Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elmwood Park, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Elmwood Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
greg , 49, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, IL
Favorite MusicJazz and Big Band
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy smile and olive complexion
Kenneth Gorski , 47, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, IL
More About MeJust me
Who I Would Like to MeetSexual, horny, loving, caring, Happy, generous, closeness, communications.
Favorite Music1990
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy build
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesIslands
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsMake $
Georgi , 56, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
Dating StatusLove to dance!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Dining, Movies, Travel, Family, Museums, Concerts, Festivals, Ravinia
Who I Would Like to MeetI don’t have a list of physical attributes my ideal man fits; but I do love tall, great-smelling men...with a bit of a wild side. ;-) I am looking for a gent who lives close to me; I've tried the long-distance thing and it's just not for me. Some traits he must possess include: Integrity, honesty, good heart, loyalty, character, monogamous, loving, sincere, compassionate, spontaneous, loves to dance all types of music (especially Motown/disco and Tejano), funny, strong family ties and values, open to new experiences.
Favorite MusicOld School R&B, disco, Tejano Music, Dusties, Motown Oldies, Elvis 'The King' Presley, Tom Jones, Englebert Humperdink
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Game of Thrones, phych <3, Forensic Files, The Dead Files, The Strain, The Bridge
Favorite MoviesIt's Complicated, Like Water for Chocolate, Something's Gotta Give, He's Just Not That Into You, Good Fellas, The Artist, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, Legends Of The Fall
Favorite BooksEsther Hicks, The Secret, Dr. Wayne W. Dyer, Brent Baum, Louise Hay
Favorite Quotes"There are easier things in life than finding a good man. Nailing jell-o to a tree for instance." - Janeane Garfolo
Where You Were RaisedNear northwest side of Chicago
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI'm a very spiritual individual who enjoys helping people. I was in Iraq for 3 1/2 years working for a company who supported the military with basic life support services. This work was very rewarding and fulfilling for my soul and spirit. I currently work as an Office Manager/Assistant to CEO at an IT firm. I love my job and the people I work for and with. In my off-time, I'm a massage therapist, Spiritual Energy Worker, and also do ear candling/coning. I also volunteer weekly on a domestic violence crisis line.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Thai
Favorite PlacesMexican Riviera; Koh Samui, Dubai
Subjects You Think AboutAm I wasting my time on dating websites?
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries
Life GoalsContinuing to enhance my spiritual path.
Lola , 61, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
Dating StatusAugust 30th, Sons BD Party
More About MeIt is always nice to have someone in your life that makes you smile and when they are not around you still smile. I'm opened and get right to the point, very straight on, honest and trustworthy, passionate and don't want one night stands. I like the simple things in life, walks, movies, museums and just enjoying a day at a time. I'm looking for someone that is real and someone that would like to date and just see where it may go. No drama and I don't want any drama. Good luck everyone. PS If you are under 54 please do not contact me I'm looking for someone closer to my age. I'm down to earth and like the easy things in life...walks, movies, prefer to cook at home (on plenty) of fish if interested in chatting one on one.....looking for someone serious about dating and seeing where it may go.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is serious about having a one on one relationship and just enjoy each others company and see where it goes. I'm not interested in meeting someone far away so please do not contact me, you will be only wasting time. Also I'm not into young men have to be 53-63
Favorite MusicAll Music but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Bar
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMysteries and Suspense
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI enjoy cooking
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesno where in particular, like long rides
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends/family, until I find that someone to spend some time with or out dancing, spending time with family.
Life Goalsto give love and be loved again
Secretyou will have to find out for yourself
Christopher , 32, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, IL
Favorite MusicMost everything, but country music is a fav.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead on AMC
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedChicago (Northside)
Others NoticeMy very, very blue eyes and friendly personality.
Favorite FoodItalian,
chip , 33, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, weightlifting, skiing, camping, and yes, yes video games...everyone plays videos games come on.. :p
Political Affiliationno ty!
Favorite MusicNickelback, muse, eurodance, techno...etc depending on the mood of the week..Road trip?? well...I do country on road trips rofl
Favorite TV Shows70s show, 2 men and half, king of queens, everyone loves Raymond..
Favorite BooksLast book i picked up was "Zen and the art of happiness". Not into reading much..
Where You Were Raisedeurope and chicago
Favorite FoodStuffed peppers..homemade baby! yummmmy!!
Subjects You Think AboutDoes she really exist?..How do u know if ur with the right person..Will there always be someone better out there for u..
Friday or Saturday Nights ISound bar club, movie...chillin with friends..
Kathy , 53, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
More About MeI love life and spending time with family and friends. I love to cook and make people happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBillards, Tennis, Biking, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone faithful, honest, loving, with a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicRock, Dance, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsMad men, survivor.
Favorite BooksSelf help books, Love
Where You Were RaisedCicero, Illinois
Others Noticemy hair and smile
Favorite FoodPizza,Italian, Mexican, Home cooked meals.
Favorite PlacesVegas, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or where ever life takes me.
Life Goalstravel the world
Diane , 53, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, NJ
Oksana , 46, Female seeking Female, Elmwood Park, IL
Dating StatusSo much fun!!!U like fun?Try me ;)
More About MeFuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun ;)
Favorite MusicP!nk, Madonna, Nelly Furtado
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, Futurama, The Simpsons, The Real L Word, The Real L Word, The L Word, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, Lip Service
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Showgirls, High Art, Bound
Favorite BooksGirl With The Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others Noticemy eyes
SecretIt have to b secret!!!!!!!No???????????
CHINA , 34, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, NJ
Where You Were RaisedPERU

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (145)
Spanish (42)
Other (20)