Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ellensburg, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Ellensburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brad , 26, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
Dating StatusHolla
More About MeI'm up for conversations anytime, who knows maybe you'll like getting to know me.
Where You Were RaisedIssaquah
Can't Live Withoutfamily, friends, sports, music
Joel , 49, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
More About MeI deserve to have my face on the hundred dollar bill
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild and race anything that eats fuel
Political Affiliationfamily
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty
Favorite Musichard rock metal
Favorite BooksWa.2nd.supreme court justice scalia's legal writing
Where You Were Raisedseattle washington
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite PlacesCanyon riding on my r 1 raven series
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my shop..riding my bike in a bble bath
Life GoalsTo b an evil dictator
kyle , 29, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
Dating Statusjust woke up
Alyssa , 18, Female seeking Male, Ellensburg, WA
Payton , 21, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
More About MeI am generally funny, an adrenaline junkie, MMA Fighter, guitar player, etc. If you want to know more about me you'll have to talk to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar and Singing, MMA
Political AffiliationI have both liberal and republican views
Who I Would Like to MeetGirls who aren't stuck up. I live the college life and its full of those types.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, Trance Techno Music !, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV Showsufc, Archer on FX, Supernatural, House, Skins (UK)
Where You Were RaisedWoodinville, WA
Others NoticeScar on my left eyebrow
Favorite FoodAnything home cooked
Favorite PlacesMaui, Puerto Penasco, Red Robin :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDiffers every weekend
Life GoalsTo be a professional MMA Fighter, Go Wingsuiting
Kaysee , 22, Female seeking Male, Ellensburg, WA
More About Memy race
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Favorite TV ShowsLive the Wild Life TV, Hardcore Pursuit, Inside Outdoors TV, Brush Country Monsters, Steve's Outdoor Adventures TV, Family Traditions with Haley Heath - Official Fan Page, Tachycardia Outdoors, Spook Spann, Gregg Ritz Hunt Masters, The Glades on A&E, Kendra On Top, Pit Bulls and Parolees, YourMother, Awake, Fashion Star, CSI: Miami, SpongeBob SquarePants, Fear Factor, Teen Mom 2, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Scrubs, Misfits, House, Glee, Futurama, Weeds, FRIENDS (TV Show), The Simpsons, Two and a Half Men, The Walking Dead, Dexter, American Dad , Tosh.0, South Park, Jersey Shore, Rob & Big, NCIS, America's Next Top Model, 16 and Pregnant, The Voice, The Bad Girls Club, Switched at Birth, Family Guy, Teen Mom, 19 Kids and Counting, My Family, Hardcore Hunting TV
Favorite MoviesThe Proposal, The Proposal Movie Temp Page, Dispicable Me, Kick-Ass, 8 Seconds, DodgeBall, Eclipse, Disney PROM, Finding Nemo, 2012, Final Destination, Nemo, Just Go With It, Bridesmaids, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Hangover, Fireproof the Movie, Shrek, Paranormal Activity, Blow, Avatar, Cars, Megan Fox, Vin Diesel, Will Smith
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight Saga, Dont Like 2 Read
Favorite QuotesRun by my side; nLive in my heartbeat;nGive strength to my steps,nAs the cold surrounds, nAs the wind pushes me,nI know you surround me.nAs the sun warms me,nAs the rain cleanses me,nI know you are touching me,nChallenging me, loving me.nAnd so I give you this runnThank you for watching my stride!
Where You Were RaisedLewiston, Idaho
Others NoticeMy eyes, lips and booty!!
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesCabelas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe hills
Angie , 35, Female seeking Male, Ellensburg, WA
Dating StatusFrisky
Where You Were RaisedEllensburg
Daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
Kelton , 72, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
More About MeI'm a fun-loving, affectionate, passionate man who loves life and is always open to discovering more about it.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who is fun-loving, open to exploring new things, who is devoted to me and our relationship and, of course, attracts me physically and intellectually.
Where You Were RaisedOgden, Utah
Others NoticeWitty, good sense of humor, intelligent, curious and adventursome
Favorite FoodMost any kind of seafood, Chinese, Mexican...
Favorite PlacesSome place new that I have read about...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the American Legion, dancing to a live band.
Life GoalsTo continue learning, exploring new places, meeting the woman with whom I would want to spend the rest of my life...
bethiejoy14 , 42, Female seeking Male, Ellensburg, WA
More About MeI am loving, kind, creative, nurturing, strong - will voice my opinion if important, loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnitting, Reading, Hiking, Camping, Jazzercise, Gardening
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSERIOUS CHRISTIAN MEN ONLY.n Is willing to be a leader in the family including and most importantly in spiritual matters. Is willing to pray for his family and with them. Has a desire for a closer relationship with the Lord and pursues it with passion.nA man with Integrity - honest and trustworthy His word can be trusted. A man that takes care of himself - clean, showered, smells good, good teeth Looks nice - clean, nice clothes. Has the desire to improve himself and can discuss a variety of subjects. Has a sense of humor and can be serious when the situation requires it. Is willing and able to express and receiving affection. Knows what he wants. Knows the difference between being a man and a boy. Does little thing that his lady likes and pays attention to know what these things are. Doesn't have to say I love you a million times a day because he shows it in the way he acts. Knows that relationships are hard work that require communication and is not afraid to talk about the hard stuff, the bad stuff or the unpleasant stuff. nI tend to believe these are the same standards I hold myself to.
Favorite MusicChristian pop, Jazzercise hits
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Downton Abbey, 24, Rizzoli and Ilses, American Pickers, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, musical, history
Favorite BooksBook : When Girlfriends Step Up
Where You Were RaisedWashington State
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesAnywhere close to water. The beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Usually.
Life GoalsTo be a lover and follower of Jesus Christ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (93)
Spanish (11)