Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eureka, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Eureka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Aly , 24, Female seeking Male, Eureka, CA
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Big Bang Theory, Cops (TV Series 1989– ), duck dynasty
Where You Were RaisedEureka California
Favorite FoodSteak
Life GoalsTo become a pediatric nurse and be the best mom i can be
Jack , 80, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
More About MeRecently divorced after a 50 year marriage. I will be moving to a home that I already own in Central America as soon as I manage to sell my California property.
Rockwoman , 52, Female seeking Male, Eureka, CA
More About MeI am loving, curious, romantic, resourceful. I stand by my friends and family. I love to make people smile. I am not a quitter. I will go the extra mile to accomplish a goal or help someone else accomplish a goal. I will feed a stranger or give them some clothes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook, garden, play music, run with my dogs. Visit new restaurants.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, curious, adventurous, intelligent, loves music. Likes to cook. Loves children. Loves to cuddle.
Favorite MusicAny kind but, Thrash Metal, Death Metal, Anything that is violent or too negative.
Favorite TV ShowsChopped, Chuck, Discovery Channel, Travel Channel, Cooking Channed.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Mystery, Suspence, Drama, Scifi.
Favorite BooksRelease the Giant within.
Favorite FoodChocolate, Berries, Potatoes, Oriental.
Favorite PlacesOregon, Napa Valley. The beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the show. Listening to my favorite bands.
Life GoalsI would like to have my own business. I would like to have a successful local band.
Lisa , 38, Female seeking Male, Eureka, MO
More About MeLet me clarify right off that bat, if you are <35 yrs old, I won't reply. If you don't have a pic, or one that I can actually see you, I won't reply. If you aren't either of those, then read on! I am registered nurse working in a call center environment on the management team. I have 2 wonderful children that drive me crazy at times. Wouldn't trade 'em in for the world! My friends are uber important to me. Without them I probably would not be sane at this point. I like to be out and about on the weekends, with an occassional lazy weekend at home. I camp. I like sports. I like to fish & would love to learn more than just hanging off the back of the float trip raft type of fishing. I have a Harley. I love things that have motors & go fast. No, I am not into girls with all that 'manly' stuff just being said. When I go out, I step out sassy & classy, just like a woman should. I am a bit shy at first till I know I can trust someone. Then I read like an open book. Shy meaning I'm not likely to be the one to say hello, but if you do, you won't get ignored. Let me know what else you want to know about me, because these profiles can never capture the true essence of who someone is.....except whether they use spell check or not. :)
Political AffiliationIt's too frustrating to be political, so I claim no political affliations. For those that know me, they say I'm liberal with a democratic lean.
Who I Would Like to MeetOk, let's see here, I want an overweight, unemployed, loafer with no sock wearing, Hawaii 5-o shirt type of man. Now if that is not you, thank goodness!! I really want someone who is taller than me, enjoys the things I do, has his own friends & activities, is able to carry a conversation, has a big sense of humor. (you know what they say about a man with a big sense of humor. Or was that big hands?....) You can't be judgemental either. If you are a mean-spirited, pick on people because you think you are better than them, you aren't by cup of tea. Again-profiles are impossible to capture all this.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Fringe, Tosh.0, Family Guy, American Dad , Big Bang Theory, House, Bones, Two and half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedJefferson County MO
Others NoticeMy overall awesomeness....seriously, I have no idea-my eyes I guess. :)
Favorite FoodMexican food is my favorite type of food. There is a bar in Cedar Hill that makes some killer burgers though!!
Favorite PlacesBar wise, Danno's, Mile 277, O'Dells. Cedar Point was a killer vacation too! Hope to go back this fall. I enjoy going to movies also. I am an avid camper. I camp in a pull behind trailer, and it's one of the most relaxing things to do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whether the kids are with their dad or not. If not, at home watching TV or out at the movies. Non-kid weekends-that varies too much! Camping our out with friends.
Life GoalsWow...that's a big question. Life goals-to have my children grow up healthy and happy. For me to have a life that is alot of fun, but not so much that you compromise losing everything.
kyle , 47, Male seeking Female, Eureka, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friends,off roading, bon-fires, car shows, motorcycling, boating
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, drama
Favorite Quoteslife is short so live it
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
james , 35, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
More About Meim a very passionate person i think of others before my self and i love god
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go to the gym and workout and study my bible
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta caring loving person that loves to be romanced and loves god
Favorite Musicchristian
Favorite TV Showsall the csi's all the law and orders, ncis bones and house
Favorite Moviesromantic or action
Favorite Booksthe bible
Favorite Foodpizza and lasagna
Favorite Placessan fransisco to eat i like to go to chalet house of omelettes for breakfast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat church not much of a partier
Life Goalsto become a personal trainer
Jesse , 38, Male seeking Female, Eureka, CA
More About MeIm 35 year old divorced man with three teenagers. I'm easy going, real, funny, respectful, compassionate, and have nice teeth and smile. I seek a mature women who wants to take it slow.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdisk golf, camping, bicycling,
Political Affiliationopen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not too picky, within reason, about a womens physical appearance. However, there has to be some attraction and chemistry. Im really looking into their personality and heart (ie intentions) I would like her to be independent, funny, not overally sensitive (heart on sleve) type, loves animals, and please be romantic.
Favorite MusicI like most anything.
Favorite TV Showsnature, food, history, action, drama, anything educational
Favorite Moviescomedy, documentary, drama, action, sci-fi
Favorite Bookscollege texts
Favorite FoodAsian food, dutch apple pie, popcorn
Favorite Placesbeach, forest, and priviate island.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life GoalsTo constantly laugh, love, and live
Deanna , 73, Female seeking Male, Eureka, CA
Dating StatusRiver Dancer
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedHumboldt County, California
Others NoticeI have a lot of hair.
kat69m420 , 24, Female seeking Female, Eureka, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbrowsing the internet for good deals, Keeping in Contact With Friends and Family, Improving My Life, Antique Browsing, Watching television, Reading Baby Books, Shopping for Good Deals, Cleaning Up the House, Guitar Hero, Play With My Baby Boy
Political AffiliationOpen minded to opinion
Favorite MusicMac Miller, Lmfao, Usher, Rihanna, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Science Heroes, The Beatles, metal, Indie Arie
Favorite MoviesBreaking Dawn Giveaway, Waitress, The Twilight Saga, Twilight, The Hot Chick, Grown Ups, Dragonfly
Favorite QuotesIf we really learned from our mistakes I'd be a frikin genius by now!
Where You Were RaisedCool, California
Ronald , 49, Male seeking Male, Eureka, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf you want know just ask? Eight Three Two Six Eight Six Nine.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone, who like to traveling camping a day trip, hiking.

By Languages
English (271)
Spanish (33)
French (10)
Other (12)