Online Speed Dating » Singles in Estacada, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Estacada, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patrick , 25, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
Where You Were Raisedor
Others Noticemy hair
James , 20, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
More About MeI love rodeo and fish and hunt and going to rides dirt bike at the dunes and wheeling my truck
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do a lot of bull riding
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetGood looking and fun
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksTruck trader lol
Where You Were RaisedEstacada or
Others NoticeI ride bulls
Favorite FoodChinese / BBQ
Favorite PlacesRodeos and the dunes
Friday or Saturday Nights IRodeo or party
Life GoalsBe successful
bill , 54, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
Where You Were Raisedlas vegas
Others Noticemy generoisty
Favorite Foodstromboli
Favorite Placesaway from the mass
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar / home
Jasonlloydvermeer , 31, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
bill , 50, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
galen Yoder , 51, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening
Favorite Musicrock and contemporary, classical
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch
Others NoticeMy size and my friendliness
Skills/Talentsdesigning and woodworking
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placesocean
Subjects You Think AboutGods word
Life GoalsTo live in God's will
julie , 43, Female seeking Male, Estacada, OR
Favorite MusicAll Most Everything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Sons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Redwood Original, Breaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspicy
Favorite Placesbeach rivers mt
tallina , 35, Female seeking Male, Estacada, OR
Dating Statusspunky lady
More About MeHmmm what makes me special.... I think of others before myself, i always make sure that my daughter is number 1.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo 4 Wheeling
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite MusicCountry, Janice Joplin
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather (1972)
Favorite BooksTrue Blood-Charlaine Harris
Favorite QuotesIm smart i can handle it ... the godfather
Where You Were RaisedEagle Creek Oregon
Others Noticemy smile and my breasts
Skills/Talentsi have an act for cooking
Favorite Foodi would have to say tacos
Favorite Placesi love silver falls
Subjects You Think AboutI think alot about how i can always be better and do better
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihorseshoe pub and grub singing kariokie
Life Goalsto be the best mom i can be and to raise my daughter right
Secreti kissed a girl once
Oneta , 49, Female seeking Male, Estacada, OR
Dating StatusIf you dare… come a little closer
More About MeI am a BBW so I want to talk to men who like large women! I am open, honest, caring,sensual, sexy and giving. I am usually not to shy and easy to talk to. I love to listen and am interested in learning about other peoples lives!…
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds, Watch a Good Movie, Photograpghy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is non judgmental, easy to talk to, funny and caring, someone that can take a joke and not become offended easily! I want someone honest and open!
Favorite MusicRock, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Crimanal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Favorite QuotesBe who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind
Where You Were Raisedin the country!
Others NoticeProbably my laugh
Skills/TalentsMassage, listening to others,
Favorite FoodChinese, Ice cream, chocolate
Favorite Placesto the beach,
Subjects You Think Abouthealth and wellness, relaxation techniques,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids watching a movie
Life Goalsto help others, to become fit and healthy
SecretYou will have to ask me in person
Jason , 21, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
More About MeI am a down to earth type of guy, I love being out doors. Also I love dancing ;) , I'm very loving love helping people for a living. I'm a wild land firefighter/ massage therapist.
Favorite Musicdubstep,country,pop,rock, rmb
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesstep up 3
Favorite Booksthe lost boy
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesoregon
Life Goalscollege, then dancing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)