Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elwood, United States

Singles in Elwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brent , 37, Male seeking Female, Elwood, AU
cyndyrob , 51, Female seeking Male, Elwood, IL
Dating StatusJust Me
More About MeI am a brutally honest person. I don't lie. I don't deal with people who do. I don't know if this makes me special, but it is probably the first thing people notice. I do not like drama. I do not like games. Just looking for someone to grow old with. I like to laugh. Life is ironic would like someone to share that humor with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSummer person, like to cook out, have fire in pit in fall, in house in winter. Li
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Favorite Musicwide variety, no specific genre, wide variety no specific genre, but like music
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, Illinois
Others NoticeI don't really know as I don't see me the same way others do. But I get the most comments about my eyes.
Favorite FoodPotatoes any kind
Favorite PlacesI like Yogi bear campgrounds, who knows why. Guess its a throw back from my childhood days. I like nature, parks, like company and a cook out in my back yard, like to go bowling but terrible at it. Like to play pool, and not much better at that either. I guess I am not really answering this question. Go seems irrelevant compared to doing.
Subjects You Think Aboutsprituality, paranormal
Friday or Saturday Nights IIts hard to say. I might be curled up on the couch reading a book, I might be at the neighbors house---shes trouble, lol.
Life GoalsI am at the age now where my goals include retiring. laughs.
Secretpfft, I know how to keep a secret, do you?
Martinez , 34, Male seeking Female, Elwood, IN
More About MeBasically I love life and I love living life. Ienjoy the outdoors, traveling,restaurants, laughing, go Ing to culturalevents, and sociaLizing with qualitypeOple. Its just better liVing andsharing lifE with someone elseI’m originally from the DC area, did myundergrad in NY, and Have lived in a fewdifferent cOuNtries. I have a car LOL… IracE cars on race trackS for fun. It’s agreaT hobby.I enjoy being active, healthy and Stayingfit. FaMily and friends Are impoRtanTto me as well.If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. Ididn’t reveAl a lot about my Self for youto read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk,engage in conversation to get to knoweach other instead of us reading througha long page in this section about eachother. Also, just because someone look Slike a good match “on paper”, doesn’tnecessaril Y translate in reality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play Golf for fun. Am not a professional in that may be I can be that someday. Yeah! Yea
Favorite MusicHip Pop
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H
Favorite MoviesWar film
Favorite BooksMan of hope
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeAlways smiling
Favorite FoodSea Food
Favorite PlacesSouth Africa. Hongkong
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friend or will rather stay in my hood
Life GoalsTo get settle with my companion and live a life worth living
Luke , 58, Male seeking Female, Elwood, IN
Dating StatusLove to Travel and have fun outdoors
More About MeHi ladies. I am a physically, emotionally and financially fit man who loves to travel. I love movies, the theater, opera, outdoor concerts, and anything to do outdoors. I love to take walks in the sunshine. I enjoy any activities that are outdoors. I am a romantic. Flowers, and surprise presents are a must..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Travel, Exercise, Movies, Reading
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and much more
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, CSI, NCIS, and a few more
Favorite MoviesAny but the slasher ones
Favorite BooksBiographies, Sci-Fi, History
Favorite Quotes"That's bold talk from a one eyed fat man" True Grit. John Wayne version
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI will have to ask when we meet.
Skills/TalentsA Great Kisser. lol
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAny where there is a beach!!!
Subjects You Think AboutDating and Marriage.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having dinner alone or with friends.
Life GoalsTo have a little house on a beach
SecretYou will have to find out.
rick , 54, Male seeking Female, Elwood, IN
Dating Statusim the one in blk
More About Mehonest,loyal,not into games, having the most out of life i can
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetno dead beats, have the same in common, etc.....
Favorite MusicLove Song
Favorite TV ShowsWild America
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite BooksDont Care
Where You Were Raisedin.
Others Noticeim easy going, very romantice, caring,honest, im the real deal, no games, know how to treat a lady etc...
Favorite Foodsea food, deer meat, chicken, vegs,
Favorite Placesfl. redlobster,etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, most of the time
Life Goalsto be the best i can
rochelle , 45, Female seeking Male, Elwood, KS
Where You Were Raisednorth dakota
Others NoticeMy beautiful eyes
Favorite Foodanything Italian
Favorite Places53 street bar and grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout having a drink
Life Goalsfind someone to love
Adam , 36, Male seeking Female, Elwood, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting..
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty some one who is not fake
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksDante's Inferno
Favorite FoodChinese Italian
Life GoalsTo finish my book..and have it published
David , 47, Male seeking Female, Elwood, AU
Dating StatusLiving Luxury, Party Hard
More About MeHi, A fifth generation Victorian, I enjoy sailing, skiing, and dancing. I am a happy and supportive person who wishes to meet someone with confidence and a sense of adventure. have traveled and lived in many countries. and would perhaps like to see some more. What do i have to offer? Good sense of humour well educated and groomed, successful with no money worries, healthy, sensitive'ish, physical and a man. Used to be paid to dance a cage! lol.
Political AffiliationNot affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident, gorgeous, funny and substantial (personally)
Favorite MusicTrance, blues
Favorite TV Showsget smart
Favorite Moviesxxx
Favorite Booksonline
Where You Were RaisedMornington, Victoria
Others NoticeTall, good looking and sytlish! People sometimes think (I am English, lol)
Favorite Foodhoney
Favorite Placeshome fiji europe usa everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights I50 - 50 in and out
Life Goalsyours... mine are fine ;)
SecretParty hard and happy!
Cheri , 51, Female seeking Male, Elwood, NE
Dating StatusDon't want to seem like a bitch but if you want to chat have a photo please.
More About MeI'm very giving... almost to a fault. I love to help people, love to have fun and just enjoy life.. try new things... just be happy and enjoy every day
Political Affiliationdon't like politicians... lol... they all lie anyway ... and who wants to be an ass?
Who I Would Like to Meeta giving, caring person who enjoys life ... not always criticizing or putting others down
Favorite Music60's to modern enjoy about all of it
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, The Notebook - a very hard question there are so many I've loved
Favorite QuotesAmerica will never be destroyed from the outside. If we falter and lose our freedoms, it will be because we destroyed ourselves." - Abraham Lincoln
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others Noticemy eyes... . lol
Favorite Foodlobster or crab legs and rib eye steak... dessert... sweet potato pie or any kind of pie... lol ...
Favorite Placesthe beach, riding horses,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI want to help others in need and make a difference.. if I achieve that I'm doing great.
Randy , 55, Male seeking Female, Elwood, IN
More About Mestrictly country bo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback riding
Political AffiliationNone I dislike all of
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a country girl
Favorite TV ShowsGunsmoke.
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in central Indiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodcra crab legs
Life GoalsTo find my soulmate

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (91)