Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ephrata, United States

Singles in Ephrata, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dale , 42, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Ricky Morales , 41, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Jonathan avimael , 24, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, WA
diana , 67, Female seeking Male, Ephrata, PA
More About Mejust an average type woman who loves the outdoors and am down to earth, jeans and t-shirt type of person ,dont mind getting my hands dirty, enjoys life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome same intrests, easy going ,layed back ,when weekends come do different things
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a dance
roger , 60, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Dating StatusLooking for young woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,model cars,
Favorite Musicsome rap,blues,some country,rock,classic rock,jazz
Favorite TV Showsnofav really as i watch alot of shopws
Favorite Moviesi would have to say titanic
Favorite Booksumm the newspaper
Where You Were Raisedindiana pa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
chadetown , 32, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, exploring new things
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal mindsModern family
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedLancaster pa
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeach of any sort
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, then friends or family
Life GoalsHaving a family
Richard , 28, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
More About MeIm smart funny kind generous humble and kind of goofy at times i can be picky but thats just because i know what i want and what i like I tend to get shy around new people but I warm up quickly if a conversation is started
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play my guitar at least an hour a day. I gotta improve. I need to meet my goal.
Political Affiliationnone whatsoever
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth with a sense of humor to boot has to be witty and intelligent. has to be kind and compassionate aswell as understanding and can look past the past and see peolpe for who they are and not what theyve done
Favorite MusicMetal, Trance, anything With a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsDont really watch tv
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Favorite BooksGuitar magazines,Game informer
Where You Were RaisedParadise moslty but all over Lancaster county
Others NoticeMy Smile Or My Eyes or My Hair
Favorite FoodTypically its pizza although i do like to try new things
Favorite Placesi love nature so anywhere where i can enjoy it fully is my spot
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chilling or out with friends chilling either way im chilling
Life GoalsI would love to start my own guitar repair and sales business or something with music maybe building guitars or something like that
emily , 31, Female seeking Male, Ephrata, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesice hockey, outdoors, shopping, wine tasting, beer tasting
Others NoticeMy bubbly and outgoing personality!! My eyes and small butt!! :)
Favorite Foodseafood
Damon , 43, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Dating StatusOutgoing spontaneous and love to laugh!
More About MeI consider myself open, caring, responsible, very affectionate, communicative, emotionally open, hard working, and love kids.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOpen to Suggestions
Political AffiliationNot for any
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, compassion, respect, self-sufficiency, open minded, humorous, outgoing, and lovable.
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite BooksMax Lucado Books
Where You Were RaisedMont Clare. PA
Others NoticeI am kind and courteous! Humorous and yet down to earth.
Favorite FoodLasagna, cheescake
Favorite PlacesSteakhouses, beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home with kids
Life GoalsTo be comfortable and happy with that one special person.
David , 38, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
More About MeI try to treat others as I want to be treated . As for dating it has been a while I am not looking for hook ups . I would like to get to know someone and build a real relationship that is going somewere .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook visit family
Political Affiliationdo not trust any of them right now
Favorite MusicDavid Crowder Band, Creation Festivals, The Band Perry, The Band Perry, Phredd
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, Big Cat Diary
Favorite MoviesThe King's Speech, The Goonies
Favorite Booksautobiography of mark twain
Where You Were Raisedmillersvile
Others Noticeyou would have to ask them
Favorite Foodwatermelon
Favorite Placesthe shore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or friends old lincon house

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (179)
Spanish (11)