Online Speed Dating » Singles in Enola, United States

Singles in Enola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
blee3562 , 52, Female seeking Male, Enola, PA
Justin Stevens , 26, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDallas Cowboys, Playing Basketball, TCU football, Dallas Mavericks, U.S Army, Baseball, Football, Basketball
Political Affiliation"Dont Fuck With 2 Many I Hold It Down By Myself
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Rick Ross, DJ Khaled, Z-Ro, Bun B
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, The Cleveland Show, Family Guy, American Dad , Entourage
Favorite MoviesOld School, Superbad, Pineapple Express, Columbiana, Wedding Crashers
Favorite BooksGo Ask Alice
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth, Texas
KELLY BARTON , 48, Female seeking Male, Enola, PA
More About MeI am a honest, loyal and fun person.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest,truthful and fun loving
Where You Were RaisedHarrisbug
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Life Goalsto do the best I can do in life
jason , 21, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
Favorite MusicAll, Eminem, Avenged Sevenfold, Peter Stone, running paralyzed, Binary Assembly, FDR and The New Deal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Scrubs, Family Guy, American Dad , the NCIS video NCIS - Swan Song, 678, Tosh.0, Spartacus, Spartacus, Spartacus, The Guild
Favorite MoviesAll
Joseph Gentilman , 74, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
More About MeKind,nurturing,caring,love life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlea markets,collectibles
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and genuine,neat,kind
Favorite MusicCountry,classical
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesAction,war,adventure
Favorite BooksBimmer magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn a farming community, near Bedford,Pa.
Others NoticeKind and friendly
Favorite FoodPasta dishes
Favorite PlacesTravel in the USA.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISportsman club,home or date
Life GoalsTo live in safety and peace.
Ron , 56, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
More About MeI've learned to Be Patient and Understanding, Honest and Trust Worthy, Foregiving, having a Positive outlook on Life and Try to Enjoy as much as Possible. There's so much more but I try to Live a Good honest Life, i Help Others and I don't just think of Myself if Someone Needs Help.
Political AffiliationI haver None, but I have opinions. There Mainly the type top ask Why the Government Refuses to work together to make things Better for as Many people as possible.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Who's Supportive, Lives Life to enjoy as much as Possible, Patient and understanding, Forgiving. The same things in Me that are Good Qualities and Try to have a Sense of Humor and Have Fun
Where You Were RaisedRutherford Heights, its between Hershey and Harrisburg
Others NoticeMy Eyes, they change from Blue to green or hazel. I'm not Bad looking and alot of People have Met Me from Opening up City Island in Harrisburg for Free Comcertys some time ago
Favorite FoodPizza, Chicken Cordon Blue, Many other Types too
Favorite PlacesConcerts, The Beach and Mountains, I nLove Sceneries and open Area's
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending Time with Friends or the Movies, Possible Shooting pool, it also Depends on if I'm with Someone
enahs , 23, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
o , 37, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
Dating StatusWanna Dance?
More About MeI'm different.....no really I am
Political Affiliationmy own government
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Favorite TV ShowsI do not have a TV
Favorite Moviesalthough I do enjoy a good movie, I prefer reality
Favorite Bookswikipedia
Where You Were RaisedSuburbia
Others NoticeGood looking, extremely intellegent, can't spell
Skills/Talentsthinker & tinker
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalscreate a more efficient money system & government
SecretI'm a billionaire
Phil , 37, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Dive, Running and Exercising, Gym Fitness, Motorcycle, Camping
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Others NoticeMy smile and my sense of humor
sunshine , 43, Female seeking Male, Enola, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPEND TIME WITH FAMILY
Favorite MusicLATIN N FREESTYLE
Favorite TV ShowsLIFE TIME
Favorite MoviesACTION
Where You Were Raisedhoboken nj
Favorite FoodALL TYPES
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORK OR WITH FAMILY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)