Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elyria, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Elyria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerry , 60, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About MeWill Get to this LATER
Political AffiliationNO More Antichrists (G.W.Bush) lol
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as above
Favorite MusicClassic Rock etc. PINK FLOYD
Favorite MoviesSiFi
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell Ya Later, But it's a Good Place!
Denise , 48, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaking, reading
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithful
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLife in the ER
Favorite MoviesGrease
Favorite BooksDebbie Maccomber
Favorite QuotesWhatever
Where You Were RaisedAll over. Military brat
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodDessert
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFinancially Stable
Dominique , 30, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Dating Statusfreaky nique
More About Medown to earth, very chilled, easy to get along with, kind hearted, caring
Political Affiliationdoesn't matter
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to met somebody onmy level ..simple
Favorite MusicMiguel, Mary Blige, j cole, Drake, Lil Wayne
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPIMPS R US
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodice cream "cupcake"
Friday or Saturday Nights Iover my cousins house, or out doing something with my cousin
Washington , 39, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
corey , 21, Male seeking Male, Elyria, OH
j , 53, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
brian , 34, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0
Where You Were Raisedelyria
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodanything i cook
Favorite Placesanywere
tony , 35, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About Mei a kind hearted hard worker loving most of the time a happy chearful person been threw a lot tired of the games just looking for someone to be good to me and my son
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars spending time with my son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsupportive loving good sense of humor has thing taken care of knows what they want and not affraid to go after what they want
Favorite Musiccountry little bit of all types
Favorite Moviescomiedy action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesparks hikes threw woods lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday work sometimes saturday work hanging out outside at home or around town
Life Goalsto be a great father figure for my boy succesful and happy
Paul Karpovich , 54, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About MeI am tender hearted, loyal and hard working. I need someone who can sense when I am feeling down and provide the right words / touch to help me get back to where I need to be.
Political AffiliationI am a conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, loyal & a "physical" type of person who is not afraid to hug and hold hands.
Favorite Musicold country & old rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order with Jerry Orbach, American History documentaries
Favorite Moviesany and all, depends upon the movie
Favorite BooksI recently read The Shack.....interesting perspective on God.
Favorite Foodany type of seafood
Favorite PlacesI love good BBQ resturants
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at work.......I have a very demanding work schedule
Life GoalsWith what time I have left on this earth, I want to impact as many people as possible in a positive way with the time I have left here on earth.
Antonio4402813123 , 35, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH

By Languages
English (282)
Spanish (17)
Other (14)