Online Speed Dating » Singles in Enola, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Enola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kathryn , 33, Female seeking Male, Enola, PA
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Grey's Anatomy :D, The Borgias, Nurse Jackie, Being Human on SyFy (fan page)
Favorite MoviesGladiador, Interview With a Vampire, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy
Favorite BooksThe Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
Others NoticeMy hair, my smile, and my facial espressions.
Favorite PlacesCruises or vacation to anywhere tropical
Thomas , 62, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
Favorite Musiccreedence clearwater revival
Favorite TV Showsstargate SG-1
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Favorite Booksmagazine
Nina , 41, Female seeking Male, Enola, PA
Others NoticeMY eyes
sunshine , 43, Female seeking Male, Enola, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPEND TIME WITH FAMILY
Favorite MusicLATIN N FREESTYLE
Favorite TV ShowsLIFE TIME
Favorite MoviesACTION
Where You Were Raisedhoboken nj
Favorite FoodALL TYPES
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORK OR WITH FAMILY
jim , 42, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedenola pa
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working or sitting at the legion having a beer
rick , 46, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Warren Haynes, All Good Music Festival
Favorite TV Shows2an half men
frank , 51, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
More About Mekind honest hardworking i know how to treat a lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my harley
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is honest and will love me for who i am
Favorite Music80s rock
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal
Favorite MoviesNicolas Cage
Favorite BooksEasy Riders, Raging Bulls
Favorite Quotesyou think
Favorite Foodcrab
Favorite Placesjust like to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe
Life Goalsto find a mate i can love and take care of .
Josh , 21, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
David , 35, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
More About MeI'm a fun,loving hard working .i will try just about anything 3 times lol...I'm very athletics and love to keep busy but at the same time I love the quiet nights at home...very sweet and romantic and at times be a total ass lol,,really not good at describing myself feel free to ask anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play and coach a men's baseball team,and coach high school baseball
Political AffiliationN.a
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty ,fun open minded and romantic
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere out of the country near a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights II bounce at a night club,when not working out on the town or at a movie,,or with my boy on my weekend with him
Life GoalsTo put my son in a loving family environment
Diane , 58, Female seeking Male, Enola, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, Walking, Kayak, Crafts, Reading
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicPatsy Cline, Zac Brown Band, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Rascal Flatts, George Strait, Country
Favorite TV ShowsWithout a Trace, NCIS, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, Law And Order, DIY Home Improvement, House, 24, CSI, Ghost Whisperer
Favorite MoviesFootloose, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksSuspense, Nora Roberts, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedEnola, Pennsylvania
Favorite FoodRed Swedish Fish

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)