Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elyria, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Elyria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trena , 53, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Timothy , 26, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About MeSmart, well rounded, caring, faithful, funny, loyal & a hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, Lifting weights, Talk to friends, Chill and Relaxing, Cuddle up & watch movies , Go Out to Eat
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, History of the Saints
Favorite MoviesBaby Boy, tyler perry movies, Gladiador, Black Hawk Down (film), Tears of the Sun, Friday Night Lights, The Program, Twilight, boys in the hood, 300
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, Michigan
Others NoticeTall, nice eyes, strong built & handsome.
Favorite FoodPosta
Friday or Saturday Nights IGYM
Life GoalsTo own my own auto shop
mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Favorite Musicr&b n rap
Favorite TV Showsrepo
eric , 29, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Dating Statussweet and caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell im in school right now so on my free time i have homework but not too much that it controls my life, spend time with friends and yes this sounds gay but i do like to shop
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is not jealous, someone who can hold a conversation, someone who is not afraid to be themselves around me cause im already with you why be someone your not
Favorite Musici listen to old rock, new rock and a little heavy metal when im working out
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, sons of anarchy, sportscenter, and some others but a little embarrassed to say
Favorite Moviesfunny, military, horror and a little drama
Favorite Booksmuscle and fitness
Skills/Talentssports, handy man, cooking(i was a chef)
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesi dont know
Life Goalsi want to become some kind of federal agent, have a family and 2 kids and and be wealthy
Tim , 43, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About MeI am a kind, thoughtful, loving, caring Person, good listener, intelligent, very forgiving, and it bothers me when people mistake my kindness for weakness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitar/singing, Music, computers, watching movies, good conversation, cards, board games
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a loving, caring, and honest & very sexy
Favorite MusicElvis thru Metallica...Like lots of older music, especially from the '80s....I do not like Rap music at all though
Favorite Moviescomedy & science fiction and action adventure types
Favorite BooksThe Bible & anything related to the UFO phenomena including hyper-dimensional realities such as the angelic realms and such
Favorite QuotesThere are 3 types of people....The ones who watch things happen, The ones who make things happen... & The ones who wonder what the hell just happened!!
Where You Were RaisedElyria, Ohio
Others NoticeI am pleasant, friendly, and good natured
Skills/TalentsMath, computers, guitar, good communication
Favorite FoodArby's roast beef
Favorite PlacesDisney world
Subjects You Think AboutGod, the afterlife, the possibility of where science can take us.....Time travel.....And many other bizzare topics
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home...or at a friends house
Life GoalsI am serious most of the time but that's not to say I can't have some fun. I enjoy playing guitar and singing, eating good food, watching movies, computers, video games & most importantly good conversation. I am divorced living with my parents for now. I also have two children that do not live with me. I am Looking for a nice lady to share my life with.
SecretIf I told you it wouldn't be a secret
dudley , 26, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Dating Statusdudley ross
More About Mei love to have fun in wat im doing i like to make people have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hang iwht friends work on cars and just do hands on
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that like to try news thing
Favorite Musici love rap
Favorite TV Showssport cop or anything that is on
Favorite Moviesrap
Favorite Booksa newspaper
Skills/Talentsplay drums working on cars
Favorite Foodpast salad mac and chese
Favorite Placesvices night club
Life Goalsdont have one
missy , 46, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
More About MeI have a big heart! Drama free,honest and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to hang at home with someone special
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksMedical books mostly
Where You Were Raisedcleveland,north ridgeville
Others NoticeEyes and hair
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesCedar point
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home alone for now
Life GoalsMeeting my soulmate,best friend!!
Brenda , 58, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Dating Statuslove to have fun,and laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescampin, swimming walks, exploring new places, the beach
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to Meetthoughtful, loving, holding hands in public, affectionate, faithful, loves God, likes go to church, and is very fun and has a great laughter, and loves to listen to different types of music, and likes to exercise too, and likes to travel. Also likes to worship and go to church to hear good free spirited preaching, and our expecting good things from the lord.
Favorite MusicCeltic Thunder, Gospel and Christian Music, Counntry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Chew, Greys Anatomy, The List
Favorite Moviescomedy romantic
Favorite BooksBible, womens day magazine
Favorite QuotesHe that overcomes, will inherit all things.
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy smille, and blue eyes
Skills/Talentsim skilled in nursing, and caregiving
Favorite Foodfavorite food is Ribs, dessert is key lime pie
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg, tenn., Virginia beach, va. , Applebees
Subjects You Think Aboutthink a bout God,and what plan has he for my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,watching my favorite tv shows, or out having a good time with friends
Life Goalsto be the best nurse, and give God glory for the git of talent he gave me.
SecretI will share in private,
Robert , 24, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About MeI am a very dedicated and hard working individual. I like to go out and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Work on Cars
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who knows what they want in a relationship. They have to be very out going and like to do things together. They also must like to cuddle and spend quality time together.
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), a 1000 ways to die
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel, Discovery Channel Top 10 Shootouts, AMC The Walking Dead Social Game
Where You Were RaisedElyria Ohio
Others NoticeI am nice fun and out going. I am also a very hardworker
Favorite FoodMostly mexican foods,italilian foods
Favorite PlacesJust any place to get away
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or with friends
Life GoalsMy life goal is to own my own heating and cooling company
Paul , 35, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetchill wild woman who loves to party and knows when to take a break from it and be real.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy eyes are bright blue in the sunlight and dark green in the shade.
Favorite FoodRight now cajuin shrimp
Favorite PlacesBlack dog saloon
Friday or Saturday Nights IBlack dog saloon or at the house playing online poker
Life Goalsdo the best I can with the time I have.

By Languages
English (258)
Spanish (16)
Other (13)