Online Speed Dating » Singles in England, United States » Page - 2

Singles in England, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brandiecurtis , 83, Female seeking Male, England, AR
david king , 48, Male seeking Female, England, AR
Gabriella , 21, Female seeking Male, England, GB
More About MeLife should be about experience
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMotivated
Favorite MusicThe Weeknd
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBooks, Newspapers
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesRural areas
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home
Life GoalsTo be happy
Daniel , 44, Male seeking Female, England, AR
More About MeLove outdoors. Cooking out and enjoying life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful and honest!!
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country!
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedWright Arkansas
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesBoating
Life GoalsLive honest and treat people ad I wish to be treated!
Brian , 35, Male seeking Female, England, AR
Favorite BooksNewspaper
jon , 40, Male seeking Female, England, AR
Chery , 32, Female seeking Male, England, AR
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicR&B,JAZ,Hipop
Favorite MoviesDesperate Housewives
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Skills/TalentsMarketing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
Henry , 62, Male seeking Female, England, AR
karolyn , 22, Female seeking Male, England, AR
More About MeIm fun to be around, i love meeting new people, i love walkin, i like bein around people, i love txtin, watchin movies, cuddling, being romantic, and jus bein me!!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk around, meet new people, always on da computer, and i love txtin on my phone
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetjus a noramal guy that like to have fun and be around other people
Favorite Musicrap, hip-hop, r&b
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, BET, For the love of Ray J
Favorite Moviesscary, funny, action
Favorite Booksi read the Us and People magazines
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite PlacesMall, Louisiana, Texas, swim parks, football games concerts, jus anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends hanging out, or sumwhere quiet relaxing lol
Life GoalsOwn my own house and vehicle and not payin bills
Ronald Boatright , 60, Male seeking Female, England, AR

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)