Online Speed Dating » Singles in Englewood, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Englewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Camille , 53, Female seeking Male, Englewood, CO
Dating StatusSeparated mom looking for someone who makes her laugh!
More About MeI have been a teacher, a contractors assistant, a project coordinator, a purchaser, an accountant, a budget manager, a radio DJ, a television producer/director, a financial analyst, a self-taught artist, a maker of wedding cakes, a wife and a mom. Some see it as lack of focus, I like to think its because I have diverse talents and skills that all want to be used. I have a dry and silly sense of humor that takes most people off guard. I am not co-dependent nor looking for that kind of relationship. I would like to find someone who makes me laugh and is easy-going like I am. Romance is not required.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMarching Band Mom, Creating Art, Singing, Jewelry Making, Quilting, Walking, Raising Son, Cooking, Tatting, Crochet,
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a man who is taller than I am, who can make me laugh no matter the situation, who is a dedicated Christian, who wouldn't mind my teenage son, who places me first in his priorities, who is tender and affectionate and not afraid to show it in public, who loves the arts and music and most of all who honor his commitments and truly loves to spend time with me.
Favorite MusicContemp Rock, Rock, Jazz, Classical, Sting, Peter Gabriel, Blue Man Group, Sara Bareilles, Santana, etc... I love most music except Country/Western
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Bones, Gilmore Girls, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Cities of the Underground, and others
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic-comedy, drama, drama-comedy, sci-fi, horror
Favorite BooksIn Style, Cooking LIght, Twilight Series, Dan Brown, Charlaine Harris books
Where You Were RaisedLittleton, Colorado
Others NoticeMy green eyes and my smile.
Skills/TalentsExcellent cook, very funny, light-hearted and friendly, fun and silly
Favorite FoodTender steak that is med rare!!
Favorite PlacesMountain lakes, ocean side, Williamsburg, VA, Trellis Restaurant, sculptured gardens, waterfalls, anywhere with someone I care for
Can't Live WithoutGod, Water, Food, Friendship, Love, Money and my Son
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the beauty of the world and art and music quite often. I also think about relationships and the mechanics of making a relationship work better.
Life GoalsI would like to fit somewhere in the arts and do something artistic that is very fulfilling. I love to sing and would love to do it with a band in front of an audience some day.
SecretIf I told you, then everyone would know. If you are lucky you may get to find out my secrets in person.
HENRY , 59, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Dating Statuscharming, generous, kind, good listener, good sense of humour
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, tennis, cooking, movies
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeteach person is who they are...a unique personality
Favorite Quotes"GREAT MINDS DISCUSS IDEAS, AVERAGE MINDS DISCUSS EVENTS,nSMALL MINDS DISCUSS PEOPLE."
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY
Others Noticesmile, blue eyes
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesbeaches with solitude
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere...home, movies, concert, dinner, travelling
Life Goalspeace of mind
SecretHonesty is the greatest virtue...I have no secrets
jack , 24, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Red , 33, Male seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA and boxing
Phil , 35, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Vice
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others Noticesense of humor
Jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Dating Statuslooking for a good girl
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
lisa , 38, Female seeking Male, Englewood, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGin rummy
Favorite MusicLady Antebellum, Garth Brooks, Alan Jackson, Alan Jackson, Randy Travis, Tim McGraw
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial Days Of Our Lives Page, Official Days Of Our Lives Page
HDLady74 , 40, Female seeking Male, Englewood, CO
Dating StatusGot Harley? Riding does a body good!
More About MeI am laid back and love to enjoy the outdoors/mountains. My life is happily dedicated to my daughter with special needs. Looking for a guy who rides (Harleys), because there is nothing in the world like a great day on the back of a great bike, with a great guy. Where are you? I like to take things slow. Fall for someone too fast, and you fall even faster. I am not looking to "hook up" with guys. You must like kids, because my daughter and I are a package deal. I can be shy sometimes, but am worth your time to get to know. I do better in small groups of people and one on one (yes-I am clausterphobic (oops! secret)). Ask me anything and I will give you a honest answer. You must be rich so you can buy me my own Harley, must be good looking so all the other girls will be jealous of me, and have a decent body so you will look good next to me. Just JOKING guys!!! All this on-line dating crap should be fun. Lighten up! I am really wanting a honest, faithful, trusting, down to earth, laid back, Harley riding man. Let me know if you think you qualify. Happy hunting! Live to ride and ride to live! P.S. This may sound rude, but please dont take offense. If you dont have a motorcycle, dont waste time messaging me, and I wont waste your time. It sounds materialistic but I just know what I like to do with my free time - RIDE!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motorcycles, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Volunteer, Time With Family, Bike Rallies
Political Affiliationlol
Who I Would Like to MeetI value honesty, trust, and passion. Someone like me of course!
Favorite Musicpunk, metal, alternative, popular
Favorite TV ShowsSurvıvor, The Mentalist, outlaw bikers, Castle
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Horror Movies, dramadies
Favorite BooksThe Girl With The Dragon Tatoo
Favorite QuotesLife is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.
Where You Were RaisedLittleton, Colorado
Others Noticemy deep brown eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentsgood with kids,good with animals,good at arts and crafts,interior design,photography
Favorite FoodCHOCOHOLIC! Sushi enthusisit, Authentic Mexican, Thai, anything spicy
Favorite Placeslove the mountains,the ocean and RED ROCKS CO
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar,home,camping,bbq's,parties,friends house,riding trips
Life Goalsto make my daughters life wonderful,to own and ride my own Harley
SecretMaybe I'll tell you later. Quietly.
JENN , 31, Female seeking Female, Englewood, FL
Dating Statuslots of fun
More About Meim fun loving,smile alot,easy to please,and love pleasing my partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Cards, Poetry, Wii Bowling
Political AffiliationDOES IT MATTER ANYMORE LOL
Who I Would Like to Meet.FAITHFUL,HONEST,SWEET,AND FUN
Favorite MusicNickelback, Pink, Kings Of Leon, Bruno Mars, Macdaddy Unplugged, FLORIDA'S~THE MACDADDY BAND, Now That's Music!, Now That's Music!, P!nk, Bruno Mars, Melissa Etheridge
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Greysanatomy, George Lopez Show, House, House, Castle, Desperate Housewives, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Dateline NBC
Favorite MoviesBrokeback Mountain, Pride & Prejudice, The Notebook, In Love And War, A Beautiful Mind
Favorite BooksThe Love Dare, Chronicals of Narnia, Susan Polis Schutz, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer, Crime and Punishment, Crime and Punishment, The Love Dare, The Love Dare
Favorite Quotesits all good
Where You Were Raisedmonroe n.c.
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentspleasing my partner,landscaping,cooking,and fixing shit
Favorite Foodsalads,shrimp,chicken
Favorite Placesthe beach,the mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutcan i ever find a real woman.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling ally or at home
Life Goalsto find a good woman and work hard
Secreti like to cuddle and watch romance movies. it turns me on
Carol , 56, Female seeking Male, Englewood, CO
Dating StatusAdventurous, lay back woman... I know oxymoron.
More About MeI am an adventurous affectionate woman. I like getting down and dirty on ATVs or at home. You can always shower the mud off if you will wash my back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like a lot of diverse things. Movies, wine tasting with good conversation, golfing, bowling, love the water. Lot's more but hey if I tell you everything what would we talk about on our first five dates?
Political AffiliationRegistered Republican but vote my beliefs not my party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that enjoys life and likes to try new things but also likes a quiet night in.
Favorite MusicTop 40s
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Glee, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesRomance and Action
Favorite Books"Gone with the Wind"... some history but pure romance
Favorite QuotesLife is not measured by the breaths you take but by the moments that take your breath away.
Where You Were RaisedSo Cal
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsHmmmm... I can knit.
Favorite FoodSteak and baked potato
Favorite PlacesMy dream vacation is Italy. I like to go to new places around San Fran. I have only lived here a short time and have been busy with school so anywhere around here would be great.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about a lot of things and prefer a partner that can keep up with my mental sparing. Sex is on my mind more than I would like to admit... but I think this one should be under secrets.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home babysitting my granddaughter. I have different nights I can go out.
Life GoalsRight now I want to get my BA from Berkeley. Then I am planning on Law school. Only time will tell from there.
SecretI try not to keep secrets but I do have some fun stories that would be better told on a date than on a profile.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (579)
Spanish (62)
French (21)
German (13)
Arabic (11)
Other (27)