Online Speed Dating » Singles in English, United States

Singles in English, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 25, Male seeking Female, English, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hunt and fish mostly hunt not very much of a fisherman due to the fact im always untangling my line
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Favorite MusicMac Davis
Favorite TV ShowsBubble Guppies
Jill , 51, Female seeking Male, English, IN
Laura , 45, Female seeking Male, English, IN
More About MeI am a nice girl who has been married once and had one long term boyfriend before that. I am honest to a fault, I speak my mind, I am very pretty people say. I am not sure what I am selling here, I do however know Iam not good at it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot do this !!! I like to go antiquing, out to eat with friends, travel
Political AffiliationConsevative
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, happy go lucky and easygoing
Favorite MusicI love all music ( NO RAP ) I would rather listen to CD's than watch t.v. unless it is football season or march madness
Favorite TV ShowsNFL football, College Basketball, N.C.I.S. , Sons of Anarchy, Justified and True Blood
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksA novel called " The Help "
Where You Were RaisedFloyds Knobs, IN
Others NoticeMy eyes they are very green.
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeef O'Brady's in corydon,IN with friends
Life GoalsJust to be what I am a Hairdresser
Devin , 49, Male seeking Female, English, IN
More About MeI'm a kind person I try to be good to everyone even with a crap on yahI'm open to new things don't judge a book by its coverI know anyone did lose it allmake the best of allI have very good insightwhen it comes to friends and respect is not given it is earned !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to spend time with the I Ones I like and love,
Political AffiliationI try not to go there
Who I Would Like to Meetthe a stand-up person have my back I'll have yours be true to yourself I know who you are
Favorite MusicBlues, SRV, old rock, acoustic
Favorite TV ShowsDiscover, history, but I'm open to new
Favorite MoviesLeaning ,
Favorite BooksGuns,420;;
Where You Were Raisedindania, small town
Others NoticeReal,stand up kinda guy,eyes, good heart and soul
Favorite FoodSea food, anything caramel chocolate
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam ,Ireland bama',
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,out, wherever I'm at,?
Life Goalsbe happy be fully for field
Bob , 45, Male seeking Female, English, IN
Bryan , 27, Male seeking Female, English, IN
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead Big Bang theory
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksWorld war z
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEngland
Danny , 39, Male seeking Female, English, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReally just like spending time with family and friends . Try to spend ad much time as I can doing things outdoors
Favorite MusicA little of most
Favorite TV ShowsU.F.C
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Favorite FoodRoast and potatoes
Favorite PlacesLove to be in the wild outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights INever know might wanna text first..
Josh , 31, Male seeking Female, English, IN
michael , 21, Male seeking Female, English, IN
Where You Were Raisedcrawford county
Others Noticemy blue eyes
ryan , 26, Male seeking Female, English, IN
More About MeJust beeing me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHung out with friend or just go shopping or other thing
Favorite MusicGoing out to a movie
Favorite TV ShowsHunting or others
Favorite MoviesScare
Favorite BooksSame
Where You Were Raisedwhite
Others NoticeYour out look and how you att
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida Tennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust hanging out
Life GoalsMy kid is my goal

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)