Online Speed Dating » Singles in Emporia, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Emporia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
princessrosey , 32, Female seeking Male, Emporia, VA
jummoo2490 , 24, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
More About MeI'm a hard working person who still manages to have fun and enjoy life. I'm an energetic and positive person and I would like to find someone who is the same. Family is a big part of my life. I'm easy to talk to and get along with. Anything else please just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like visiting friends and family, playing games, reading, watching or playing sports, and movies.
Political Affiliationwhoever I think is the better option
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is funny, positive and has some direction in life. I don't want people who are looking for a handout or always looking at things negatively all the time.
Favorite MusicMost rock, instrumental
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have TV, but I like watching sports when I'm with a friend or family.
Favorite MoviesComedeys, suspense and action
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedEmporia KS
Others NoticeUsually my resume hair or size.
Favorite FoodTough, but I love Chinese food
Favorite PlacesGoing to the lake, and a couple of local places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not at work generally with some friends.
Life GoalsTo finish college to better myself and more opportunities at work.
Brandi , 35, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
More About MeI am very calm and layed back.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, skating, bowling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithful, romantic, outgoing.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsYoung and the Restless, American Idol, House of Payne
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action
Favorite BooksOne Day I Saw A Black King by J.D. Mason
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesPark, Zoo, Movies, Museums, Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTo be a great mother and start my own business.
SecretAsk me
Kimberly , 53, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
More About MeIm very easy good and try to always have a smile emitting my joy that comes from my Lord above.;) Love animals and the outdoors. Love to travel, which I have done a lot of and would love to do more. God and family are very important to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that respects women. Loves to smile and laugh, with a strong sensative side
Where You Were RaisedI am a Texama----Born In Texas, lived 14 years then moved to Alabama
Others NoticeMy Smile and sweetness!!
Favorite FoodMexican Food or any Shrimp dishes
Favorite PlacesZoos and museums
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching Shark Tank
Life GoalsTo watch my kids have kids and share on their lives. Also, be situated comfortably in job and prepared for retirement..;) Would love to have a best friend love of my life companion by my side, God willing
alexx14 , 32, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
raekwon , 38, Male seeking Female, Emporia, VA
More About Medon't got time 4 the fake
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody is real, funny, ect.
Favorite MusicNas (The Rapper)
Favorite TV ShowsESPN First Take
Favorite Movies300
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticerespectful
Favorite Foodgrill food
Lisa , 56, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
More About MeI previously said a little about myself....I'm low maintenance, doesn't take a whole lot to make me happy. Trust, good communication, honesty are just a few of the things that I believe in for a good relationship. No drama, I will answer anything...I believe in being totally honest and open with my close friends.When I'm in a relationship, I put my all into it! I like pda, love, love to cuddle!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk my dogs, yardwork, watch my TV shows, and more that I can't think of right now....
Political AffiliationTell you later.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like someone who isn't all into himself, a guy who truly wants to spend time with me, he's got to be open and honest, bring no drama to the table, likes pda, trustworthy, and more, but I'm about typed out!! ;-) But have to add I LOVE a guy who smells good!!!
Favorite TV ShowsI love shows where you can learn things. Like DIY shows, or real life medical shows, etc.
Favorite MoviesI like chick flicks, comedies.
Where You Were RaisedEmporia, KS
Others NoticeI'm short
Favorite FoodI like most green salads w/ grilled chicken or ham, cheese, egg, carrots. Unfortunately I like most sweets.
Favorite PlacesCasa Ramos here in town, Cracker Barrel, Cheesecake Factory, North Carolina (my daughter lives there)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI love my job and who I work with, so right now I'd like to find a sweet, honest, loving guy that I could have great conversation with, then see if it goes anywhere from that. I don't want to grow old alone, and I'm much happier when I have someone to share my life with.
Butz stacy , 30, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
Dale , 35, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
More About Mewell I'm not like most guys I'm very compassionate and loving I don't mind public affection I've got a huge heart I don't judge because everybody has a past I'm very honest faithful romantic sensual sexual man I'm a great father I can be an awesome friend and even greater lover
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax maybe watch some TV
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm hoping to find a very attractive loving compassionate loving woman someone down to earth not judgemental and wants to be in love as much as I do a woman that can appreciate our commitment and love as I will I'm a goofball at times so a woman that loves to laugh cuz I can be a clown I love to make people laugh a woman that appreciates cuddling and holding and being affectionate because I'm very big on affection I love holding my partner kissing letting her know I love and care for my significant other
Favorite Musicrock,rap,alternative and some hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.O, anger management
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmy call of duty ghost manual lol
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood first then anything barbecued :)
Favorite Placesreally don't have one anymore
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto continue providing and raising my two little girls as best I can and to be there for them always
My Info , 47, Male seeking Female, Emporia, VA

By Languages
English (194)
Spanish (15)