Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elsberry, United States

Singles in Elsberry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Elsberry, MO
More About Meit`s up to them
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgames,moves,going out to eat with famly and friends and a good looking women.
Favorite Musicpop,some rap,rock,county bands are kiss,def,the cars
Favorite TV Showsmusic videos wwe,tna
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite Booksgames books,dd,has to get my eye
Others Noticekind,friendly,some said smart, funny,hard worker
Skills/Talentscooking,fix thing cleaning
Favorite Foodstake,dq,bk,mm
Favorite Placesany place i can be with good looking women
Subjects You Think Aboutall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome are out walking are call me are at my famly.
Life Goalsdo better i life.
Terry , 46, Male seeking Female, Elsberry, MO
Where You Were RaisedIn the state of Missouri
Others NoticeThat I'm a quiet person at first, untill i feel comfortable then I'll loosen up.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring racing season at the track. Off season at home most of the time.
tammy parsons , 48, Female seeking Male, Elsberry, MO
More About Melittle things make me happy. My family is very important to me. Love out in country..
Where You Were RaisedSt.Charles Missouri
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.. Im raiseing my grandson
william , 56, Male seeking Female, Elsberry, MO
More About Mehi my name is bill and though you dont know me you could search the world over you never fine another so true i bet your heart like mine its been broken by someone we nevr should given to so we put up a wall to keep from fall so hard its so sad cause thers such good love inside open your heart and let me make your dreams come true
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi LIKE COOKING FISHING AND OUTDOORS
Who I Would Like to MeetI WOULD LIKE TO MEET SOMEONE WHO WANTS TO BE LOVE NO GAMES IAM A LOVEING AND CAREING MAN
Favorite MusicI LIKE OLD ROCK
Favorite TV Showseverbody loves raymond
Where You Were Raisedst louis mo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Herbert , 81, Male seeking Female, Elsberry, MO
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsmovies almost anything
Favorite Foodi like most any food
Gary , 56, Male seeking Female, Elsberry, MO
More About Meim just laid back, easy going, happy go lucky person that enjoys each day no matter what its like
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone like me, allways happy
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Redwood Original
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticethat im laid back and easy to get along with
Favorite Foodbbq ,chili, hot wings, upside down pinapple cake to say the least
Favorite Placesjust like to ride my motor cycle dont care where i go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a local bar listening to a good band if i have the time
Life Goalsto live each day to its fullest
jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Elsberry, MO
Political Affiliationwho gives a shit
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite MoviesBlow
Favorite QuotesFear is Fear its self, and god wont put u threw anymore u cant handle,after all hes the only one that can judge u
Where You Were RaisedTroy, Missouri
Julie , 47, Female seeking Male, Elsberry, MO
Dating StatusFun lovin
More About MeI am honest, caring and very passionate person.
Political AffiliationNone they are all crooks, lol
Favorite MusicCountry and Christian Rock, Trace Adkins
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Son's of Anarchy and Biggest Loser
Favorite BooksHealth and Fitness
Favorite QuotesLife is too short not to be happy
Where You Were RaisedSt. Peters, Mo
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodDessert for sure anything chocolatennAnd a good steak :-)
Favorite PlacesBack to San Antonio's River walk. LOVE IT
Subjects You Think AboutKids,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun
Life GoalsBuying a house
SecretNo secrets
Leta , 45, Female seeking Male, Elsberry, MO
More About MeThis is hard for me. I am a family person. Family is important to me. My southern upbringing has taught me that money isn't everything. I love the country life but I do like to go to the city and meet new people. If there is anything else that you would like to know just ask me.
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is caring and understanding about other peoples feelings. I value hard work and good ethics.
Favorite MusicAll Music but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Castle, Discovery, Tru Calling
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Where You Were RaisedGulfport, Mississippi
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesNot picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my family.
Life GoalsFinding the love of my life.
Brett , 49, Male seeking Female, Elsberry, MO
Dating StatusWishin This Worked
More About MeIM a quiet guy very easy going Read on please to the end.
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice gal

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)