Online Speed Dating » Singles in Escanaba, United States

Singles in Escanaba, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
diamond , 50, Female seeking Male, Escanaba, MI
Others Noticemy smile
dean creeger , 52, Male seeking Female, Escanaba, MI
More About Mehi im here
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetgood lovens
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock
Others NoticeI love the water ,, earth,, air,, work ,,Lovens,,
Favorite Foodlazana
Favorite Placesto the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake money
CowgirlBiker70 , 43, Female seeking Male, Escanaba, MI
More About MeI am not a "Barbie" doll so if you are looking for that bean pole skinny woman it is not me. I am not fat by any means but I am not that woman either. I am in college for my Bachelor's degree right now and am thinking about getting my Master's degree once I accomplish this goal. I love to laugh and have fun, I HATE drama and will walk away from it.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Escanaba, Mi but raised in Ocala, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes are the first then my smile.
ben , 34, Male seeking Female, Escanaba, MI
Dating Statusfreedom beginz with glass
More About Melife in the flame with glass has ben great to say the least
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell play music ben compossin sense i was five doin art glass an funtional art fo long long time lol
Political Affiliationreally
Who I Would Like to Meetthat magic that happens
Favorite Musicheavy
Favorite Moviesgang
Favorite Booksglass art
Where You Were Raisedin a very lovin famly wit a bump n the road now an then
Others Noticemy go tee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany
Life Goalslivin the dream now
Secreti give u back to ur self
axeman , 46, Male seeking Female, Escanaba, MI
heather , 39, Female seeking Male, Escanaba, MI
More About MeI'm me and if you can not accept that, then your on your own... lol
Where You Were RaisedRapid River, Michigan
Others NoticeI am smart and have a quick sense of humor,
Favorite FoodSteak, blood red.;;;
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsusally I'm home with my children
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Escanaba, MI
Favorite MoviesComedy,action
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedEscanaba mi
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with kids or camping movies,
Anne , 57, Female seeking Male, Escanaba, MI
birdie2010 , 65, Female seeking Male, Escanaba, MI
More About MeI'm a fun loving person with a serious side when I need to be. I like to laugh and can get along with almost anyone. I don't like confrontations and am usually the peace keeper,hey, someone needs to be. My cup is always viewed as half full. I enjoy being around people who enjoy life and are comfortable in their own skin. Things I value in a person are honesty above all, loyalty, integrity and morals. I'm a good friend and would like the same back in others. I love to travel, wheather its a day trip or longer and to just see whats down the road.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a person who likes to stay busy and get things done. No rocking chair is in my future. I enjoy doing things with my family, garage sales, shopping ,traveling and volunteering. When I'm not busy with those things I usually have a small project giong at home. Curling up with a good book is always a good way to spend a couple of hours too.
Political AffiliationIt's not the party, it's what the person stands for.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, caring and trust worthy, who enjoys life and has a positive outlook on life and enjoys being active.
Favorite MusicI like most any music, but country is my favorite. The oldies station is pre-set #2 on my radio. Most any other is ok except Rap, I don't consider that music.
Favorite TV ShowsDefinitely Law & Order SVU, Greys Anatomy, Castle, comedy and action s.hows
Favorite MoviesComedy with a love intrest, Action films, True life stories.
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine and the daily paper.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeI'm easy t talk to and like to have fun.
Favorite PlacesIf I could pick a place to spend more time it would be out west. I love the whole cowboy thing. The horses and history, the whole west thing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually doing something with family or out for a fish fry on Friday with a friend.
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can, live life to the fullest and just be happy.
Brian , 59, Male seeking Female, Escanaba, MI
Dating Statusa gentleman...always
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect things (coins, sports art, cards), gardening, fantasy football, card and board games, travel, hiking, walking, reading
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, romantic, focused, successful, good looking, nice physique
Favorite Musicpop, reggae, 60s, 70s,
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Gunsmoke, Friday Night Lights, CNBC
Favorite MoviesRomance, action/thrillers, westerns, horror
Favorite BooksNewspapers, financial magazines, history books
Where You Were RaisedThe UP of Michigan
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Skills/TalentsProblem solving, good with numbers (analytical skills), people skills, caring for others.
Favorite FoodLobster or King crab with a steak or prime rib
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, Spain; the arizona desert; Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutFuture of our country, sports, romance, retirement-finances, travel destinations, health related issues.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUntil 8-9 p.m. dining in a fine restaurant
Life GoalsTo meet a soulmate who enjoys my interests and hobbies. To be successful in my current career and be able to retire at an age when I'm still able to travel and do the things I like to do.
SecretIt's a secret dummy!

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (111)