and can cook
Favorite Foodpizza and steak potatos mexican
Favorite Placesi love to be down by the river or out in the woods pretty much anything out doors
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere my life is going to lead me to next in this new chapter of life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to bowl and have bon fires ride 4 wheelers
Life Goalsjust wanna do as i am supposed to do for the moment meet new pepole
Laura , 44, Female seeking Male, Farmland, IN
More About MeI like to have fun but also like to stay home. I have a great personality. I don't want someone that wants to control me. We should be equal. Ask what you wanna know and I will tell youh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go dancing, go to the movies, but also like to stay home and watch movies or just read a good book
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a guy that is a hard worker. I want someone that isnt controlling. I had that and I am over that. I want someone that doesn't get jealous if I go out with friends and appreciates that I won't get jealous if they are with their friends. I want someone that is trustworthy.
Favorite Musictop 40. anything bon jovi
Favorite TV ShowsTrublood, walking dead, how I met your mother, big bang theory
Favorite MoviesPretty much anything
Favorite BooksI am currently reading the trublood series. Next will be the hunger games series
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI love Italian, Mexican, and Creme brûlée is my fave dessert
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains and also the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends. Sometimes home sometimes out with friends
Life GoalsAsk

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)