Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ewa Beach, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Ewa Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthonyr22 , 32, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, playing basketball, shopping, hiking
Favorite MusicRap, R&B, regga
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk, VA
wes , 34, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Where You Were Raisedoahu
Others NoticeIm quiet
Joey , 47, Male seeking Male, Ewa Beach, HI
Shannon , 62, Female seeking Male, Ewa Beach, HI
Dating StatusCouch Potatoes need not apply.
More About MeI'm a woman who was a stay-at-home mom for almost 30 years, and has decided to finish my education and see what I can accomplish. I went back to college, and am in my 3rd. year, working on double degrees in Psychology and Criminal Justice. I am generally happy with my life, and have a good sense of humor. Music is my heart and soul, even though I can't play an instrument. My forte is singing. Love to sing, and owned and operated a Karaoke and DJ business for about 20 years. Love to explore new places, along with flea markets and garage sales.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Pool billiards, Football
Political AffiliationUnfortunately, politicians are a necessity
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is dependable, open-minded, and teachable, sensitive, intelligent, not judgmental, nor prejudice, and posses a great sense of humor.
Favorite MusicCountry, Gospel and Christian Music, Some Classical, Oldies 50s 60s, Oldies 60s 70s 80s, Some Rock Music
Favorite TV ShowsFarscape, NCIS, Firefly, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Castle
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, Pearl Habor, Blind Side
Favorite QuotesMan who ask question is fool for one minute. Man who does not ask question is fool forever.
Where You Were RaisedFort Wayne, Indiana
Others NoticeSmile, eyes, and intelligence
Skills/TalentsI enjoy all kinds of crafts, acquiring and restoring furniture, cooking and baking, gardening, sewing, crocheting, macreme.
Favorite FoodAlmost any kind of Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the mountains, botanical gardens, museums, any place of beauty and serenity
Subjects You Think AboutHow people limit themselves, and how to change my lifestyle to eliminate all the toxins put into our foods, medicines, and skin care products, why are there religious wars, when Jesus taught us to love our enemies, and I worry about the future because of the direction, we, as a country are heading.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home either cooking, baking, reading, or watching a good movie.
Life GoalsFinish my double degrees in Psychology and Criminal Justice, so I can work with young people, and to get back into shape, just began a juicing and exercise program. And for your info, the question about children, below, I live with Him and his wife, for now.
SecretWouldn't you like to know???
Kalani Kumia , 54, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
More About MeI'm a sensitive and thoughtful person! love to be romantic, a very passionate person. Desire to have a relationship so we may improve one another to make the world a better place to live.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer
Who I Would Like to MeetA sensitive person that loves to help others! A woman that enjoy walks on the beach. But her Special qualities is to be a woman that see the beautiful on everyone.
Favorite MusicHawaiian Music
Where You Were RaisedEwa Beach, Hawaii
Others NoticeA loving, caring person who has the desire to help other and to make this world a better place to live!!!
Favorite PlacesI love to visit Maui often!!
gregrey , 36, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Robert , 41, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithful, respectable, funny, sexy, sweet, affectionate
Others NoticeSmile and personality, my motorcycle if I'm riding it!
SecretWouldn't you like to know??
george , 86, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
More About Me83-yr old Fully retired WWII, korea, Vietnam; and manager of Cable T.V.Co. Outgoing personality with great sense of humor, excellent conversationalist; outstanding fishernan with always something to fry. great photographer; feathered animals extremely attracted to me. love maintainimg gvegetable garden & fruit trees .Active Stock Trader last 20 years. Widowed 15 years & Live alone in own home with occasional nursing services and handicapped services.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy fishing watch sunsets; photography, gardening, play with pets & cooking.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone independent and financially stable with similar interests to share mellowing years. must enjoy the outdoors and occasional visits to public places zoos etc..Share dining/dancing evenings at cozy rendezvous. Must exercise patience & decorum with great sense of humor. be tolerant , understandingrnand God-fearing and not too extravagant. share domestic responsibilites and overall security.
Favorite MusicFrak Sinatra, Humperdink, perry como, Doris Day margaret Whiting Tom Jones
Favorite TV Showsnational geographics, sport fishing/hunting,golf football & mostly documentaries
Favorite MoviesEducational ocumentaries; comedy,sports
Favorite Booksdaily paper
Favorite Foodmexican, Chinese,. Japanese, Greek Italian.
Favorite Placesnuseum, zoo, aquarium, Sealife Parks, watch beautiful sunsets
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone right now
Marvin , 30, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Moives
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight (2008)
Where You Were RaisedWaianae
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to the movies or I go for a run...
Wayne , 40, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeHi, my name is wayne and i'm a very fun loving person. i'm a kind of person who likes to have a very good time no matter what i'm doing. i'm very easy to please and i do enjoy great company.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do enjoy the out doors and anything that is fun
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for someone who is willing to explore life like i do
Favorite Musicall type
Favorite TV Showscold case
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesrocafella
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn new york
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsplaying dominoes
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutmath
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or maybe at the movies
Life Goalsto become a police officer one day
Secretno

By Languages
English (147)
Japanese (10)
Tagalog (12)
Other (17)