Online Speed Dating » Singles in Far Rockaway, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Far Rockaway, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alberto , 46, Male seeking Female, Far Rockaway, NY
Favorite Musicpop, electric, r&b
Favorite Moviesromantic, action
CRAIG , 30, Male seeking Female, Far Rockaway, NY
Pee , 58, Female seeking Male, Far Rockaway, NY
More About MeIf u not 48 n older don't hit me up thank u
Favorite MusicAsk me
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me
Favorite MoviesAsk me
Favorite BooksAske
Favorite FoodAsk me
Favorite PlacesAsk me
Life GoalsAsk me
emmanuel , 31, Male seeking Female, Far Rockaway, NY
charlie , 60, Male seeking Female, Far Rockaway, NY
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti looking for partner,who make me happy,and i can make her the same
Where You Were Raisedujpest/hungary
Others Noticetell you later
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watch tv,or read book
Gary smart , 46, Male seeking Female, Far Rockaway, NY
James , 40, Male seeking Female, Far Rockaway, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do anything that can keep me interested and entertained. but mainly, I like to collect movie props and costumes, and go out places. I love to see and go someplace I've never been.
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner has to be able to "get me" and we need to understand each other, and be comfortable around each other. after that, everything will fall into place
Favorite Music80's, and heavy metal. with a little freestyle for good measure
Others NoticeI think they notice my eyes before anything else. after that, it's my mannerisms
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately, I can be found at work till 11, then who knows
Juan Oliveros , 34, Male seeking Female, Far Rockaway, NY
HoneyLuva , 48, Female seeking Female, Far Rockaway, NY
Dating StatusAre you prepared to explore foreign territories of love?
More About MeHello Ladies. I am an easy going laid back female with an energetic and positive disposition. I am very much open minded, non-judgmental and easy to get along with. I am grounded, loyal and do not believe in extra activities outside of a relationship, I am monogamous. By nature I am a romanticist: enjoying candle light dinners, cuddling in each others arms watching a movie while feeding each other popcorn, taking bubble baths together, exploring outer boundaries of passionate-love making, kissing, hugging, long walks on the beach and picnics in the parks. This may sound like a fairytale; however these are a few elements that I would enjoy doing with my Lady of Choice. Innately, I am creative and eccentric, meaning unconventional and beat to my own drum. I do not go out my way to be a crowd pleaser. When I am inspired by dreams or goals I am aggressive and persevere against all odds. I am not into playing games, manipulation, dramatics and extra baggage. I require a peace of mind, a peaceful environment and the pleasantries of life. I am looking to permanently settle down; only serious inquiries are desired. No long distant relationships please, must be at least within the New York Tri-state area. If you are far distant from me, then perhaps we can become friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I produce music tracks and indulge in animation and video software applications. I enjoy walking on the boardwalk, overlooking the far reaches of the ocean, basking in the breeze, absorbing the warmth of the sun while admiring the beauty of our Supreme Queen-Mother Nature.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a fun, loving female, Femme Only Please, no punt intended, to include, no third parties and no men need to respond... A woman, who has a sense of humor, has a positive attitude and is outgoing. She has a zest for life, knows what she desires and is independent. A Woman that can love from the heart (I will cherish), share and communicate her deepest desires, committed until death do us part. Love me for who I am, not for who you think or feel I should be. As a couple, I believe that we should complement each other, meaning compatibility is one aspect of a relationship, however to complement each other is to create a balance. Balance equates harmony and harmony equates unity.
Favorite MusicOld school, Ambient, Experimental, New Age, Soul, Neo-Soul, Easy Listening, Jazz, Contemporary, Pop and Soft Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls, Living Single, NCIS, Covert Affairs, Drop Dead Diva, CSI Miami, Discovery Channel, LOGO and The Braxtons.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Animation,Thriller or Mystery, Drama, Fantasy and Independent Film.
Favorite BooksAcademics, Spiritual, Metaphysics, Inspirational - books that stimulate my mental.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Skills/TalentsTo be revealed later
Favorite FoodAsian, American, Chinese, Italian, Southern. I am always in the mood for a variety of ethnic foods that flatter my taste buds.
Favorite PlacesAlthough my favorite places are parks and beaches and exquisite dining, I would prefer to vacation on a semi-private island with my Special Lady.
Subjects You Think AboutIntimacy: I will reveal during pillow talk.
Life GoalsA few of my goals are to: continue my education to obtain a Masters Degree, explore a permanent career of my preference, seek out 'thee' Woman of choice and to live a simple but successful, tranquil and content life.
SecretI am androgynous
George , 57, Male seeking Female, Far Rockaway, NY
More About MeFunny, make you laugh, honest caring, charming, loyal, trustworthy, faithful, respectful, honest, and so lovable. And dependable and a great communicate, and not into drama, or games, only real minded ladies apply
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReally, buy and drive fast cars, flipping properties
Political Affiliationdemorcrate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, faithful, loyal,caring,trustworthy, great communicator,loving, be able to laugh.
Favorite MusicOld school,slow jams,gospel,ragga,jazz, r
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the Browns, HGtv, sci-Fi Ghost Hunters, First 48 hours,
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, and comedy
Favorite BooksBack on the streets
Where You Were RaisedHarlem, New York
Others NoticeAlways has a smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam, Fiji islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chilling out, watching movies
Life GoalsTo help others in buying homes, and first properties

By Languages
English (198)
Spanish (42)
French (11)
Other (19)