Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erlanger, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Erlanger, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 26, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Favorite MusicAnything but the crazy heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv, the only show really is Breaking Bad.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy any type of movie.
Favorite BooksLocal news
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Kentucky
Others NoticeColor of my eyes.
Favorite FoodAnything with pasta or Italian.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, movies, mall, pretty much anywhere.
Robert Crail , 43, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything to Do With Cars, Cars and Harley Davidsons
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetam seeking for a woman who has a good personality and who has a good since of humor my best friend my soul mate
Favorite Music80's rock old school classic rock
Favorite TV Showspawn stares, American pickers, fastnloud, counting cars, csi Miami, restaurant impossible, wwe raw, wwe smackdown
Favorite Moviesblues brothers, 1941, forrest gump, cast away, any scary, any thing that's funny, who done it kind of movies
Favorite BooksNone at All, None Dont Like to Read
Favorite QuotesCan ya dig it sucks
Where You Were RaisedCovington Ky
Others NoticeMy eye's
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican food, fried chicken, meat loaf, spaghetti and meatballs, barbq ribs, barbq chicken, let's say if it doesn't eat me first i will eat it lol
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Hawaii, Bahamas, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching movies or working
Life Goalsto be come Sheriff
Toni , 50, Female seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
More About MeVery outgoing and love to laugh. Enjoy live music, dancing and karaoke. Love football and Nascar. My nickname is Sparky because of my personality.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet someone who loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Kentucky
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes, long blonde hair and outgoing personality
Favorite FoodHot wings or a good steak
Paul , 23, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
derek , 21, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
More About Memy personality is one of a kind
Who I Would Like to Meetmature
Favorite MusicLil Boosie
Favorite TV ShowsImpractical Jokers
Favorite MoviesWarrior (Movie 2011)
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy body build
Favorite Placesmontana
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino clue
Life Goalsto be successful
tonyknudsen , 30, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Bill , 36, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Favorite MusicDance
davin , 19, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Wilma , 62, Male seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
Where You Were RaisedBorned in Indiana. Raised in Kentucky.
Others NoticeThat I am a friendly and a fun loving person.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be playing cards at a friends house. Most of the time I am home.
William , 55, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
More About MeMy name is William I serve nine years in the Army I'm a disabled vet but I'm able to walk talk and do some things I still like to do, I'm in school right now for web design , and yes the military is picking up a tab LOL I'm laid back I like movies sports enjoy playing pool spending time with that special someone and I'm a hopeless romantic, and I'm looking for a hopeless romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with friends and family
Political AffiliationI don't really like to go there
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman that know how to treat a man , a woman with some old school value a romantic woman and a woman God fearing and a loving woman,and a affectionate women. I'm not a hard man to satisfy I'm a very simple man down to earth I was raised by my mom my grandma and eights sisters so you know I appreciate a woman her ideals her thoughts and her self worthself-worth
Favorite MusicI have a wide range of music that I like
Favorite TV ShowsThe black list Chicago Fire Family Guy American Dad criminal man law and order and many others
Favorite MoviesIt really don't matter
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Cincinnati Ohio
Others NoticeMy personality I'm a fun loving person lay back well built well mannered
Favorite FoodI love chicken,steak and a good red velvet cake
Favorite PlacesI would love to go back to Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time I'm at home or I usually go over my nephew house or friend I'm not a big bar person
Life GoalsMy goal is to meet a woman that completes me And we spend the rest of our life together And be happy

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (142)