Online Speed Dating » Singles in Englewood, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Englewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Kids, Kickin It With the Homies, Finding a Girlfriend
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, Lizard LICK Towing, Operation: Repo, Jail
Favorite MoviesUrban Cowboy, Officer and a Gentleman, Love & Basketball, Why Did I Get Married, I Can Do Bad All by Myself
Favorite QuotesNuttin to it but to do it!
Where You Were RaisedTulsa, Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes
Favorite FoodI'm a southern man and love some good old country and soul food.
Dave , 44, Male seeking Female, Englewood, TN
josh , 30, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Where You Were Raisedmichigain
Others NoticeFunny
Gypsie , 56, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, Entertainment Plus, Phil Collins, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Creed, Tracy Chapman, Nickelback, Bon Jovi, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsBody of Proof, Happy Days, The 70's Show, Gilligan’s Island, Roseanne
Favorite MoviesACIYI WEDE FETİŞLİĞİ SEWİYOSANN, Old Yeller, Sleepless in Seattle, Gone in 60 Seconds
Favorite BooksIt, it, It, King James Bible, Gone with the Wind
Larry , 49, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
Rusty , 40, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Dating Statusplay time
More About Melets have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything that is fun
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite Musicall kinds
Paul , 57, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave a flexible schedule so like to be creative - go to the mountains, lunch at the Morrison Inn, sporting events, visit local wineries, tour Colorado.
Political AffiliationRepublican/Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally, you're the perfect woman - cleans house naked, has a rockin' bod, trust fund and shares, kids that obey your every word! Give me a break! rnrnJust someone who loves the life you've got and wants to have some fun. No conditions on my part. You must be willing to share your life and at least talk about your needs. Vulnerability is a plus with me. I've learned to listen well. I won't try to fix everything. but I will always be there for you.
Favorite MusicJarkata Live anywhere - Love to dance to the oldies
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Community, Monday Night Football, Gossip Girl, V, 0News
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure but prefer to make our own adventures. Life's too short to spend in a movie theatre!
Favorite BooksMary, Mary - James Patterson. I love to read. Part of a couple of bible study groups. too.
Where You Were RaisedDayton Ohio
Others NoticeMy sense of humor...yeah, really, my sense of humor!
Skills/TalentsI know how to make you smile; break up laughing and go to sleep, satisfied...
Favorite FoodMexican. Used to own a mexican restaurant in Castle Rock.
Favorite PlacesCruises, Mexico, anywhere with the perfect person!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday - Happy Hour at a fun local pub!rnSaturday - Date Night at the Aurora Summit, Elways or Shanahans
Camille , 54, Female seeking Male, Englewood, CO
Dating StatusSeparated mom looking for someone who makes her laugh!
More About MeI have been a teacher, a contractors assistant, a project coordinator, a purchaser, an accountant, a budget manager, a radio DJ, a television producer/director, a financial analyst, a self-taught artist, a maker of wedding cakes, a wife and a mom. Some see it as lack of focus, I like to think its because I have diverse talents and skills that all want to be used. I have a dry and silly sense of humor that takes most people off guard. I am not co-dependent nor looking for that kind of relationship. I would like to find someone who makes me laugh and is easy-going like I am. Romance is not required.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMarching Band Mom, Creating Art, Singing, Jewelry Making, Quilting, Walking, Raising Son, Cooking, Tatting, Crochet,
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a man who is taller than I am, who can make me laugh no matter the situation, who is a dedicated Christian, who wouldn't mind my teenage son, who places me first in his priorities, who is tender and affectionate and not afraid to show it in public, who loves the arts and music and most of all who honor his commitments and truly loves to spend time with me.
Favorite MusicContemp Rock, Rock, Jazz, Classical, Sting, Peter Gabriel, Blue Man Group, Sara Bareilles, Santana, etc... I love most music except Country/Western
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Bones, Gilmore Girls, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Cities of the Underground, and others
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic-comedy, drama, drama-comedy, sci-fi, horror
Favorite BooksIn Style, Cooking LIght, Twilight Series, Dan Brown, Charlaine Harris books
Where You Were RaisedLittleton, Colorado
Others NoticeMy green eyes and my smile.
Skills/TalentsExcellent cook, very funny, light-hearted and friendly, fun and silly
Favorite FoodTender steak that is med rare!!
Favorite PlacesMountain lakes, ocean side, Williamsburg, VA, Trellis Restaurant, sculptured gardens, waterfalls, anywhere with someone I care for
Can't Live WithoutGod, Water, Food, Friendship, Love, Money and my Son
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the beauty of the world and art and music quite often. I also think about relationships and the mechanics of making a relationship work better.
Life GoalsI would like to fit somewhere in the arts and do something artistic that is very fulfilling. I love to sing and would love to do it with a band in front of an audience some day.
SecretIf I told you, then everyone would know. If you are lucky you may get to find out my secrets in person.
HENRY , 60, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Dating Statuscharming, generous, kind, good listener, good sense of humour
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, tennis, cooking, movies
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeteach person is who they are...a unique personality
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY
Others Noticesmile, blue eyes
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesbeaches with solitude
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere...home, movies, concert, dinner, travelling
Life Goalspeace of mind
SecretHonesty is the greatest virtue...I have no secrets
Joe , 53, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy favorite is fishing,and I also collect antuiqes,and like to fix things
Political Affiliationwe should get rid of them all
Favorite MusicHard rock
Favorite TV Showscrime shows,syfy,reality
Favorite Moviesthe green mile,shaushank redemtion
Favorite Bookssudoku
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Favorite Foodsea food,mexican,oriental,in other words its all good
Favorite Placesanything water related
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (598)
Spanish (65)
French (22)
German (13)
Arabic (11)
Other (28)